Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,691 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,691 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
81% 1691
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
10.0

I've stayed at the Queen Elizabeth a few times now and have loved it each time. The staff, especially Jonny, has made my experience here really great. The hostel itself is incredibly cheap, in a great area to get anywhere in London, and a wonderful place to meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
8.3

This was a nice stay. The people here are amazing and if you are looking for a casual/more authentic feel this is a good place. I personally found it a bit far away from things to be convenient but it was near the tube and buses. The place was clean and serviceable. Only complaint was the lack of outlets in the rooms themselves. It's good place to stay for some conversation and activities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
5.7

If you at all need to connect to wifi definitely do not stay here. The place also wasn't super clean and it was insanely cold (I don't think they turn up the heat even though it was the end of November). However, the staff were all very friendly and all & all, you get what you pay for in London. Would I stay there again? Definitely not, but if you're on a budget and wifi isn't an issue, it's certainly not a bad place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
9.7

Staff are very friendly, especially Medo, who thinks he is the best at darts. Good value for money and good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
9.1

Literally the most comfortable bed I've slept in at a hostel. The staff were so friendly and welcoming. The only shortcoming is that the wifi didn't extend to the room, but that's only a problem when you're an internet obsessed millennial like me. About a 10 minute walk to the underground station and shops/restaurants, bus stop just up the road. Definitely will return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
9.4

Had a great time here! Very friendly place, and Johnny and Kyle are awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! Great location (Chelsea is very nice, and a short Tube ride away from central London), friendly staff, neat/cozy rooms, clean showers/toilets, fantastic and cheap breakfast, and an awesome pub! Will definitely be staying here again next time I'm in London. Thanks for the free beers, Kyle :) Hope to see you again soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malta, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
8.6

The building is nicely located in a tranquil residential area but has many facilities nearby including supermarket, kiosks, restaurants and pubs as well as underground station a few minutes' walk away making it really easy and quick to get to anywhere. Most main attractions are perhaps a little far to walk to, although Natural History museum, the V&A museum and Hyde Park are about a 40 minutes' walk away. All the staff were super nice and around to help (2 thumbs up for Kyle! :) )

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
8.3

The bed is comfortable! But the room I booked with cheapest price has many people living together make me felt kinda of unsafe. Hope the review is useful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
10.0

Our stay here was absolutely incredible, the facilities do the job, the tube station isn't far and it is an amazing price. Better than the physical location and good deal, Jonny, Kyle and the rest of the staff create such a positive atmosphere and everyone who stays here is friendly! Great place to be, definitely recommended!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.