Hostelworld.com

Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa

  • 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano, Santa Teresa, Kostaryka
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 87 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 87 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa Located at 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano, Santa Teresa.
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
Costa Rica
Santa Teresa 60111 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano
79% 87
9.6307547 -85.1521164
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Maj 2016
6.6

Not the best hostel I've been too. Having a pool was nice, but we were the only ones staying there however it is low season, not much to do in the hostel or activities

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • orian2607
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
10.0

A perfect hostel with great atmosphere! Located just 5 min walk from the beach. Has great staff that will make you feel like home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eglasrud6041
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
3.4

HORRIBLE experience. It was not clean -- I wouldn't get in the pool if my life depended on it. The bathrooms were gross, even when the water was actually working. Just, you know, you have to ignore the big holes in the doors if you're self-conscious about people watching you use the toilet or shower. Staff was super unfriendly and refused to count the $12 deposit we paid though HostelWorld toward our payment. Hostelworld has yet to reimburse me. Kitchen is super oily and sticky and it's crowded.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
9.4

We did the private room with fan and it was perfect, its simple and clean and all you really need in a place like santa teresa. Extended our stay because it felt like home. Pool and atmosphere were A+ and Nacho & Sabrina were great hosts! The bar had cool vives & reasonable prices, it was a great deal. I will definitely keep coming, IMPRESSED with how clean everything was, the bathrooms were always impecable and upkept although there was a lot of people. RECCOMENDED. My 1 issue: parking space.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
8.9

Sehr tolle Atmosphäre. Toller Aussenberich mit Outdoorküche, Bar und Haammocks. Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Zimmer sind mit Ventilatoren ausgestattet.. aber Santa Teresa ist sehr heiss. Gleich unten an der Strasse ist ein Supermarkt und über die Strasse der Strand.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Mar 2016
9.4

L'ambiance de l'auberge est très bien. Il y a un bar et le personnel est très sympathique. Par contre la piscine n'est pas toujours en service. Il y a deux cuisines ce qui est très bien et un petit coin hamac bien agréable. La plage et les épiceries se font très bien à pied.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
7.7

Good place, bartender Julian killed it by making amazing drinks. The pool was on point after surfing all day, and nacho was chill

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
9.4

Wunderschönes Hostel! Haben um zwei Nächte verlängert weil es uns so gut gefallen hat. Super Atmosphäre, hilfsbereite MA!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2016
6.9

Bonne amb Ian ce du bar tenu par les français et la jeune fille à l'accueil mais auberge de jeunesse à 45 euros donc la plus chère, en moyenne c'est 35, avec une chambre de 6 mètres carré avecdes murs fins ou on entend tous les bruits et surtout plafond en tissu qui s'effondre, ventilateur au plafond ne marche plus et le pire c'est un horrible matelas ou les ressorts pouvaient être compter..bref ona mal dormi..trop cher pour ce que c'est même si environnement sympa et piscine carine pas

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2016
8.6

Despite not being right on the beach, Pura Vida Mini Hostel is a charming place to stay and located a short walking distance from many shops, restaurants, and other attractions in Santa Teresa. The atmosphere was low-key and quiet, and the staff and guests were so friendly and helpful. Waking up to the subtle sounds of the rainforest, making breakfast in their open kitchen overlooking the pool, and lounging in hammocks under the palm tree gazebo was truly the best. So glad we opted to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.