Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainbow Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
10.0

The staff are lovely, friendly, and always willing to help. It's such a colourful and safe and relaxing place in the middle of the busy souks. Great terraces and and facilities. I would definitely stay there again if I ever found myself in Marrakech. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • HoHoLam
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
9.4

Great hostel with super friendly staff and nice interior! The location is great and you could easily get to the main square. The atmosphere of the people are also great, with a big social area and terrace as well. By far the cleanest hostel in Morocco that I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
9.4

Auberge très bien situé à deux pas de la place Jenaa el fna. Accueil chaleureux par Amine et ses amis. Très bon rapport qualité/prix Je recommande!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
10.0

The location is perfect, 2 min walk from the main square. The breakfast is great, tea, coffee and maroccan food. The staff is super helpful and kind. Thank you Hassan for telling us about everything you can do in Marrakech. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
10.0

This hostel was so fun and friendly and I met amazing people that I will remember forever. The place is huge, decorated every inch in traditional Moroccan style, exceptionally clean and offers Continental breakfast, mint tea basically anytime and hookah for $5. The staff are very hospitable with booking tours and will bring your tea and hookah up to the terrace for you were you can see the whole city, hear the call to prayer each night and socialize with your new found friends. I will come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at rainbow hostel the location was great,the staff members are more than excellent really pleasure theme help.i book tour with them too,and it was really nice and organized,to be honest DEFINITELY RECOMMEND 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
6.6

Friendly staff, great location, fairly clean. However no AC in the rooms, which made sleeping miserable. Disorganized bookkeeping meant people kept getting shown into our room to beds that were already filled. All rooms are open to the main area and sound carriers well throughout the house. The door was open most of the time when I returned, a bit concerning. For how cheap it was I guess I can't complain.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
4.3

Location is great but not easy to find at all. Also my bed had bed bugs in the ground floor room. Realized after the first night and spoke with the staff and changed. Very disappointed to see they still put more people back in this room even though not in the same bed. Very hot and only 1 shower working beteeen 2 floors is not great. 50% of beds were terrible. Would not stay again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • YoungCanadianTraveler
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Very relaxed enviornment. Big thanks to Hassan for helping us book out excusion at the last minute, well worth the price. The breakfast was delicious. Great view from the roof.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.4

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au sein du Rainbow Marrakech ! Le personnel de l'auberge est très accueillant, l'auberge idéalement située, l'atmosphère chaleureuse et propice aux belles rencontres. La terrasse sur le toit est vraiment très agréable. Le petit déjeuner est bon et copieux.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.