Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria Located at 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria, London.
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
England
London SW1V 4LD 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria
78% 3110
51.4890527 -0.1467275
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
6.6

The bar downstairs was nice but they didn't use keys and instead you had to type in complicated codes to get into your rooms. There were not many bathrooms and showers but they were nice. They didn't have big enough lockers for backpacks or suitcases. The beds were 3 tier bunk beds which was super annoying. The staff was pretty nice and they had board games so we played for a few hours in the bar. Overall decent hostel but could find better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, first of all, thank you for having taken the time to write a review. We are sorry to learn that you were disappointed in some of our facilities. We use the code system because it is more secure than keys and our guests' safety is really important to us. Regarding the lockers, if the ones provided in the room are not big enough, we have a storage room available upon request. We can also lock something up in our office for extra security, sorry if this was not communicated to you clearly. We are currently in the process of refurbishing our hostel so such reviews are extremely helpful to us. Additional showers and more comfortable beds are definitely part of our plan. Have a nice day, and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Incredible awesome place!!! Very nice staff, and a beatiful place to stay in London. Very nice and friendly place to stay. I would highly recommend, and stay there again as well! Loved London!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.0

Great bar downstairs with good food. Close to Victoria station which is good. We just stayed there for 1 night before our early bus trip the next day. probably wouldn't stay there for any longer as there's not much around. Breakfast included Beds were 3 bunks high

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fedees77
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Buen lugar y muy buena ubicacion

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • larafontorres5593
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
7.1

Os quartos são muito quentes no verão e muito apertados,além disso, a estação de metrô está a cerca de 20 minutos do albergue. A vantagem é o pub que serve bebidas e comidas logo embaixo do hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • deniise19
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.3

Sólo camas y baños compartidos, que aunque son pocos nunca tuve que esperar para bañarme. No se puede entrar alcohol ni hay cocina ya que es arriba de un barcito copado para horario after office, pero de noche muere así que se puede dormir tranquilo. Todo limpio y la habitacion bastante nueva. Lo recomiendo si solo quieren dormir y el precio es barato por ser Londres!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
6.6

Considering London prices this hostel is a good deal for 20e a night: location, breakfast (toast, jam, coffee, juice) and nice clean bed. If you arrive/leave with the bus - Victoria coach station is 10 minutes by walking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for your kind words! Hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
8.3

It was lovely place to stay especially having staff on 24/7. When I couldn't sleep I could head downstairs and have a drink with James who would sit amd have a good chat with me till early hours of the morning. Sarah was lovely in the afternoon and Cleo was really good at helping at breakfast. Whenever I had a question anyone could help no matter how many I had.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for your great review! We hope to see you soon again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
6.0

Lo bueno: cercano a las principales atracciones, encontrarás medios de transporte con facilidad. Un barrio muy tranquilo y silencioso. Sábanas y almohada limpias. Pequeños lockers dentro de tu habitación para guardar (con tu propio candado) tus objetos de valor. Lo malo: las habitaciones tienen mal olor, pocos enchufes, no hay sala de estar ni espacios donde reposar, las literas se mueven mucho. No hay cocina.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
7.4

Had a lovely stay for four nights in a 24 bed mixed dorm. A very quiet place, at lot of people would already be asleep when we came home at night. The facilities are fine and everything seems clean. The showers, however, are horrid. The water pressure and temperature keep changing at random. Breakfast was fine, and the location was very nice, safe and close to Victoria station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for your review and your lovely words. We are sorry that you found the showers in this condition. We have informed our maintenance team who has repaired it. We hope to see you again!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.