Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainbow Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,046 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,046 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Rainbow Marrakech Located at 13 Derb Laadam, Kenaria, Place Jemaa el Fna, Marrakech.
Rainbow Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 13 Derb Laadam, Kenaria, Place Jemaa el Fna
92% 1046
31.6266915 -7.9867815
Rainbow Marrakech
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Rainbow hostel is a great place to stay!! Right next to the main open market! Pedro is very nice and will help you with anything you may need - whether it be directions or some tips on haggling!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Staff Pedro and Mohammed are very helpful and friendly, explain every sight in Marrakesh. Besides that the location is unique and very quiet. I can recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.4

A localização é muito boa e o staff é realmente muito prestativo e atencioso. The location is really good and the staff are very helpful and attentive. Mohamed is the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
9.1

Although we only stayed for one night- it was like being with family. We were invited to try tagine and woke to a delicious breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • dasafers7841
  • Słowenia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.9

The location of the hostel is amazing, super close to the central market and not too far from the bus station. The staff are helpful and nice, the breakfast is amazing and there is always mint tea!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay at Rainbow Hostel! The location is perfect, only a couple of minutes away from Jemaa el Fna. Both Pedro and Mohammed couldn't do enough to make sure we felt at home, always offering mint tea and advice. I would fully recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
5.1

Attention, il y a des punaises de lit partout! Nous en avons tué 4 en 5 minutes. Nous avons changé de chambre après que le rez-de-chaussé en en entier ait été fumigèné pour nous rendre compte qu'il y en avait encore plus dans les chambres au deuxième étage. Les matelas étaient vieux et les draps très sales. Nous avons eu très chaud car il n'y a pas d'aération. Un des deux hommes qui travaillent à cet auberge était particulièrement déplaisant et n'avait aucune façon.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

The staff is extremely helpful, warm, and kind. The hostel is in a good location right by the square👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.1

Rainbow Marrakech is just great. Located in the heart of the Old Medina a nd close to the best Souks (markets) and restaurants. Muhammad and Pedro are great guys, fund to Han out with and will make you feel at home. Alternative atmosphere, one can book excursions, Internet works well. Can only recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.1

Really lovely staff and very willing to give you advice on places to visit. Great location with a fantastic terrace to chill. Also the breakfast is really good and filling! Showers could be better but for the price this place is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.