Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Puerta Vieja Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
9.7

Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed at. You got to choose from 3 different breakfasts every morning. (Get the pancakes or crepes...yumm!) the hostel is really social with everyone getting drinks and hanging around the back garden every evening. Showers are hot with good pressure. Staff were very helpful and fun. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting San Cristobal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
9.1

The hostel has some of the most comfy beds I have ever slept in for a dorm! Very good location, short walk from the ado terminal. Zocalo is less than 5 minutes away, restaurants/xoxo and banks very close by! The highlight was the delicious breakfast and dinners at the hostel. Some of the best meals I have had in a while. The bar and garden was a great place to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.9

It's a big hostel with lots of fellow travellers, easy to meet people in the common areas or over breakfast. They have lots of events which makes it a fun place to be. However it can be very loud at night and difficult to sleep, and there were no curtains in my dorm which was a problem given the massive windows. Overall a good fun place to stay, but maybe not if you want some rest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
8.6

All in all it was ok, but it was freezing in the night because our dorm didn't had a door and under the balconydoor was a 10cm gap so all the cold air could come inside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
8.3

I really had a good time in Puerta Vieja. The hostal is well located in the centre of San Cristobal de las Casas. The breakfast is wonderful and the staff is very nice. In the evenings they have salsa lessons or they serve a meal for M$50. The room I don't recommend is nr. 10. It's just located above the showers and you can hear everything. Book in advance because it's oftel full booked.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing 100/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Todo excelente, completamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The hostel itself was amazing, very clean, bunk beds were comfortable and had curtains for privacy, there were large lockers available, a cinema room, a bar, an amazing outdoor area to chill, the breakfast included every morning was amazing and each night they offered a very cheap and large meal option like wood-fired pizza or BBQs. They offered so many tours and the location was about 2 blocks from the town centre, close to restaurants and markets

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel with great staff and clean rooms. Very comfy beds and all the facilities you'd want. Super happy with our stay here. Book in advance because it sells out quick.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, I extended my stay here. Very sociable, organise group activities and the staff are awesome. The bathrooms smell a bit but the rooms are really comfy and the common area is great. Great value (breakfast and dinner included) and it's very close to the ADO and easy to get to the beach! Staying again soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.