Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainforest Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 627 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 627 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2017
9.4

Die Lage des Hostels ist super, allerdings eben direkt in einem Club und Barviertel. Dadurch ist es am Wochenende bis 3 Uhr in der Nacht sehr laut gewesen, da direkt nebenan ein Club ist. Würden das Hostel aber immer wieder buchen !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.3

Pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff, good breakfast, central location. Rooms are very cramped, but having only single beds (no bunks) is a definite plus. Beds were very comfy. It's a little loud at night on weekends - I slept ok but light sleepers might struggle. People don't really hang out in the common areas - it's not great for meeting people or hanging out, but fine for chilling and using the WiFi. Staff were helpful and friendly but not very knowledgable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
6.9

Not the best place. The bar next door has a banging club start at 11pm until about 3:30am. Pretty hard to sleep through that. The staff are lovely but they don't arrange any tours or anything extra. The breakfast is just toast, cereal or melon. The rooms don't have windows either. Area is pretty convenient but it's also the red light district! Big malls nearby and close to KLCC (Towers).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Liechtenstein, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
8.3

there was no window in our private room. this made us feel uncomfortable and it was a little bit "smelly". the building, the personal, the location and the breakfast was good :-) but no wifi in the rooms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.6

Sehr freundlich Mitarbeiter. Schade, dass das Internet im Zimmer nicht funktioniert. Leider nur in der Lobby

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
9.4

Really nice place and really helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.4

위치좋고 직원들 친절. 이 돈에 이정도면 뭐. 너무 많은걸 바라지마셔요 ㅋ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • duong0557360
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
8.9

clean, friendly staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

it was fine to stayed in Male dorm

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
5.7

Was a standard valued hostel.... until a RAT fell from the ceiling and crapped all over the room. Than after I told the staff that I was going to another hotel, they would not refund me my money because they offered me an upgraded room.... Yeah I don't want to stay in a hostel where Rats fall from the ceiling. So I went to hotel down the block.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your feedback. First of all, we sincerely apologize for the turn of events during your stay here at the Rainforest B&B. Please be informed that we at Rainforest B&B have zero-tolerance when it comes to matters relating to pest, hence we do practice pest control monitoring/prevention on a regular basis, thus have never encountered such a case. In regards to the event that happened during your stay, we would like to clarify that the room change was upon your request. Furthermore, an examination was taken into action when the incident took place right after the room was vacant but nothing was found. With that being said, we will not over-look this matter and have already scheduled for a thorough pest examination investigation at our premises. Once again, we apologize for a disappointing experience here at Rainforest B&B.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.