Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ram Bhawan Residency

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 252 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 252 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Ram Bhawan Residency Located at D-20/21 Munshi Ghat, , Varanasi.
Ram Bhawan Residency
India
Varanasi 221001 D-20/21 Munshi Ghat
94% 252
25.3057198 83.0097126
Ram Bhawan Residency
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.4

We had a confortable stay here. The female dorms bed is very confortable and cozy. A bit dark and it lacks proper ventilation. Lunch is tasty home made food. They charge you Rs.200 to register which which is not mentioned in the description.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Sofia, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Also we noticed your concerened and we will rectify. About the membership we have sent you mail and also mentioned in the website at the time when you booked the hostel. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • dadoraleg193676
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
8.9

Buen Hostal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

20 Maj 2016
9.7

this was the best hostel during my trip through whole India, it has a great atmosphere and you feel loved and welcome from the first second, extremely nice and helpful staff (they helped me so lovely as I was ill due to bad food a few days ealier), very clean and a lot of facilities (self-catering kitchen/included meals/great common areas), the hostel is in perfect location and very near to some of the most important ghats and sights, difficult to find because it is in side street with dead end

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Michele, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

6 Maj 2016
9.4

With a nice location and superb accommodations, Ram Bhawan felt like a smaller version of home away from home. The staff is really polite and attentive, Mangala's a great cook and although she barely speaks english is always in for a nice chat. Gracias amigos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
10.0

I had really a great time at Ram Bahawan. Everyone was so nice, the location more than perfect. And what a surprise; free breakfast and lunch! The staff was so friendly and helpfull. If I come back I will certainly go back here. The only confusing thing was that Ram Bahawan has a second hotel name. And because it wasnt so easy to find it, (just follow the sign BabaGuesthouse - its next door), I was afraid that someone brought me to a other guesthouse. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 59 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. staff are nice. great breakfast provided and very clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Jerome, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing place. The staff is very nice. Shalini and Mangla do their best for our comfort. Very clean and the breakfast and lunch are delicious. The most recommendable hostel I have been so far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Ofelia, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
10.0

Nice staff and nice food they offer. It surprised me what they offer with such price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Chia, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
9.7

Sin duda muy recomendable. Alojamiento especial y con mucho caracter regentado por gente profesional, amable y eficiente. Ademas puedes encontrar huespedes muy interesantes. Una experiencia en si mismo. Es recomendable atender a las actividades que organizan, y los consejos que pueden darte son excepcionales. Un lujo de estancia en mi caso. La comida fantastica y casera. muy bien situado, a 2 minutos de los gaths y cerca de las principales atracciones.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Javier, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
10.0

Thanks, had an wonderful time and very delicious lunches;-) here and will come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Franziska, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.