Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainbow Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
7.4

This hostel was nice enough. Very colourful, but lacked lighting in the common areas so felt dark and dingy. Nice terrace though. Bathrooms were ok, nothing special. One didn't have hot water, toilet paper and soap occaisoanlly missing. Hostel staff lovely and very helpful with information! Good breakfast, also provided early before the tour. Was a nice enough hostel but maybe not quite worth the super high ratings (have stayed in many hostels and this doesn't rate on our top list!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

We had an amazing time at Rainbow Hostel! Pedro and Hassan were the best hosts and were always helpful. All in all this hostel was good value for money, and anyone who wants to stay next to the centre and have a pleasant and affordable stay in Marrakech should consider it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
8.9

Wonderful hostel! Pedro and the other guys are fantastic -- so helpful and accommodating. I felt really taken care of and they knew everything about where to go and what to see. Can't beat the price for what you get. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

Rainbow is a nice and clean Hostel with a very cool vibe, near the place Jemaa el-fna. Hassan and Pedro were really kind and helped in any situation. I can definitely recommend the Rainbow Hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic stay at the rainbow hostel. As a woman arriving in the city on my own I was made to feel very welcome straight away and greeted with tea and conversation. I was advised on all the things to do locally and was given maps and all the info I needed. I booked the 3 day Sahara trip which was also great. Pedro was very helpful and will go out of his way to make sure you are happy and enjoying your stay. Also nice breakfast. Thank you very much! Sophie and Sarah x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

This hostel is great ; location is perfect and our host Pedro is the best!!!! I highly recommend to go there and let him help you to discover Marrakech. thanks Pedro!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

This was a great place to stay with a great location within the medina. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super friendly staff and welk located in the centre of Marrakesh!! Definitely worth the money and if you're looking for a clean, cheap and good hostel, you're defiantly right at the Rainbow!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Rainbow hostel is very well located and the atmosphere in the hostel is very good. The staff Hassan and Amine are very nice and helpful!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

The staff here is great! Pedro and Hassan are very helpful and they cater to your every need. If you need directions, advice, or information, they are your guys. The hostel has a warm comforting feeling to it too, almost feels like a home away from home. As soon as you come here, they get you tea before asking about your reservation. They prefer to make your stay as great as possible. Honestly the best hostel I've been too. I would recommend this place to anybody.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.