Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,381 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,381 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Q4 Hotel Located at 2909 Queens Plaza North, , New York.
Q4 Hotel
USA
New York New York 11101 2909 Queens Plaza North
83% 3381
40.7498172 -73.9375805
Q4 Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.9

Great opportunities to connect with others staying hostels, good staff, and great location and vibe. It's very near a couple metro stops, which is good for travel as long as you don't Ming the noise. LIC is a nice neighborhood. I had a great time here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.9

The room was clean and cosy, the staff - excellent, provided me with a lot of useful information. It was a bit noisy at night, but I was aware of that before the booking. Overall, a very pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
5.4

I had a reservation for the night before separate from this one. They said I would have to change rooms. So when I came back to check in for night 2 they put me in THE SAME room just a different bed and said I had to check out the next day because they were full and I had to change rooms. I was home from work at 5 AM and had to get up at 11 to do this. I do this at 11 for night 3 and I'm then told I'm in the SAME ROOM but a different bed. I'm put in THE SAME BED from my 1st night. RIDICULOUS

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
6.3

Buen alojamiento para estar todo el dia en Manhattan y poco en el hotel. Bien ubicado para transporte facil. Ambiente poco amigable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
5.7

+ receptionist at night was very kind and helpful. - receptionist in the morning on the other hand was careless and unwilling to help or inform me (when I asked directions she just pointed with her finger saying "that way". When I asked further info she pointed the finger again). + beds and bathroom were okay. - kitchen quite disgusting (filthy,greasy, smelly) - a lot of noise from travellers at night and receptionist didn't do anything about it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • stefanmm9468
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
7.4

Very big hostel with not much atmosphere. Big groups of teens and chart music in the common room. Short subway ride to Manhattan, good beds. Locker was broken and girl at the reception unfriendly (didnt even say hi).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.4

This was a very nice hostel with a great price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
10.0

It was a very nice place to stay, good environment, close to everything and everywhere, i would definitely go back to Q4.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, very safe! My second time staying here and I would definitely recommend to friends :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malta, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Very convenient location, only 10 minutes from central Manhatten. Subway connects directly to JFK airport, 5th Avenue, World Trade Centre and other main attractions. Only negative is that bathroom door couldn't properly close as it was very stiff. Would use again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.