Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rafiki Backpackers & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 63 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 63 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
8.0

支付二天实际入住一天,到达入住时候说多退少补但零时有变化后说又不能退改。算了,价格也不高。地点有点偏,出去要打车到。网络房间里比较弱,要在办公室前台。洗衣房没有看到。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, we just looked into your reservation again. You stayed with us for two nights. You cancelled one night in advance as your flight was delayed, never replied about if you still needed the requested airport pick up or not. We emailed you two times about it. You ended up extending your stay by another night, thats why you paid for two nights. The laundry service was offered to you by our manager, but you did not use it. About the free internet, please don't forget you are in Africa and fast and full coverage internet is still rare. We have signed a contract with one of the providers, which offers 3G, however the reach can sometimes vary. Best regards Stephanie on behalf of the whole Rafiki Backpackers team

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in Africa!! The staf is super nice and friendly and really go out of their way to make us feel at home. Spotlessly clean place, excellent showers, great breakfast and of course the super handy free laundry. 100% recomend to anyone going to Moshi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Gru 2016
9.4

This has to be the nicest hostel in Moshi. I stayed one day before my Kilimanjaro hike and one day after. They have just finished building a new facility and everything was great. No AC but they moved the wifi for me so it was stronger. Breakfast was great. Had my clothes washed and a couple of items were lost but then found. New building has a nice roof deck/hangout area. Great for your Kilimanjaro basecamp.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.4

Super bon service. Wifi, cuisine, petits déjs et service laundry gratuits.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Aribomzhara75
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in Moshi. Gorgeous view of the Kilimandjaro. Lovely, friendly and extremely helpful staff, new and very clean facilities. Good breakfast options. Amazing value for money! Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • titchisnow1559
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
5.1

The hostel was o.k. but a bit odd and way way way out of town

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, we have been trying to contact you to get more feedback on why you found our place odd. Unfortunately you haven't emailed back. We are always open to critiscm, however it needs to be concrete so we can work on it. By just saying our place is odd, we don't know, which service or facility wasn't to your fulfilment. I spoke to our staff, who were here, when you arrived and they have told me that you didn't want to follow our check-in procedures, which follow the Tanzanian law, that every guest has to register on arrival. I am sure 99% of the places around the world require that. They have also told me, that you were quite rude and demanded only your room. By your rude behaviour you intimated our staff in a way, that they didn't follow the procedures anymore, but did as you wished. If this is what you mean by odd, well there is not much we can do about our check-in procedures and I do have to say that I find your behaviour quite inappropriate. Feel free to email us anytime with feedback that will help us to improve our service. Thank you and best regards Stephanie

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
9.4

I stayed in Rafiki Backpackers for almost 4 weeks and I loved it every aspect of it! The staff is great! Welcoming, helpfull and always happy! It felt like home after a little while because you are able to cook for yourself in the amazing kitchen, there is a communual room with a few couches where you can hang out and have chat with the other guests or just relax and play around on your phone. The beds are really good and the girls clean it every day so it's always nice to come 'home'!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Thank you Steph &Alfred for making me feel so welcome - it's so nice when the owners take an interest and make you feel welcome (espesh when travelling alone - they always knew my name and stopped to say hi and chat). Great hostel, comfy beds, fast wifi, great breakfast, bar/restaurant opposite, comfy sofas to meet people, view of mt kili from the roof, free laundry, new building with Euro style showers, friendly hosts and tour bookings...what more could you want! Thanks all :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
9.7

Bestes Hostel in Moshi!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

Place Is very nice and clean, location is good, Stephanie and Alfred were very helpful with the reservations and also helped us greatly with the tours that we made with them, will definitely stay in Rafiki if i visit Moshi again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.