Hostelworld.com

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,439 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,439 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
79% 1439
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
8.0

The showers and toilets are good. I was lucky to share the dorm with considerate boys. I didn't like how strict the receptionist said that you cannot check in before 2pm, as few other hostels are kind to let you check in earlier depending on availability. On the other hand, I liked the kindness of the girl at reception that washed my breakfast dishes. I decided to book this hostel last minute as it was the best value in London at that time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
8.6

The room is still small, for the 16 bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
7.4

It's adequate. Secure n easy access to central London. Neighborhood quiet and safe. Age restriction.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
6.9

It is okay. Just remind everybody: There is a cheater in London near the TLS contact (Addison Bridge Place, London W14 8XP), who said he is a designer comes from Milan, Italy and drove a silver Renault car with the number plate -- DM468RH. Be careful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

been here before and always come back because everything is fantastic. some people stay in huge new hostels designed by designers and have no soul. This hostel has a real pub, real people and makes for a real good time. one guy called piotr is very helpful and possible the friendliest person in london. but this is a friendly hostel and gives you a good nights sleep, a friendly bar, nice people, and everything you get from other hostels for twice the price. excellent. i will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

The hostel is well located near the underground station Fulham Brodway (District line) just 10 minutes walk. By underground you will be 5 stops to the Parliament Square where are London Eye, Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, or Buckingham Palace. Bus stops near the hostel. It's near from the Chelsea FC stadium just 15 min walk. The surroundings are good there are many parks to go there and relax or do some sports. There are also some pubs, restaurants, groceries, etc. Good hostel to be in London

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Iv stayed in alot of hostels around and this place in right at the top. Best part for me was relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. The staff were beautifully pleasant and their character and attitude filltered throughtout the hostel. So highest graduitude to staff. Highly reccomend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
7.7

The staff was really nice and the hostel was clean overall. It was quite close to the town center as well, just a few underground stations to go. I would definetly choose this hostel to stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nickperry232340
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
8.3

Nice place..twin private room was basic but all we needed. 12 mins walk to tube..nice staff and good value breakfast. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great location for a great hostel. Staff were lovely and helpful , cheap breakfast. The only "bad" comment Could be that it is a bit noisy as it is a bit old. (Door and floor) but it is really not that bad! it is not a party hostel, you can hang out at the pub and meet some people though, but I found it pretty chill. I personally think it's one of the best hostel in London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.