Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Puerta Vieja Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 628 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 628 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2017
9.7

Great hostel - central location, social vibe, big spacious chill areas, nice backyard, breakfast and dinner. The bunks have curtains! My one piece of advice is to invest in some ear plugs. They turn a party hostel into a boring hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel ive been so far. Everything was good, especially the new matras and cleaned up bed brought in that afternoon. The beds have curtains for proper privacy in the crowded rooms. They cook a great breakfast and offer really good bbqed meals for 50 pesos. They made sure everything was clean everyday. There were free shots and cocktails at the bar which resulted in awesome evenings with great people. I would recommend this hostel to everyone going to San Cristobal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Fun hostel, quite big but easy to get to know people. Not a massive party atmosphere but easy to make friends at the hostel bar. Great beds with curtains.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
9.4

Estuve cinco días en el hostal, y puedo decir que la calidad-precios es estupenda, de igual forma lo que ofrecen en el desayuno es muy bueno Bastante recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • woodtrounce
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel. Great breakfast included and super cheap dinner options. Needs a better indoor common area but the outdoor is great. Perfect location, awesome staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
10.0

I am an avid backpacker and this was the best hostel I have stayed at! If you love to meet new people, delicious food and free drinks this is the hostel for you. Such a great atmosphere to be in and all of the staff was very helpful and kind. I was surprised by how often they cleaned the hostel everyday. I will definitely be comping back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
8.9

Very big party hostel in San Cristobal. Staff is friendly and helpful, the included breakfast rocks. Its very big, organized evening events make it easy to come in contact with other guests for single travelers. Very central location near the city center. Private room could have been arranged a bit smarter (power outles and a light at the bed, towel hooks in the bathroom)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
9.4

Had a great stay here at Puerta Vieja! Really good base to meet people, take tours of the many amazing sites nearby, and generally to just access the spots around San Cristobal. Wifi is pretty good, facilities were clean, bed was really nice, breakfast really yum, outside chill area is perfect, and the dinner I had through the hostel was good quality, especially for the price! I'd love to stay here again! Highly, highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
8.9

Great social hostel with lovely back garden and daily events. Dark rooms without personal lights or charging stations. Overall a fun hostel but not the most comfortable rooms:

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.