Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pula Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 460 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 460 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Pula Art Hostel Located at Maruliceva 41, , Pula.
Pula Art Hostel
Croatia
Pula 52100 Maruliceva 41
87% 460
44.8603102 13.8476228
Pula Art Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
9.1

Nice hostel at a good location, close to the bus station for the beaches, and close to city center. Kitchen/living room area not so clean, but we stayed for 1 night and did not use it. Hot water in the showers, nice terasse.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel. Friendly staff, great location...excellent!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.4

It's quite a way to walk from the city center (especially with luggage - but I guess you can take a bus) - but when you arrive it's totally worth it! The hostel is decorated beautifully and individually with lots of mosaics and all types of art. Staff was very friendly and checking out early for catching a bus home was no problem at all. We had a private spacious 3-person bedroom for only 22€ per person per night. Would love to come again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.7

The staff is very thoughtful, waited me checked in even I was late almost arrived at mid night! And gave me a warm welcome drink, really made my day! The owners make the hostel very airing well with big open balcony attach to the living room. highly recommend choose air con room during the summer, or choose lower floors to make sure on the shade side to cool down during the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ivankovachich6372
  • Chorwacja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.0

Nice hostel few minutes walk from city center. Lady who is running hostel is so cool, positive and very helpful if you need anything. Room was spacious and comfortable. Terrace is amazing for chillin'.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Posto molto carino e accogliente in una buona posizione, il personale gentilissimo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
7.4

We booked for 2 nights and then stayed for 2 more. The location is not very central, but that isn't a big problem as you can get to the city center in 15 mins, to the beach by bus, and there is a supermarket 2 mins away. The owners were very friendly and helpful during all of our stay. There were no lockers at all and the kitchen lacked a lot of equipment. Maybe not the best place for single travellers, as people don't stay too long in the hostel, but in general a nice atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
7.4

De hostel lag voor ons net iets te ver omdat we maar 1 nacht konden blijven. De mensen waren heel vriendelijk en gaven tips wat we konden zien of doen. De andere gasten waren wel heel luidruchtig waardoor we niet goed konden slapen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • palmer0920096136
  • Walia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
7.4

It's a bit of a trek getting to the hostel from the train station but it's worthwhile. The overall location is decent though, as the hostel sits between the town centre and the coast. The staff were very helpful but the overall cleanliness of the place wasn't great. Having air-conditioning in the rooms is a huge plus though!! I'd probably stay here again if given the chance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
9.7

The owners were very helpfull. They will give lots of helpfull tips for pula and even lend you beach towels and floats for free! The hostel itself feels very homey and clean. Overal one of the best hostels i've been to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.