Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rainforest Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 589 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 589 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast Located at 27 Jalan Mesui off Jalan Nagasari, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur.
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50200 WP 27 Jalan Mesui off Jalan Nagasari, Bukit Bintang
84% 589
3.1486213 101.7088647
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
9.4

Great little place , in good location highly recomend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
7.4

Good location but noisy since it's just next door to cafes and there is loud music from them.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
8.6

Very good hostel but more hotel like. great location and facilities. although I arrived at 5am after a bus from the airport and was not allowed in by the night guard which wasn't great first impression.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
8.0

Clean place with good location but a bit boring.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
9.4

it was one of my best stay in malasyia, cozy place with well managed building make you comfortable to stay long here....easy to get anywhere nice servis from the hotel staff and very helpfull of them

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
6.0

The location is good, near the centre and near lots of restaurants. There was no atmosphere at all though, it was practically empty! The 3 bed female dorm was also very small and there were no lockers to secure your things. It's was fine as I was only there for 1 night on my way to the airport.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
7.4

Rainforest really near from Raja Chulan station, the location in Bukit Bintang really live up the night with many local pub & nightclub. The room is clean & looks like 3 star hotel. The problem is only the staff not quite helpful & because the location is next of pub, you can hear music really loud. Other than that, this place is really great with great balcony to hangout. If you looking place near to club & pub as part of your itinerary, this place is recommended for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
8.0

Comfort bed, comfort common room, simple nice breakfast, simple lovely interior, but too bad the neighborhood is too loud, and need more space for dormitory room..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

This was such a lovely place to stay in. Everything was perfect. I loved it because it was super clean. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Actually I left my phone on the sofa without realising it and the receptionist, Linny, kept it for me. How nice was that!!! It's not often that you stay in a lovely little place and feel completely at home! I will definitely go back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.7

I was stayed male dorm it was great I would stay there again!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.