Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Puerta Vieja Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Puerta Vieja Hostel Located at Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Puerta Vieja Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced
91% 322
16.7365370 -92.6401358
Puerta Vieja Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
10.0

Fun hostel with a great patio and bar. Nightly activities with a friendly staff :) big lockers, great breakfast and good location. Gracias!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
6.6

When i first walked in a thought this was an awesome hostel set up. Wifi is good. Nice areas to chill. But the only problem is in 4 nights i got hardly any sleep due to the noise. The common area is right outside the rooms. The floor boards and wooden bunks make alot of noise when people are movin around. There seems to be no respect for quiet and lights out after 11pm (general hostel ettiquete) and nothing done about that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
10.0

Großartiges Hostel! Die Mitarbeiter sind toll, die Parties super (in den Schlafräumen hört man nichts davon), tolle Essensabende bei Lagerfeuer im Garten. Durch die Tischtennisplatte werden auch verregnete Tage nicht langweilig. Das Frühstück war das beste aug unserer bisherigen Mexikoreise (Auswahl zw. konntinental und mex.- alles frisch zubereitet). Schönes altes Gebäude mit viel Holz :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
8.6

Good location, they offer day trips to palenque and connections to Guatemala. I don't know why towel is included but they don't give it to you, you have to ask for it explicitly. I asked for a lower bed, they told me they were already booked but that was not true (empty lower beds in my doorm...)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with a great atmosphere and facilities. Heaps of places to chill out, relax and socialise. The beds were super comfortable and the whole space was always kept clean. The free breakfast is delicious and we really enjoyed the free mojitos! San Cristobal is an amazing place and this is the best place to stay while you explore it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
9.1

Really liked this place, the beds are super comfy and plenty plug sockets, loads of the communal space and really nice rustic feel, the staff are really helpful and friendly. The garden is great has a really nice looking bar although never saw it open even though we stayed on a Saturday, looked like it had potential to be really fun party vibes although we didn't mind cos we were happy with a few chill days. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MigueDiaz
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
10.0

Los comentarios sobran! Tengo que admitir que pase una semana increíble en San Cristóbal y todo fue gracias a las atenciones brindadas en el Hostel, el personal es muy cálido y muy servicial, los huéspedes de igual manera, y quieras o no, haces amigos!! El ambiente por la noche es de lo mejor en el bar, y los precios son exageradamente bajos, la verdad es que me quedaron ganas de estar mas tiempo, pero espero regresar pronto.. Sin duda lo recomiendo totalmente!!! Graaaaacias totales! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Great hostel really you get bank for your money also breakfast is soooo good. People are great and the bar is really fun I highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
7.4

Good location, nice hostel. During my stay the atmosphere wasn't the greatest as few people spent time in the common area - might just depend on the crowd though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel, nice atmosphere and wonderful staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.