Hostelworld.com

Rainforest Bed and Breakfast

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast Located at 27 Jalan Mesui off Jalan Nagasari, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur.
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50200 WP 27 Jalan Mesui off Jalan Nagasari, Bukit Bintang
84% 582
3.1486213 101.7088647
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Maj 2016
6.0

The location is good, near the centre and near lots of restaurants. There was no atmosphere at all though, it was practically empty! The 3 bed female dorm was also very small and there were no lockers to secure your things. It's was fine as I was only there for 1 night on my way to the airport.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
7.4

Rainforest really near from Raja Chulan station, the location in Bukit Bintang really live up the night with many local pub & nightclub. The room is clean & looks like 3 star hotel. The problem is only the staff not quite helpful & because the location is next of pub, you can hear music really loud. Other than that, this place is really great with great balcony to hangout. If you looking place near to club & pub as part of your itinerary, this place is recommended for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
8.0

Comfort bed, comfort common room, simple nice breakfast, simple lovely interior, but too bad the neighborhood is too loud, and need more space for dormitory room..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

This was such a lovely place to stay in. Everything was perfect. I loved it because it was super clean. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Actually I left my phone on the sofa without realising it and the receptionist, Linny, kept it for me. How nice was that!!! It's not often that you stay in a lovely little place and feel completely at home! I will definitely go back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.7

I was stayed male dorm it was great I would stay there again!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • topelraquel7465
  • Wenezuela, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

Good place To be near the night life and the nice shop area. I like the hostel near good transportación sistema too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

Place was very nice, clean, and it felt like a regular hotel room instead of a hostel in the 3 person dorm. Staff was wonderful. I would stay again and recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

Ich habe im Rainforest 4 Nächte verbracht und es hat mir super gut gefallen!!! Es war sauber und gepflegt! Sehr zentrale Lage! Viele Pups und Discos drum herum zum Feiern... Auch mal gepflegt ein Bier trinken ist möglich... Super nettes Personal! Top Frühstück (habe dies allerdings nur 1 mal in Anspruch genommen, da ich die anderen male verpennt habe :) Am Wochenende war es etwas lauter aufgrund der vielen Clubs drum herrum, was aber nicht weiter schlimm war... ICH KOMME GERNE WIEDER! KL

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • azriazmi83
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
10.0

I love this place. I stayed in Male only dorm. Will back again soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
8.9

It's a great hostel, good locación, the staff is really friendly. The room are good, it's not to big but it's fine and breakfast is really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.