Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ram Bhawan Residency

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2017
3.4

there is nothing dramatically wrong with this residency but the description for sure does not meet reality. I chose this hostel because they said it is also a cultural centre so I hoped to get some information about the history of the city as well. Instead the only cultural thing they had was the dusty and locked library downstairs, with wonderful books in many languages that I asked 3 times (!) to get access to and nobody could find the keys to open it. none was available to explain me anything

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Very great experience in this place. The team is very helpful, the house is very beautiful and peaceful. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • emfarr62188
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
6.9

Had a massive struggle to find this place as the door doesn't even have the hostel name on it. Staff were friendly but we struggled at first as they couldn't actually find our booking. Our room was nice and big but was located within another 4 bed room and Had only fans. We were not provided with a lock for our room and were told to buy our own, and then just left by ourselves with no other information provided. Overall, the stay wasn't bad but there were added costs and we expected more.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Samoa Amerykańskie, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
10.0

If you're looking for a place of solace while exploring Varanasi, this is the place. Staff are incredible, the environment is peaceful & very safe. I've never felt at such ease at any other hostel. The staff cook breakfast & lunch everyday and mealtime feels like family time. As far as location, it doesn't get any better than this. It is just up the stairs and one ghat over from the main ghat and local marketplace. It is about a 10 minute walk to he burning ghat. Ask about yoga and meditation!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

7 Maj 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel! :-) The staff is great, they prepare delicious breakfast and lunch every day. The hostel is just a minute walk from the ghats. We can highly recommend this place to everybody.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

30 Kwi 2017
9.4

I'm a returning customer: and again one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Everything is nearly perfect. It can't be any better. And again I got ill and again Mangla was nursing...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
6.3

Great location 30 seconds from the ganges, place was clean and adequate, free breakfast and lunch were a bonus, no ac In the 4 bed dorm, just ceiling fans, which with 40° heat wernt much respite, all in all a comfortable enough stay...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Peter, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
10.0

Such a wonderful place to stay! Clean rooms and bathrooms, excellent meals, and a great location. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Jessie We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
5.4

Near the ghats and a little expensive for an horrible bed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Francisco, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again and satisfying you better. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

15 Mar 2017
9.1

Great place with a good location, right by the ghats on the Ganges. Fun atmosphere and staff. Felt like staying at a friends place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.