Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 4031 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 4031 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very good to stay there ! It's clean, calm and near a metro station. That's not very expensive, very good price/quality ratio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
7.4

An easy subway ride to Manhattan - but don't overlook the attractions in the neighborhood, either. The place was clean if a little tatty. The In suite bathroom, with its powerful shower was an unexpected luxury. The staff was professional if New York brusque. A;; at an amazing price point.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

I had a brilliant time. Decent rooms, good housekeeping. Great common room. Laid back vibe. Only 2 minute walk from the subway and only a 5 minute subway to time square. Only negative thing I can say is a staff member named Stephen over charged me $900 at check in and didn't do anything to help me or follow it up so I was restricted on my trip because of financial reasons. This shouldn't reflect on the hostel itself but just this one staff member. Was very disappointed in his efforts to help

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

Accommodation is clean and good. The price is very reasonable and I'm satisfied with almost everything. But my room is located near the train rale and it was a bit noisy every time trains pass.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
8.3

Noisy as hell but the complimentary ear buds was a nice touch to compensate! Much appreciated!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Nice place, somewhat good location. Had to walk some distance to restaurants, pubs and attractions. The one staff member when I was there wasn't helpful. He didn't know where any restaurants were within walking distance. Nice dorm and Rec room. I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

very good..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great place, very close to the Queens Plaza Subway station (one end for E-M, and the other for 7,N,W). You will be at Manhattan in 10 minutes from the hotel. It can be noisy due to all those Subway Lines, but just be tired enough,when you go to sleep, and you will have no problem :) Pool, table tennis, kitchen and other common facilities in the basement. Overall it is a more than decent hostel, especially with the price in mind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
5.7

The Hostel is quite nice. But the noise of the aerial metro line is absolutely unbelievable even with ear plugs... Beside that it's quite cheap and not too far from Manhattan

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sally265
  • Wietnam, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
7.7

The area is pretty safe to walk around at night. Me and my friend came back at 4.30am and we felt very safe. I have to say meeting people there is a bit hard cause they don't have activities that we can do together everyday like the other hostels I've stayed in. They're in process of changing the keys and upgrade the security system so I wasn't able to use my room key at all. I have to ask them to open it for me every time. No breakfast though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.