Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,759 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,759 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
81% 1759
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
6.9

Bed was clean, toilet wasn't. One of the guys from staff was quite rude.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
4.9

I was in this hostel for 2 terrible days. I booked a dorm room bed, so I did not have too much expectations but I think in the 21th century the heating can be an absolut minimum service what a hostel must offers to their guest. Every night I was cold. After the second night I had to ask my friend that I sleep her room's floor to warm me up. I would recommend this hostel for a summer trip but not for winter.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
8.9

Un caloroso ostello, perfetto per i giovani, dove troverai uno staff gentile e molto disponibile, possiede quasi tutti i comfort, inoltre è in una buona posizione e un bellissimo quartiere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
9.7

This was a great place to meet friends and relax. Hostel had a great bar downstairs, which could get rather exciting on football nights, and the line cleaning was amazing. Johnny definitely did his best to make your stay a good, comfortable clean one. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
7.7

I change my plan and staff member on the reception really cooperated, Thanks! The hostel is at central location and offer good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
7.1

You Get What You Pay For. Queen Elizabeth Hostel is a really inexpensive place if you need to stay somewhere for a couple of nights ( "no longer than 14 days in a 6 month calendar" ) It's close enough to walk and grab something cheap to eat or drink at local small groceries stores nearby e.g. Sainsbury (being the closest), Waitrose and Tesco. I suggest you look at other hostels that include a kitchen because this place does not, all you have is a fridge and a microwave, that's it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
5.4

Our room smelled like we were sleeping inside of an ashtray. Don't be fooled by the "no smoking" signs. The sheets and mattresses all had holes in them. After they more than tripled their rate for New Years Eve, we really expected better facilities. The staff is very friendly and helpful though, and the location is great for seeing a quieter area of London. It's about a 10 minute walk from a couple different tube stops.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
5.7

A bit removed from other parts of London but still close to buses/underground. Takes 30min to get anywhere. Hostel itself was run-down, cold; dorms looked like stacks of hospital beds from an infirmary circa early 1900s and not enough outlets. It's also a pub but you can't drink there after it closes around 12AM which makes zero sense. Staff was friendly, though - shoutouts to Jonny, Medo, and Kyle. In sum, it was tolerable at best, but would have rather found somewhere closer to the city.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
10.0

Awesome, amazing, staff incredible, met some lovely people there, bed comfy, shower nice and hot, etc etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
8.3

The place is good, the staff helped so much and they are so funny, like Medo and the girl. But need more clean in the rooms and a little improvement. The breakfast is delicious and Vegan love it. I'll stay at queens again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.