Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Qbic Amsterdam WTC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 116 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 116 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
8.9

My boyfriend and I stayed here and we really enjoyed it! We would never be able to afford a hotel in the city, so this was a great alternative. Amsterdam Zuid station is right across the street, so the city center is a 20-minute metro ride and 10 minutes on the train from Schiphol Airport. Only negative: we knew about the no-bathroom-door situation going in, but for friends or a couple who doesn't live together this could be a deal breaker. The design is cool but in real life it's pretty awkward

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
9.4

Good trip. Very clean with full accommodations and helpful staff. Not centrally located, but in a quiet, business oriented area so you can actually sleep. Good deal for the price, but definitely not a party location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.7

Sehr freundliches Personal, Zentrum war mot der Metro gut erreichbar und alles war sehr sauber:) hätte mir eine Tür am Bad gewünscht, ansonsten alles top!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
9.7

Amamos o hotel super confortável, cama ótima, chuveiro, decoração moderna, limpeza e atendimento excelentes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.7

Very good staff. I'm very happy I stayed here for my trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Qbic is centrally located in the financial district. It is attached to the World Trade Center. It was really interesting to be in the middle of the hustle and bustle. Right outside is access to public transport that will take you anywhere you need to go in Amsterdam. The staff was so lovely and helpful. They went above and beyond to help me with everything I needed. I felt truly cared for. I would recommend everyone stay here from solo travelers to couples to families. You will not regret it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hotel. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
9.4

Excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
8.6

Good hotel and value for money. One metro stop away from the airport. Very good transport links e.g. Bus, tram, metro. Makes up for the fact you aren't near main attractions. Free tea and coffee throughout your stay. Rooms are nice (even basic) with good lighting and a strong shower'

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.4

The hotel itself was really nice, clean and great value for money. However on the first night the room was absolutely freezing and the next day when I asked a member of staff to have a look they were very helpful and gave us a heater. The website says it's 10 minutes from the centre by tram, but it's definitely at least 25 minutes from central station. It was great having the train, metro and tram station on your doorstep as well as a number of shops and restaurants. I'd definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.