Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Qbic Amsterdam WTC

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Qbic Amsterdam WTC Located at Mathijs Vermeulenpad 1, , Amsterdam.
Qbic Amsterdam WTC
Netherlands
Amsterdam Amsterdam 1077 XX Mathijs Vermeulenpad 1
90% 102
52.3397836 4.8751401
Qbic Amsterdam WTC
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.4

The hotel itself was really nice, clean and great value for money. However on the first night the room was absolutely freezing and the next day when I asked a member of staff to have a look they were very helpful and gave us a heater. The website says it's 10 minutes from the centre by tram, but it's definitely at least 25 minutes from central station. It was great having the train, metro and tram station on your doorstep as well as a number of shops and restaurants. I'd definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
8.9

Séjour très agréable au Qbic, Nous y retournerons avec plaisir !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.6

The location is convenient in that it is walking distance from the metro. The city Centre is a few stops away, so a bit from all tourist attractions. The pods didn't have a separate door for the bathroom, so either be at that comfort level with whoever you are traveling with, or get your own room. We had a bit of a plumbing issue and the floor was flooded. The staff asked to see the problem late at night but couldn't do anything until morning. We had to deal with the issue before being moved.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.3

Très bon hôtel, situé dans le quartier d'affaire, il se trouve a 15min du centre ville en tram. Machine a café a disposition toute la journée. Literie très confortable et très grand lit. Le seul bémol est la salle de bain: pas de cloison qui la sépare de la chambre, et le capteur pour la lumière qui s'éteint toutes les 3 min s'il n'y a pas de mouvements. Personnel très agréable, a votre écoute.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
9.1

Very clean and staff really friendly and helpful. Right next to tram and train to get into city centre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
9.1

El cuarto estuvo impecable, con decoración muy cool, pasillos muy nice, desayuno muy rico y te regalan café de máquina que puedes probar en cualquier momento, pero está un poco alejado del centro sin embargo a 5min. caminando está la estación de tren y de metro. Y no hay lugar para fumar, pero en general super cool el edificio muy nice!!!.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
9.4

Fantastic hotel! Next to the train station, subway/metro and buses. Staff are great and helped me with an issue caused by a taxi driver! They handled it like a pro! The hotel room was spacious, warm (it was FREEZING outside), lovely lighting. Not recommended for people who like their privacy in the bathroom, as the bathroom is completely open - but hey, if you love Amsterdam, you're probably not a prude haha! We didn't try the breakfast, but it looked nice. Free coffee too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
8.3

Don't take the "no door to the bathroom" thing lightly. There is literally no barrier of any kind between the toilet/shower and the rest of the room. So you better be pretty close with your roommate otherwise you're about to get even closer. Other than that, I don't know if they meant to have the lighting in the rooms remniscent of the Red Light district, but the only thing they had to light our rooms were a series of neon lights around the bedframe. Otherwise, great place to stay for the money!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Paź 2016
6.6

Clean, very modern, really quiet area right next to a train station - very easy access to airport. Wouldn't stay again because of the no-privacy bathrooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
8.9

Ottimo albergo in zona comoda ai trasporti, fuori dal caos e in un luogo dal quale poter fare le prime passeggiate alla scoperta della Città attraverso bellissimi viali e a soli 20min da Vondelpark. Veloce arrivo dall'aeroporto tramite il treno, veloce l'arrivo in centro alla Città con i tram, le cui fermate sono nelle imediate vicinanze. Ambiente pulito e sicuro, all'interno del WTC e con bar e ristoranti all'interno dello stesso WTC. Prezzi adeguati al luogo, più conveniente rispetto ad altri

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.