Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quart Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Quart Youth Hostel Located at Calle Guillem de Castro 64, , Valencia.
Quart Youth Hostel
Spain
Valencia 17 46001 Calle Guillem de Castro 64
86% 335
39.4732101 -0.3839233
Quart Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Receptionist,Julia?? was excellent..all round well organized place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.7

extrem zuvorkommendes personal, tolles frühstück zu sehr geringem preis. man fühlt sich wie im hotel! sehr zu empfehlen 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
8.3

This is a nice, clean hostel with good cooking equipment and a nice kitchen area. Its located very close to the old city so walking from there is easy. The beach is a bit far, but totally worth it. The staff is very friendly and helpful, but unfortunately there's only 2 shifts which cases a security issue at night as you are left to your own devices. It was pretty quiet and despite a little squeaky beds, the mattresses are really the best I have found so far!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
6.6

Very cheap place to stay. Ok facility. Good bathrooms/sinks. Nice showers. Seemed to be enough for the number of people staying there. Beds ok. Power points lacking in the dorm I stayed in. Wifi not the greatest but adequate. In room aircon ok. Breakfast is €2. Save your money and get something in Valencia. Plenty of good places. Gym is a bonus. Well equipped. Nobody uses it! Location decent. Bus/train stations walking distance. Atmosphere nonexistent! Overall recommend for a day or two.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
7.1

Stayed for one night, good breakfast for €2. Clean bathrooms, comfortable beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
7.7

Buena disposicion y buen hostel , recomendado 100%

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great hostel with super friendly staff. Location was perfect for visiting the cities attractions. Really loved the beds with curtains for privacy and a stairwell for the top bunk. Was nice to be out of old rickety bunks for a change felt more like a bed. Only issue was the kitchen wasn't that well equipped and very little space for storage both shelving and fridge. Otherwise great howtel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
2.0

I wouldn't book here! I booked in advance for la tomato a and about 2 weeks out they cancelled on us leaving us with short notice and have been waiting close to a month for the refund and still haven't gotten it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
8.6

Staff are fantastic. AC works very well in the heat of the summer. Good location, not far from the Old Town or metro. Really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
7.4

Overall good from what you can expect from a hostel but no atmosphere would not stay here again as a single traveler

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.