Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2017
6.6

Noisiest place ever. Even though i was alone in the dorm i didnt sleep nothing. All night people going past the door to use shower next door. Something wrong with water pipe of my sink, it kept making a very loud gurgling sound whenever someone showered next door. Also, the window couldnt be shut, noise from street all night. Wifi not working.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
5.4

The showers were flooding and it was boiling hot lava. No cold water. Also touched mould on the bathroom door. Probably the worse hostel I've ever stayed at but the staff was friendly and they tried their best.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • tiffanypayne92
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
6.3

A bit of a walk to the nearest metro station. Showers and toilets were clean. People can check in anytime so we had new people coming into the room and getting settled in the middle of the night. Also, people were super noisy smoking outside our room late at night. If you're a heavy sleeper you'll be fine, but we left this hostel really exhausted.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
3.7

Auberge de jeunesse glauquissime , accueil pas très avenant , endroit très sale et puant ( odeurs de moisi ,de bière rancie dans l'escalier qui monte aux chambres . Pas assez de sanitaires ( souvent occupés ) et nettoyage plus que sommaire ... lieu très vétuste , rafistolé avec des bouts de chandelles , sûrement pas aux normes de sécurité ! Les murs sont noirs de crasse , le mobilier de la sale commune est taché , collant , déchiré....A noter aussi que certains soirs de la semaine , les avions p

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
2.6

Not recomended

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • brockwayhenry187
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Had an awesome time at this hostel, and would recommend to anyone!! Massive shoutout to the legendary staff member Ben who went out of his way to look after us and told us all the best places to go check out - thanks lad!! 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • liingust
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
2.9

This hostel has reached a level out of this world of filthyness. It looks nice in the photos the reality is old, smelly and run down. Everything feels a bit sticky.Doesn't feel very safe since the doors have just a code to access the room. And not much attention to who slips up to the hostel from the bar. Didn't want to use the shower because it was so disgusting. Unless you're a superslob I would recommend paying a bit more for another hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • clw755090
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
6.6

The staff was very helpful. There was one toilet per floor where there were at least three dorm rooms. The metal bunk beds weren't very stable. There was a sink in the room which was helpful and he bar down stairs was a fun perk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
6.3

Noce atmosphere, but is not clean and a little far of the city centre

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
9.1

Great place to stay, chilled common room, incredible value for money, great location, easily accessible by the train station 5 min walk away, shoutout to Jonno, Reggie and Ben for being ledges and makin two aussie blokes feel at home on the other side of the world. Cheers boys, - tony and jed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.