Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Q4 Hotel Located at 2909 Queens Plaza North, , New York.
Q4 Hotel
USA
New York New York 11101 2909 Queens Plaza North
83% 3372
40.7498172 -73.9375805
Q4 Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
5.4

I had a reservation for the night before separate from this one. They said I would have to change rooms. So when I came back to check in for night 2 they put me in THE SAME room just a different bed and said I had to check out the next day because they were full and I had to change rooms. I was home from work at 5 AM and had to get up at 11 to do this. I do this at 11 for night 3 and I'm then told I'm in the SAME ROOM but a different bed. I'm put in THE SAME BED from my 1st night. RIDICULOUS

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
6.3

Buen alojamiento para estar todo el dia en Manhattan y poco en el hotel. Bien ubicado para transporte facil. Ambiente poco amigable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
5.7

+ receptionist at night was very kind and helpful. - receptionist in the morning on the other hand was careless and unwilling to help or inform me (when I asked directions she just pointed with her finger saying "that way". When I asked further info she pointed the finger again). + beds and bathroom were okay. - kitchen quite disgusting (filthy,greasy, smelly) - a lot of noise from travellers at night and receptionist didn't do anything about it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
10.0

It was a very nice place to stay, good environment, close to everything and everywhere, i would definitely go back to Q4.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, very safe! My second time staying here and I would definitely recommend to friends :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malta, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Very convenient location, only 10 minutes from central Manhatten. Subway connects directly to JFK airport, 5th Avenue, World Trade Centre and other main attractions. Only negative is that bathroom door couldn't properly close as it was very stiff. Would use again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.1

THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
8.3

立地は良いです。ニューヨークの都市部やメッツのシティ フィールドに簡単に行けます。近くに、サブウェイや個人経営のコンビニがあります。しかし、車の交通量が多く、電車もほぼ24時間で走っているので、夜でもうるさいです。ホテル内で耳栓が売っています。なので夜ゆっくり寝たい方にはオススメできませんが、交通条件と宿泊費を抑えたい方には、たいへんオススメはできます。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
7.7

In kind of a weird place, but it was close to the subway, which was good. Staff was fine and my room was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.7

The people working there are really nice and helpful, especially Justin. They offer great walking tours around N.Y.C for free! The hostel was very clean and has a lot of hangout areas! A subway station is right in front of it, so it only takes about 15 mins to get to Times Square. We really liked staying there and we will be staying there again when we are back in New York.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.