Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1826 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1826 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
3.1

6 beds in a tiny space, far away from everything, it's depressive, one Italian was on the reception and he was very impolite. Two showers and 1 toilet in the entire plant for god knows how many beds. The Wi-Fi sucks, no signal on the room,or disconnect all the time. If you only want to see Chelsea and you are completely broke. I expected so much more fro. This website, but they don't even seem to care about the quality.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
8.9

After a really horrible stay at a different hostel in London, we moved to this one hoping it would be at least decent, and thankfully it was wonderful. The staff are really funny and friendly, the facilities were all good, the beds were comfortable--everything was good. We stayed in the two-bed private dorm and I would recommend it. The location is a bit out of the way but that's London for you. A nice pub is connected to the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
8.9

We've been 4 days to London and had a great stay at the hostel. Nice company overall. The manager Jonny and the staff were always around, helpful with everything you need to know travelling the city and kept a nice atmosphere. Will come back whenever I'll be in London again! Cheers, Julian

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kieransteele2352
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
8.0

A bit grubby but in a good, safe neighbourhood and a short walk to Imperial Wharf or Fulham Broadway stations for Tube/train connections. Friendly staff. The rooms are pretty basic and the bathroom facilities aren't too good but for the low price in that neighbourhood, you've got to expect that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
8.9

Super Cheap. Would defo recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
8.3

The internet was disconnectig during my stay. I planned to go and to work there, instead of not working internet all was spoiled. Internet costs 30-40 GBP a month, but still some idiot manager puts rules on it, to disconnect long hours users, etc... Internet is the most important thing sometimes. It is not part of grading system. Overall grade is 8.3, but i woud like to write 0, because of this not working internet.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • zmcclure32
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
10.0

The staff members were great and everyone was super friendly. I highly recommend staying there. The bartender/staff member Johnny is the coolest person you'll meet. So definitely worth a stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

Only a 20-minute Tube ride into the city, the Queen Elizabeth Hostel not only boasts an incredible location, but also the best hostel atmosphere I have ever had the pleasure of encountering. Our host and bartender, Jonny, instantly greeted us when we arrived and made sure we were accommodated. Once we settled in, Jonny and the rest of crew were a fantastic group to talk to at the bar, and they gave us some great ideas as far as sightseeing and nightlife - they really made us feel at home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

The hostel is in the middle of a nice neighborhood so it felt very safe and it's only about an hours walk to all of the big tourist attractions. The tube is really close by and there are also various buses running through the area as well as a couple of rental bike places down the street. Beds were clean, staff were extremely friendly, and there's a very youthful and inviting atmosphere. The room I booked said there were 18 beds but there were only 6 (which I liked). Overall, an excellent stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
6.3

Average hostel. About what you expect for the price. Common room is a bar, so it's noisy but not a bad area. Very dirty couches (need new slip covers). Staff was nice/helpful. Location bit out of the way; you can bus or walk to Fulham Bdwy. Neighborhood is nice, classy and quiet. Not enough bathrooms (1 toilet on a floor!). Rooms are tiny and beds are squashed in there. 4 lockers for 6 beds and most were taken by a guy staying there for a month, and his stuff was all over the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.