Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PulaArtHost

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2017
10.0

It'a really easily found !And the owner and his wife are both really nice! My bus was delayed and They waited me for a really longtime.and offered me the really useful tourist map! Really recommendation!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
10.0

THE BEST HOSTEL WE HAVE EVER STAYED IN!!! the staff were amazingly friendly, we were able to drink and have fun until 11 then we went inside which was equally as amazing! The staff were so welcoming and accommodating, if you go to Croatia you have to stay in this hostel, it has been the best experience of our travels! If you want an amazing experience in Pula please come here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • g-andrea17317
  • Bośnia i Hercegowina, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
9.7

Realy nice hostel and good Atmosphere. The owners are very friendly and helpful every time. It is between center and beaches which is perfect (5 min to the center and 20 min walk to the beach). I can realy recommended this hostel, you will have a good time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
8.6

Host very welcoming, they explain all the facilities and what there is to do in the city. Nice terrace, full of colors ! At 10 minutes from the city center by walk and at 15 minutes from the beach by bus. It was a nice stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Hostel is amazing how is decorated. Owners so polite to explane and help in everything what you ask. Hope to come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
9.4

The host was really nice. She gave us the advice what is possible to see around Pula. Although the hostel is not completely in the centre of Pula I still liked the location, since it was nice little walk down to the city centre. The lockers unfortunately did not work, however the host said she can take valuable things into her room. The hostel is clean and provides enough facilities (one in room, and two in the hall).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
2.0

!!!! DO NOT STAY HERE !!!!! THIS PROPERTY IS DISGUSTING - COCKROACHES EVERYWHERE AND SHEETS DIRTY !!! Definitely the worst hostel I have ever stayed in - please everyone avoid if possible. Looks like it has been about since the 50s and has not been cleaned since then. Lights were broken, curtains looked like they had been hand crafted by a 3 years old - looked like the remains of a bomb-site !!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
8.0

Overall a nice stay in beautiful Pula and close to the beaches of Verudela! The kitchen wasn't very well equipped but enough to cook simple meals. No security lockers unfortunately but otherwise nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Cze 2017
8.0

Buen lugar a secas, nada extraordinario, y algo lejos del centro de la ciudad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
7.1

Staff was VERY helpful and nice. Would recommend this hostel to people who want to privacy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.