Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainforest Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 225 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 225 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Wrz 2017
3.4

The outside is nice, the bathrooms are ok, but the room and kitchen are horrible. The kitchen was like a sauna with damp windows, because there was no ventilation. The rooms were super small and were so basic, it felt like a cell. No atmosphere anywhere. We couldn't wait to get out of there as quickly as possible

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
7.1

The receptionist and one bartender were really annoying and didn't show any sign of costumer service. Apart from that the hostel was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
8.0

This place was pretty neat. The hangout room was comfy and the people there were very helpful. There was a breakfast served which was amazing, even if it was simple. The only complaint is we (two girls) were in a room with two guys who smelled very bad and had their stuff everywhere. Other than that the rooms were nice, the co-gender bathroom did throw us off a bit. The staff was very helpful and friendly to talk to and there was even a cat!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
8.0

The bar and restaurant we very nice and had a good atmosphere. We had a deluxe double bed private room en suite for two nights. The room was small and the en suite was tiny and that was just two of us using it. The bar was nice and had a good feel about it however I would not recommend the "all you can eat pizza" we paid $20 for drink and as much pizza as we can eat. 6 on our table, we had 6 pizzas. Felt it was miss sold really. Good location in a lovely town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • christopherwelsh427
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
8.3

Party hostel with its own vaguely attached bar; many tour groups come through, though I never had problems with noise or the like. About as close as possible to town and glacier with adequate facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay and awesome bathrooms!! The pub has great music, a nice pizza fest and good meals. The rainforest round the hostel looks amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
7.1

We really weren't impressed with the double private room we were initially put in. It was pouring down with rain and our room was an outbuilding so we'd have to run though the rain to use the bathroom and kitchen. The staff hadn't put the heating on and the room smelt of damp. We went to upgrade rooms and an ensuite was available. There were tea and coffee making facilities in this room but there was no fridge. We went to upgrade to the top room available onsite. The treehouse was overpriced

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
8.3

Private rooms are essentially sheds in a car park. Extremely cold most of the time. Even with the fan heater. The heater was on a timer and would therefore be off when we awoke. Extremely unpleasant. Would advise moving electric radiators into these rooms for future guests.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
7.7

This hostel is often used with the Contiki and Kiwi tours.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
5.1

The room we stayed in had no ventilation and was full of damp. There would be pools of condensation on the floor every morning. Rooms were also very cold and bedding very worn. Staff were openly texting on their phone in reception while we were trying to ask advice on activities to do in the area and were visibly uninterested. A disappointing experience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×