Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainforest Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 606 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 606 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast Located at 27 Jalan Mesui off Jalan Nagasari, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur.
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50200 WP 27 Jalan Mesui off Jalan Nagasari, Bukit Bintang
86% 606
3.1486213 101.7088647
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • hollysebba5230
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
6.6

Very very loud until 4am because of a club next door. Barely slept at all!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
8.6

Best is the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
7.7

LOCATION location location. This place is right in the heart of KL. I'd just stayed at a 6 star hotel so Rainforest was either a testiment to my versatility or punching above its weight. Room had no window but otherwise clean and comfortable and it was so so easy to get out and about you only really need to sleep there. The place also has a bit of character. Tip or warning - For a last minute adventure take the cabbie Abdul to the airport. He insists on shouting u dinner & explaining Islam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

good 좋았음

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Building and staff were really nice. Cleanliness was excellent!!! what we really didn't expect was that there was a bar with a rooftop terrace right next to us, playing music till 3 or 4 in the morning so loud that we could literally feel the bass in our beds. Even ear plugs didnt help much. The room we stayed in was incredibly small, there was absolutlly no space to put/open suitcases in a way that you could still walk though the room, also no security lockers in our room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
8.0

It's not the typical Backpacker Hostel, it is Bed and Breakfast. Rooms are ok but without Wifi. Wifi only works in common areas. Its clean, and if you are up for party you are next to a Club.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

We only stayed here for a night in between arriving in KL and heading out for Langkawi, but we had a great stay. The place was clean and had a unique atmosphere, was close to quite a few restaurants and bars, and they organized an airport transfer for us the next day. Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.0

we really enjoyed our stay at rainforest bed and breakfast! it is a beautiful place to stay and the staff was really nice. the only thing i could complain about is that it wasnt clear that a standard double bed room is without a window. i would have booked the one with window because its really hard to get up in the morning :) and washing laundry should be cheaper at that price level. but anyways thank you very much!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
9.4

Great little place , in good location highly recomend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
9.1

酒店位置还行,边上地铁站走过去也不远。离小吃街也很近。我之前住的三人间,因为运气好一直只有我一个人!!超级棒! 问题就是房间比较窄,行动不太方便,而且因为厕所不在房间里,在走廊尽头,所以每次去厕所都要拿着房卡锁门开门,这一点很很很不方便。 厕所浴室很大,也没什么味道,比较干净。 还有一个缺点是房间里面只有一个插座可以充电,还不是在床头。最好自己带上延长插线板。 건물 자체 디자인이 완전 예쁨! 정말 이름대로 rainforest임!! 위치는 좋습니다. 교통도 편리하고. 문제는 화장실은 방 안에 없고 보도 끝자리에 있어서 화장실 갈때마다 키카드를 챙겨가야됨. 대박 불편함. 그리고 방 안엔 콘센트 하나 밖에 없음. 핸드폰 충전, 카메라, 노트북 충전할때 돌아가면서 해야함...;;; 멀티텝 알아서 챙기세요!!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.