Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Qbic Amsterdam WTC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.7

Very good staff. I'm very happy I stayed here for my trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hotel. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
9.4

Excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
8.6

Good hotel and value for money. One metro stop away from the airport. Very good transport links e.g. Bus, tram, metro. Makes up for the fact you aren't near main attractions. Free tea and coffee throughout your stay. Rooms are nice (even basic) with good lighting and a strong shower'

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.4

The hotel itself was really nice, clean and great value for money. However on the first night the room was absolutely freezing and the next day when I asked a member of staff to have a look they were very helpful and gave us a heater. The website says it's 10 minutes from the centre by tram, but it's definitely at least 25 minutes from central station. It was great having the train, metro and tram station on your doorstep as well as a number of shops and restaurants. I'd definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
8.9

Séjour très agréable au Qbic, Nous y retournerons avec plaisir !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
7.7

The room was always dirty. My partner has asma and she couldn't breath at all. Under the bed was always dirtiness. The bathroom never cleaned either. The bathroom has no doors so just imagine. And sometimes smelled really bad (I suppose when it's raining, but come on is Amsterdam, always rains. The stuff is nice, nothing to complain about. Breakfast cool as well. One of the cleaner staff was really weird, and forgot his phone in our room. It is so well located the hotel. In general it was nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.6

The location is convenient in that it is walking distance from the metro. The city Centre is a few stops away, so a bit from all tourist attractions. The pods didn't have a separate door for the bathroom, so either be at that comfort level with whoever you are traveling with, or get your own room. We had a bit of a plumbing issue and the floor was flooded. The staff asked to see the problem late at night but couldn't do anything until morning. We had to deal with the issue before being moved.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.3

Très bon hôtel, situé dans le quartier d'affaire, il se trouve a 15min du centre ville en tram. Machine a café a disposition toute la journée. Literie très confortable et très grand lit. Le seul bémol est la salle de bain: pas de cloison qui la sépare de la chambre, et le capteur pour la lumière qui s'éteint toutes les 3 min s'il n'y a pas de mouvements. Personnel très agréable, a votre écoute.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
9.1

Very clean and staff really friendly and helpful. Right next to tram and train to get into city centre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.