Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Q4 Hotel Located at 2909 Queens Plaza North, , New York.
Q4 Hotel
USA
New York New York 11101 2909 Queens Plaza North
83% 3468
40.7498172 -73.9375805
Q4 Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.3

Great location Rooms are a little odd shaped-at full capacity people had multiple bags spread out everywhere so I had to tuck my bag into a tiny space - I would've used the locker but it was dirty inside. Bathroom good - needs bleaching around the bottoms - hot water hard to work out. Tap at full hot was stone cold. Only when I turned it half way did it give warm water. Bathroom needs more shelves esp for a 6 bed dorm. Electrics (USB and light) weren't working

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
6.6

The hostel is in Queens which is a great neighbourhood to see things beyond generic Manhattan. It is right next to the subway and the staff are really friendly. However, the subway is overground and really loud at night so don't expect to get that much sleep at all. The rooms were fine but there was chewing gum stuck on the side of the bunk bed and a decaying bottle of apple juice on top of the A/C which is fine if you aren't too precious.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
7.7

Pretty standard hostel, but the location is great for the lower price. Only 15-20 mins by train to times square, it's worth the small commute to save the price on staying in Manhattan.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel! So nice everything was real clean and looked after. Staff was lovely and real helpful! There was only 6 lockers in my dorm of 8 people but we worked it out amongst us great location only 3 stops on subway to Manhattan! Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Perfect stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.9

zentrale Lage aber die Bahnen vor der Tür fahren Tag und Nacht. Es ist auch in den Zimmern noch laut - trotzdem uns hat es mit drei Kindern gefallen. Klimaanlage und eigenes Bad waren toll.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Unbelievably nice staff helped with all my problems. So clean and today, great chill room to socialise with other guests! Only stayed one night but outstanding value for money and experience! Will be going back for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
4.9

No elevator....

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.9

I stayed in a female down with 4 other girls. The room was very clean en it had its own private toilet and bathroom, so I didn't have to walk through the corridor in order to get to the shower. As my stay was only very short, I was unable to participate in any of the social activities organized by Q4, but they sounded really nice. This hostel was perfect for me since it's located very close to the subway. Subway can be noisy though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
5.4

Being noisy and near to the subway is a huge problem. When you go for a vacation you are spending lots of time outside and you need to have a quiet place for sleeping . This place is so noisy plus after 1.30 am you still can hear the noise from basement that people are singing etc. it was aweful !!! Lots of places in nyc are near to the subway bc it's the nature of this city so being next to subway and hearing it during your sleep is not that much advantage .

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.