Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pula Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 473 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 473 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Pula Art Hostel Located at Maruliceva 41, , Pula.
Pula Art Hostel
Croatia
Pula 52100 Maruliceva 41
86% 473
44.8603102 13.8476228
Pula Art Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

Excellent, took care of all of us after two weeks of music festivals. Highly recommended. Friends have been going to this hostel every year.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mali, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
5.1

The host was helpful, gave us a lift to the airport for a discounted price compared to going via bus etc. The room itself was quite old, very dark and the mattress were really not comfortable. Kitchen facilities were poor, didn't have any bowls and only a couple of mugs and spoons. If you are travelling on a budget and don't need a space to chill and feel really relaxed then it will be fine. I was at the end of a three week trip and could have done with a more comfortable, better equipped room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

Beautiful owner runned hostel with nice roof terrace. Zoran and Jing helped me with all my problems! The location is right between the center and the beaches. My 2nd stay and I will definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
8.9

Super place.. easy to make friends..hotess gave good help

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
8.6

Really nice small hostel, the owners are super nice & laidback as well as being really helpful. Only stayed a couple of nights but rooms were great value and nice areas to hang out. No bar as such but cold beers for sale and a nice spot to drink them which is all you really need, will definitely be returning !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.1

A nicely decorated hostel which is very close to the Old Town and had clean rooms and bathroom facilities. The shared common areas were very nice, including the balcony. The host was very helpful with providing advice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
9.1

Nice hostel at a good location, close to the bus station for the beaches, and close to city center. Kitchen/living room area not so clean, but we stayed for 1 night and did not use it. Hot water in the showers, nice terasse.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel. Friendly staff, great location...excellent!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
10.0

Very nice place, with a good atmosphere and very supportive staff! I hope I will be able to return there one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.4

It's quite a way to walk from the city center (especially with luggage - but I guess you can take a bus) - but when you arrive it's totally worth it! The hostel is decorated beautifully and individually with lots of mosaics and all types of art. Staff was very friendly and checking out early for catching a bus home was no problem at all. We had a private spacious 3-person bedroom for only 22€ per person per night. Would love to come again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.