Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainbow Lodge HK @ HP

  • Flat 501, 5/F, Haiphong Mansion House, 99-101 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 41 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 41 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
10.0

This is the place to stay if your coming hong kong. Really friendly atmosphere comfortable beds and great location. Plus Sam the utter lad will tak you out on events to show you the beauty of the city. If travellimg on your own or in a group this is the best place in hong kong hands down.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
7.7

Had a great stay, met really cool people. The hostel is really small though, and my room had no window. All in all I would still recommend since its in a good location and the staff is nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
6.6

This place is a distaste waiting to happen. The three story bunk beds had electric cords woven up them, which I saw as a fire risk. The hostel itself was very hard to find. The elevators in the building were very slow and I couldn't find the stairs to get out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
7.7

Great location, however the hostel is on the smaller size. Reasonable price however.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
9.1

Very solid hostel. Can be a bit difficult to find from the street, and the elevator up the the hostel can take a while, but other than that everything else was great. The common room was pretty popular in the evenings and a great place to meet people. Locations is directly across the street from the metro, and within walking distance of many restaurants, shops, as well as one of the best views of the city at Victoria Harbor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
8.9

The owners were super friendly and helpful and the location was absolutely great, right across from the MTR. You don't have a lot of privacy in the room but I shared the room with some great people so that was cool. The common room was usually lively. The bed itself wasn't that great as the mattress was wrapped in plastic but it wasn't an actual issue. I'd recommend this place for sure, I think it's hard to find something better altogether in HK.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
9.4

Solid spot, great place from which to see HK, safe, clean. Would definitely recommend. Not necessarily a party meet a ton of people hostel, but a great spot nonetheless.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
6.9

This place was teeny tiny. The bunks were three high and the common area was quite small. If you just plan on crashing there at night, it'd be fine. No one locks the dorm doors and there was mold around the bathroom sink. It was also really hot! I wouldn't recommend this place if you like to hang at the hostel or are staying for an extended period of time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
8.3

A good stay. I particularly appreciated the cleanliness. I'll go back next time I'm in Hong Kong.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
9.7

Awesome owner and staff. There is always something going on. I loved the location. There are some markets just in 10-15 minutes of walk. It is located right next to a metro station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×