Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 760 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 760 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
3.4

no shoes inside allowed because they are dirty but they dont have any soap in toilets, it costs you nothing, they dont even have something to dry hand. nowhere. staff is all from india, mostly had no idea. i could have one this job in some cases probably better, they had no idea how to use google maps when i asked for something. security lockers very small no camera fits in, they charge you for the storage room. not everthing is so clean. you get for some dolars more much better hostels

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
8.6

Good value for the Ringgit. If you're traveling on a budget and you want a good place to hang out, you'll find it Raizzy's. I had a room with a double bed -- and that was it. No bedside lamp. No desk or chair. no chest of drawers. Heh, but what the hell, the air conditioning was fine, the mattress was soft, and the bathroom down the hall was clean. I had no complaints at al and would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
3.4

Not far from station but not much happening around the area. Facilities were dirty but air con and fan combo was fantastic. Stayed only 1 night didn't even bother to shower even though I was sweaty and dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • agnesbenak1112
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
7.4

It wasn't a bad hostel at all, but it was quite empty when I was there. Absolutely no atmosphere or whatsoever, only creepy people were around. The bed was quite squeaky, but comfortable. No window in the room, but that happens most of the time when you book a cheap hostel. The cleanliness is okay, the breakfast was horrible (toast and jam, which wouldn't be a problem, but the jam was soooo bad, probably just coloured sugar).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • chmart04
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Such a great place the staff are great rooms really clean and roomy you don't feel cramped in them we loved it so much we kept coming back possibly one of the best value hostels around China town love raizzys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • megpetrie7
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
9.7

The only negative part was when they neglected to do our laundry for 12 hours and said they only needed another 10 minutes the morning we were heading out and then an hour later it still hadn't been started.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
8.9

The staff was nice. Good location. Bathroom was good, we stayed in a dorm with 6 beds...it was kind of cramped but not terrible. Restaurants within walking distance and the metro is close by too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
5.7

Location was good right in Chinatown and near street markets. Poor atmosphere. Bed in 6 bed dorm was horrid. I could feel every bar in the frame. Mattress so thin and sheets gross looking. Toilets were always wet! I didn't want to touch anything. Staff wouldn't book a bus for us because apparently they had booked as many as they could already. Not the worst place ever, not the best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • EwanLloyd123
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.6

Staff were nice and helpful when we had to check out early in the morning. We also booked the hostel in a group of 4 so they let us have a room for 6 so that we had some privacy and weren't disturbed by others. Close to the station and next door to a very nice temple. Our only complaint was that the showers were cold.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
8.9

Pros: Great location net to transport links and sights of KL. Free tea, coffee, drinking water and breakfast. Lovely staff. Secure entrance. Clean. Cons: Cold showers. Freezing air conditioning. Small social area. Lockers too small for a backpack. Overall good value for money for a quick stopover in KL.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.