Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainforest Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast Located at 27 Jalan Mesui off Jalan Nagasari, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur.
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50200 WP 27 Jalan Mesui off Jalan Nagasari, Bukit Bintang
82% 610
3.1486213 101.7088647
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Gru 2016
6.9

Sehr schönes regenwaldartiges hostel. Allerdings etwas hellhörig. Türen wurden zugeschlagen und im Abfluss im Bad hört man andere Bäder durchlaufen. Dies hörte sich an als wäre in der Nacht unser Bad fremd genutzt worden. Unser Raum hatte kein Fenster, was aber auch nicht zwingend notwendig ist. Frühstück war ausreichend und okay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
7.4

Awesome location in the center of the city, but at the same time right next to a bar playing loud music until about 1am, so no sleep until then. I stayed at 3ppl dorm, which was basically a small room with three beds standing back to back, with very little space to put my bag or even turn around. I was lucky to have no one else in the room at the time, but can't even imagine what it is like to have all three beds occupied. All in all, it is good for one night stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with friendly staff. Free breakfast included in the morning and amazing location. Would be nice if there were lockers in the room and power outlets near the beds. Located near several bars but the hostel was quite quiet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
6.6

Very very loud until 4am because of a club next door. Barely slept at all!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
8.6

Best is the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
7.7

LOCATION location location. This place is right in the heart of KL. I'd just stayed at a 6 star hotel so Rainforest was either a testiment to my versatility or punching above its weight. Room had no window but otherwise clean and comfortable and it was so so easy to get out and about you only really need to sleep there. The place also has a bit of character. Tip or warning - For a last minute adventure take the cabbie Abdul to the airport. He insists on shouting u dinner & explaining Islam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

good 좋았음

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Building and staff were really nice. Cleanliness was excellent!!! what we really didn't expect was that there was a bar with a rooftop terrace right next to us, playing music till 3 or 4 in the morning so loud that we could literally feel the bass in our beds. Even ear plugs didnt help much. The room we stayed in was incredibly small, there was absolutlly no space to put/open suitcases in a way that you could still walk though the room, also no security lockers in our room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
8.0

It's not the typical Backpacker Hostel, it is Bed and Breakfast. Rooms are ok but without Wifi. Wifi only works in common areas. Its clean, and if you are up for party you are next to a Club.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

We only stayed here for a night in between arriving in KL and heading out for Langkawi, but we had a great stay. The place was clean and had a unique atmosphere, was close to quite a few restaurants and bars, and they organized an airport transfer for us the next day. Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.