Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Qbic Amsterdam WTC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 94 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 94 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Qbic Amsterdam WTC Located at Mathijs Vermeulenpad 1, , Amsterdam.
Qbic Amsterdam WTC
Netherlands
Amsterdam Amsterdam 1077 XX Mathijs Vermeulenpad 1
90% 94
52.3397836 4.8751401
Qbic Amsterdam WTC
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lis 2016
9.1

El cuarto estuvo impecable, con decoración muy cool, pasillos muy nice, desayuno muy rico y te regalan café de máquina que puedes probar en cualquier momento, pero está un poco alejado del centro sin embargo a 5min. caminando está la estación de tren y de metro. Y no hay lugar para fumar, pero en general super cool el edificio muy nice!!!.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
9.4

Fantastic hotel! Next to the train station, subway/metro and buses. Staff are great and helped me with an issue caused by a taxi driver! They handled it like a pro! The hotel room was spacious, warm (it was FREEZING outside), lovely lighting. Not recommended for people who like their privacy in the bathroom, as the bathroom is completely open - but hey, if you love Amsterdam, you're probably not a prude haha! We didn't try the breakfast, but it looked nice. Free coffee too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
8.3

Don't take the "no door to the bathroom" thing lightly. There is literally no barrier of any kind between the toilet/shower and the rest of the room. So you better be pretty close with your roommate otherwise you're about to get even closer. Other than that, I don't know if they meant to have the lighting in the rooms remniscent of the Red Light district, but the only thing they had to light our rooms were a series of neon lights around the bedframe. Otherwise, great place to stay for the money!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Paź 2016
6.6

Clean, very modern, really quiet area right next to a train station - very easy access to airport. Wouldn't stay again because of the no-privacy bathrooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
8.9

Ottimo albergo in zona comoda ai trasporti, fuori dal caos e in un luogo dal quale poter fare le prime passeggiate alla scoperta della Città attraverso bellissimi viali e a soli 20min da Vondelpark. Veloce arrivo dall'aeroporto tramite il treno, veloce l'arrivo in centro alla Città con i tram, le cui fermate sono nelle imediate vicinanze. Ambiente pulito e sicuro, all'interno del WTC e con bar e ristoranti all'interno dello stesso WTC. Prezzi adeguati al luogo, più conveniente rispetto ad altri

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

Espectacular. El único punto en contra era que no limpiaban profundamente las habitaciones, estaban limpias pero se notaba que no cambiaban las sabanas a diario y que barrian poco. Pero támpoco se notaba a penas. Cambio diario de toallas y secador. El papel higiénico no lo cambiaban mucho. Y la habitación que nos tocó tenía baño dentro pero cero intimidad, ya que era estilo moderno y sin puerta (tenía una cristalera pero no cerrada completamente). Eso fue un fallo bastante importante.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff, full of information and good English. Located in the business area of Amsterdam, in a little square of restaurants and a supermarket, one train ride out of the centre but about 20 minute journey. Chilled atmosphere, free/ complimentary hot drinks machine. Modern room, however window looked into shopping centre meaning no privacy. No door to the toilet as all open plan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

The staff was very friendly and helpful! The rooms are small but sufficient, and also clean. Located right next to the Zuid metro stop so getting around is very easy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.4

Great value and only great things to say about this place. The room was very nice and clean, although the bathroom didn't have a door to separate it from any other guests in your room. It's right next to all major transportation services and in a nice plaza as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.1

Had a great stay here. Really enjoyed the coffee machine! The only thing we didnt like is that there is no door to the bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.