Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Randi Homestay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 62 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 62 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
9.1

Very convenient place to stay if arriving from the airport late or leaving early as it is only 20min tuk tuk ride to the airport. I didn't explore the area but it is very close to the bus and train station, so convenient guesthouse for the start/end of your Sri Lanka trip. I enjoyed breakfast a lot, and the owner organised a tuk tuk driver to meet me at the airport (for an additional cost of course)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
7.1

Very close to Negombo bus terminal. I got to the hostel at night so it was very hard to find this hostel in dark. Owner was kind and seems trying hard. Hostel facilities was ok. Wi-fi is very unstable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
8.3

Really lovely people. Breakfast was a vegetable toastie which was way nicer than it sounds. It's location is good if you're using it as a pit stop between flights and bus. The bus station it a 2 min walk and we got on a bus to Kandy from there for 150 each. Not sure where the train station is in relation though. We had a non-ac room which was very basic but if you're using as a stop over its fine. They serve food and drink, including beer and they have a small balcony you can sit on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
9.4

Great place after getting a flight in to sri lanka. i recommend the lagoon boat ride.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
7.1

The staff is wonderful and they do everything they can to help you. The food was lovely and the cook is a really nice man. This place is great if you want to be away from the tourists (it's far from Unawatuna, not walking distance) and be in a guesthouse with personal attention and not much to do. For a traveler on their own like me, it was not exactly what I was looking for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel with an excellent Location , just a few meters from the city bus station . The owner is a very good person who will help you at everything making your journey easier. You can get nice home made meals in there and the mango juices are amazing !!! If you need to go to the airport at any time the owner will take you on his tuk tuk just for few rupees .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
8.3

Randi is very helpful in many ways. I wanted to cancel a night and he did try to find another customer and lower his prices in this order to be able to refund me. He can drive his Tuk Tuk for you for low prices and is ready to answer any request. He will also advice you about what you may do around the city and the country. Only downside : the single room is connected to another room with a thick wall. And my neighbourg was really noisy and unpleasant. I needed good earplugs :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ben_820
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
8.3

Friendly and helpful owner. Near bus and train station. But a little way from the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.