Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rafiki Backpackers & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 57 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 57 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Rafiki Backpackers & Guesthouse Located at Uru Road, Moshi, , Moshi.
Rafiki Backpackers & Guesthouse
Tanzania
Moshi Uru Road, Moshi
90% 57
-3.3303065 37.3413276
Rafiki Backpackers & Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.4

Super bon service. Wifi, cuisine, petits déjs et service laundry gratuits.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • titchisnow1559
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
5.1

The hostel was o.k. but a bit odd and way way way out of town

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, we have been trying to contact you to get more feedback on why you found our place odd. Unfortunately you haven't emailed back. We are always open to critiscm, however it needs to be concrete so we can work on it. By just saying our place is odd, we don't know, which service or facility wasn't to your fulfilment. I spoke to our staff, who were here, when you arrived and they have told me that you didn't want to follow our check-in procedures, which follow the Tanzanian law, that every guest has to register on arrival. I am sure 99% of the places around the world require that. They have also told me, that you were quite rude and demanded only your room. By your rude behaviour you intimated our staff in a way, that they didn't follow the procedures anymore, but did as you wished. If this is what you mean by odd, well there is not much we can do about our check-in procedures and I do have to say that I find your behaviour quite inappropriate. Feel free to email us anytime with feedback that will help us to improve our service. Thank you and best regards Stephanie

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
9.4

I stayed in Rafiki Backpackers for almost 4 weeks and I loved it every aspect of it! The staff is great! Welcoming, helpfull and always happy! It felt like home after a little while because you are able to cook for yourself in the amazing kitchen, there is a communual room with a few couches where you can hang out and have chat with the other guests or just relax and play around on your phone. The beds are really good and the girls clean it every day so it's always nice to come 'home'!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Thank you Steph &Alfred for making me feel so welcome - it's so nice when the owners take an interest and make you feel welcome (espesh when travelling alone - they always knew my name and stopped to say hi and chat). Great hostel, comfy beds, fast wifi, great breakfast, bar/restaurant opposite, comfy sofas to meet people, view of mt kili from the roof, free laundry, new building with Euro style showers, friendly hosts and tour bookings...what more could you want! Thanks all :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
9.7

Bestes Hostel in Moshi!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

Place Is very nice and clean, location is good, Stephanie and Alfred were very helpful with the reservations and also helped us greatly with the tours that we made with them, will definitely stay in Rafiki if i visit Moshi again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
10.0

Loved my time at Moshi, my favorite hostel in Tanzania. The free laundry service and breakfast goes beyond expectations. You'll have a nice view of Kili when it's clear out and it's walking distance to the city. Kitchen is big and user friendly. Staff was awesome when needing new tips or transport. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Overall, great value for the money. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Booking tours or transport through the hostel is a bit expensive. We lost power for a while one of the nights we stayed there. Otherwise, great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.0

Good clean hostel, a little out of town but rooms and common areas were all well cleaned and maintained, Showers were hot and powerful, can arrange lots of activities, Kili climbs or Safaris for you, Staff friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
9.4

Great place but a bit far from town. Everything was awesome. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.