Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2,952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2,952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria Located at 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria, London.
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
England
London SW1V 4LD 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria
76% 2952
51.4890527 -0.1467275
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.3

Didn't stay long, but I noticed that the management is awesome. So friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

Exactly what I was looking for. Super friendly atmosphere. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bar is open 24h if you stay at the hostel which would be especially fun if staying in the hostel with friends. This considered, Im a young woman who never felt unsafe with the people around drinking and such. Very well managed by the staff. 10/10 would stay there again. Also only about a 7 minute walk from the Victoria coach atatikn and 13 minute walk from the Victoria metro/train station!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
8.0

One of my favorite hostels in London, great location and good value. Michele

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lexib16
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
6.0

PubLove was fun atmosphere downstairs, the staff is extremely nice and welcoming. HOWEVER, our dorm room was dusty, people were sleeping in the wrong beds which made it confusing, and the bathrooms were NOT clean. The showers were somewhat working, temperature gauges barely help so the water was scorching hot. No privacy, both gender bathrooms as one. When I went upstairs at night to go to bed, a man was sitting on the floor at the top of the stairs passed out in the hallway. I did not feel safe

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
7.4

Good hostel, located over a nice pub. There aren't common areas just dormitory and this is not the best if you travel alone because there aren't a lot of possibilities to socialize with other guests but, all in all, mine was a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
8.0

Really close to victoria and super friendly stuff who helped me with my stuff. Also the Pub is really great. There is no commom area though and the highest bunk isnt for everyone

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Nichinac
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very pleased that Publove was my first hostel experience. The staff was amazing, the atmosphere was inviting, the security was genuine. The C10 bus stops right in front of the building and the Tube is just a 10 minute walk away. Area is safe, as well; I walked to and from the tube at all hours of the day and night with no problems at all. The only issues I had were the shower door in the stairway bathroom was broken and kept falling off, and the dorms would get stuffy and hot at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
8.6

Location was great, really near Victoria train and bus stations. Cosy, pleasant atmosphere with great bathroom facilities and lovely pub grub in the evenings. What more could you want!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
4.0

The worst beds ever. The bed just got broken immediately after I lay down. Then the staff gave me a new bed which also broke!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, We are very sorry for having let you down. We sent our maintenance team to check all the beds so that this never happen again. We hope that you'll come back to give us another chance! Have a lovely day!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
6.9

Although it did generally have a good location, there were limited facilities in regards to showers and availability of powerpoints in each room, which a 16 bed room having only two powerpoints available. So if you are staying here, maybe bring an extension power outlet. Also in regards to cleanliness, some of the toilets had holes in the wall. Staff are helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.