Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 739 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 739 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2017
5.7

Location was good right in Chinatown and near street markets. Poor atmosphere. Bed in 6 bed dorm was horrid. I could feel every bar in the frame. Mattress so thin and sheets gross looking. Toilets were always wet! I didn't want to touch anything. Staff wouldn't book a bus for us because apparently they had booked as many as they could already. Not the worst place ever, not the best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • EwanLloyd123
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.6

Staff were nice and helpful when we had to check out early in the morning. We also booked the hostel in a group of 4 so they let us have a room for 6 so that we had some privacy and weren't disturbed by others. Close to the station and next door to a very nice temple. Our only complaint was that the showers were cold.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

Room smelt a bit damp but other than that we loved our stay here. Perfect location and lovely staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Wifi didn't work in the room but was great down in the common area. Staff are super helpful! Bathrooms could do with some updating as are very cramped - everything gets wet. Overall great stay! Location right by China town and transport both a few minutes walk away!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.6

We stayed In a double room. Basic room, shared bathroom with 2 toilets & 2 showers on our floor. Wifi didn't work in room, only in communal areas. No cooking facilities, only toasted and kettle. Lady at the desk was very helpful and friendly. In the heart of China town, with a free bus stop round the corner. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
6.9

Geen fijne dekens en stapelbed zonder rand niet erg comfortabel. De douches waren oké, niet geweldig. De beveiliging was goed, je kwam niet zomaar het hostel binnen. Kamer erg klein. Prima, niet super hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.3

Great hostel right next to China town. Only a short taxi ride into the main city. Good wifi and free coffee all day. Not a party hostel if that's what you're looking for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really nice place, in the centre of Kuala Lumpur, just 10/15min walk to the night food market and 1 min to China town. Free coffee and tea 24h and free breakfast of toast and butter and jam. Really clean hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
3.4

Lo único bueno es que tiene buena ubicación. Me faltaron las chanclas de recepción y cuando mandamos ropa a lavar vino manchada y falto ropa. Son unos irresponsables. No lo recomiendo pasa nada. 👎🏽

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • johnbdrysdale
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 38 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great location, close to a train station, and easy to get to. If coming by train from the north though, don't go to KL Sentral, get off at the old train station as it's only about 5mins walk from there (Saves getting metro etc as per the directions done by the hostel). Socialising area at reception, drinks/beer for sale. Wifi works well. Beds/rooms were clean and tidy as was the bathroom. No complaints at all. Staff are helpful, even when arriving before checkin time etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.