Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 342 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 342 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Saint Roman #20, , Rio de Janeiro.
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22071-060 Rua Saint Roman #20
82% 342
-22.9807179 -43.1917619
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • gabbo178755
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
5.4

I stayed in the 4 bed dorm. The room could only be described as a prison cell. It was tiny! Top bunks required a big climb and there was no railing to stop you falling off them. There is no air conditioning anywhere in the hostel which in Rio is very uncomfortable. The security guy at night time likes to play videos really loudly so there is always noise even when everyone is asleep.The bathroom facilities are terrible.Even the toilet doors are fogged glass so you can see people take dumps.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
5.7

No air conditioner during summer, so mosquitoes threw a party! And in the bathroom, the doors are made of glass, so you can see the people doing their stuff (pooping!). Really disturbing experience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Good value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Gru 2016
9.1

Was suspicious about the location, as people had told me it was a dangerous spot close to a favela, but I felt very safe and very close to all, that I needed in my two days stay... VERY sweet and helpful staff and I give my warmest recomendations to stay there!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2016
8.0

El hostel me gusto, la relacion precio-calidad es muy buena. Lamentablemente no me gusto el trato de la totalidad del personal. No tenian bikes en estado para alquilar como dijeron. Y por ultimo la ubicación en la subida del ingreso a la favela no es un por menor, a la noche se escuchan tiros.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
3.4

Strada molto ripida e all'inizio della favela Pavão/Pavãozinho. Una notte siamo stati svegliati da colpi di pistola vicini all'ostello. Rischioso rientrare di sera con il buio, l'aria nella strada è tesa, confermata dalla presenza della polizia. Pochissimi bagni, sporchi e mal posizionati. Materassi e cuscini sporchi. Lenzuola in cambio di deposito R$20. Niente asciugamani! Cucina sporca e con lavello intasato, pochi utensili. Triste e difficile il doversi lavare i piatti della colazione.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
9.1

El ambiente del hostel es muy tranquilo y muy amigable. El lugar es limpio y muy lindo. Las habitaciones privadas son muy nuevas y super acojedoras. La atención del personal es muy servicial y buena onda, siempre me ayudaron con lo que necesitaba. Lo recomiendo mucho

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
10.0

Perfectly located just 3 minutes from Copacabana and about 7 from Ipanema! Amazing historic house with an extraordinary ambience, nice bar in the back, awesome club in the basement. But don't worry, parties don't happen every day so that won't keep you from getting enough sleep. Very social place, perfect to make new friends. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly and speak various languages. The dorms are spacious and the privates really pretty. Would definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
6.3

Leuke locatie: dicht bij Copacabana beach en onderaan een favela. Ik voelde me helemaal niet onveilig vanwege die favela. Hier rijden alle moto-taxi's omhoog en die willen er geen gelazer. Ik vond het juist meer het echte rio en het leefde er op straat, pluspunt wat mij betreft dus. Het hostel zelf vond ik niet zo'n succes: vies ogend matras, wiebelend metalen bed, kale en ongezellige kamer. Badkamer ok. De nachtbewaker was erg onaardig bij het uitchecken. Het ontbijt zag er wel prima uit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
9.1

Muy bueno!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.