Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quart Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Maj 2017
7.4

What I liked -cleanliness of the place -beautiful and practical construction of the bathrooms and toilet areas -the staff both reception and cleaning staff -very fast WiFi. What I didn't like -location between a busy street and shady back alleys -noise from washing machine even into the night -lack of daylight in all common facilities -your stuff gets wet in the shower, or you have to walk naked back to your room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
10.0

A really lovely hostel, with super nice and helpful staff! The position of the hostel is perfect, very close to the center and 2mins walk to the nearest undergroun station. The rooms are big and perfectly clean, the showers are amazing and huge, the kitchen is well equipped and the breakfast is plentiful for only 2€ per person! Definitely recommended!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.4

I hade a very pleasant stay at the Quart Youth Hoste! Everything is clean and very modern. The breakfast is perfect, especially for 2€! It is easy to meet new people from all over the world and the staff is very attentive. They will explain your everything you can do in the city and stuff like that. The hostel is central and there is a supermarket 100m away. Valencia is so beautiful and there is much to do so I can absolutely recommend the Quart Youth Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.3

Très propre. Les gens sont sympathiques. Petit déjeuner à 2 euro. Manque de divan. Près de tout !! Vraiment pratique pour marcher en ville.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
9.1

No tenia zonas de carga individuales por cama así que no eran suficientes. Lo demás muy bien, aseado y bien ubicado, gente amable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
7.7

Lovely staff and facilities, the people in my room were noisy and lacked hostel etiquette but that's not the hostels fault so no complaint for them just lacked the fun atmosphere I was hoping for. Thanks for a lovely stay, Valencia is beautiful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel. It's in a good central location and it's very secure. They have a really nice kitchen that you can use and a good breakfast for only €2.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
8.0

Nice private double room with towel, body wash & desk. Would not recommend €2 breakfast - few savoury options. But the location was ideal for two nights. Had great traditional Valencian paella at Canela, just down the road.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • flyhalf90
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, very very friendly staff, probably the best value for money I've ever experienced! The beds are comfortable and the bathroom facilities very well maintained, the common area is always stocked with coffee and tea and it's very easy to socialise with random (soon to be former) strangers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, only stayed a night but everything was good. If you're lucky, you'll have a "new" room, the beds there are almost Hostel luxury. Kitchen could be bigger, and a common area to hang out and meet would be nice. Overall reasonably priced and recommendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.