Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1795 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1795 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
7.1

Lovely staff, very welcoming. The building was clean, but quite run down. Literal drips from the ceiling in the central bar. The hot water tap in the washroom closest to me was just that: a tap; like, just the physical object, screwed into the sink, with none of the associated plumbing attached. But really, this was a pleasant stay, after all, you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
9.1

Good location, doesn't take long to get to the city center on the tube. Staff were friendly , Johnny behind the bar was very helpful suggesting ideas of what to do in the city. Overall i would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
10.0

I like this place and staff- always very friendly. See you next time. Always happy to visit this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
9.1

My second time staying here. It's an above average place for a super cheap price. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Togo, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
9.1

First the staff are friendly to everyone staying and the people too:)) OK I am very happy with the price for a night and one cheaper place to stay:))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
7.7

Cons: Just District line and trains to come and go (and I hate both). If you dont mind them, go for it! Right next to the Imperial Wharf. Sports pub - attracts your traditional sports fans from the outskirts (nothing wrong with them, I just find them a bit loud). I think it should be stated that you need your own lockpad or pay 4 Pounds for one. The blinds in my room didnt shut completely. Shower either piping hot or freezing. Pros: Everything else especially staff - they were 10/10!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
4.0

En primer lugar es muy sucio. Hay un hinodoro por piso. Dos duchas por piso. No hay personal de limpieza. Las sabanas no parecían limpias ni el primer dia que entramos. No se puede consumir nada que no venda el hostel. No tiene cocina, solo un microondas. No hay espacios compartidos ni nada parecido para relajarse. Se puede consumir un desayuno de el lugar por dos libras (todo medio pelo). En cuanto a DISTANCIAS, esta a unas 8 cuadras del metro.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
7.4

I am very satisfied with this hostel considering what I payed. The location would not be 10/10 for sightseeing, but it was the perfect location for me as it was near to the venue of my weekend course. There is no proper kitchen area for food prep, but they have dishes cutlery and a microwave so that's better than nothing. I thought the breakfast was a good value, only 2 pounds, and they had lots of vegan options for me so i was impressed. The staff were lovely and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
7.7

Good value for money in good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.