Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa

  • 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano, Santa Teresa, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa Located at 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano, Santa Teresa.
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
Costa Rica
Santa Teresa 60111 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano
75% 118
9.6304360 -85.1519610
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
10.0

I am lucky to travel all around the world and I'm sure this is the best hostel I've ever stayed. Staff is the kindest people, is secure, big facilities, lots of room for chilling and personal attention from the owner himself. I strongly recommend everyone that visits Santa Teresa to choose this incredible place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
5.4

La limpieza del lugar debe mejorar. Poca privacidad en duchas y baños. El lugar tiene buenos servicios, sin embargo falta mantenimiento y limpieza profunda.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
7.7

C'était trop cher pour ce que c'était. L'auberge est typique costa ricain ce que j'ai beaucoup aimé. Tout est à l'extérieur dont la salle comune avec hamack, les douches, les toilettes, les lavabos (alors il y a des insectes). Il y a 2 cuisines et elles sont aussi à l'extérieur alors il y a beaucoup de fourmis.. La porte de notre dortoir ne se barrait pas, mais il y avait des casiers près de la réception. Belle piscine. Le personnel est jeune et très aidant. Proche de la plage et de l'épicerie

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
6.0

No keys in the rooms, rooms where dirty. The staff where okay, but there was a french male staff really rude that refuse to give us information about the tours and was trying to hook with the other staff all the time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • DiegoCR
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación, las instalaciones están en muy buenas condiciones, el personal muy atento y servicial, la calle del frente del lugar está en muy malas condiciones para los carros bajos es un problema, se puede mejorar las instalaciones de los baños por lo demás un lugar que sin duda recomendaría

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
5.7

Endroit dégueulasse! Quoiqu'assez bien situé et que le personnel soit sympathique, cet endroit est à éviter. J'ai connu bien des hostels dans ma vie pas super propres, mais celui-ci est dégoutant! La cuisine est sale, des fourmis se promènent sur les assiettes... J'avais des hauts-le coeur en mangeant! Les salles de bain sont emplies de moisissures... En dernier recours seulement! Il y a de bien meilleures places en ville! Je n'y retournerai jamais. Et je ne suis pas difficile habituellement...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
6.3

Cosy place but there were no other guests so not a place to meet people. The pool was used by surfers to clean themselves and their boards. Very friendly staff!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
8.3

i stayed with my friends in the triple room. it was tiny but enough and clean. the whole common area looks really nice but the kitchen didnt look like cooking a lot. everything was somehow not looking tasty. but all in all - really nice hostel in a really nice place! shop is just around the corner

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
8.0

Overall a positive experience. It's a chill atmosphere with cool workers and two full working kitchens. My one complaint is security. One night a man snuck into the hostel and 5 people, including myself, got robbed. There wasn't a security guard and no locks on the door, except a less than adequate one on the inside. Just be super super careful with your stuff and sleep with your valuables. I had all of my valuables in a locker and he was able to get into it and steal everything inside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
7.1

The hostel has a great vibe and we met some great people. There is nice common space, two kitchens and is in a good location with free parking. However our only complaint was that it was a bit unclean - the kitchen and bathroom facilities could use a serious over haul. Our private bungalow was okay but there was a one inch gap all the way around the door so I was eaten alive by mosquitos. The staff was great and it was really nice for meeting people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.