Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 3,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 3,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria Located at 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria, London.
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
England
London SW1V 4LD 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria
77% 3012
51.4890527 -0.1467275
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
7.7

Its a nice and cozy hostel w/ friendly and helpfull staff, on a top location in London. Its close to nearby tourist landmarks and minutes away from the public transportation. Their bar is lovely aswell. Xo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
7.7

This hostel is in an ideal spot in London. Ten minutes walking distance to Victoria Bus Station or Underground, 15 minutes walking close to the river, and located in a really nice part of London. The building itself has some charm, but prepare to stay in cramped, triple bunk bed dorms. The bathrooms were dirty too. The breakfast was pretty good and it's worth staying for the cheap price. If you're not one for cramped spaces, it would be worth paying a bit more for the smaller occupancy rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Cozy. Felt intimate even in the big dorms. I will be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!

22 Maj 2016
8.6

The location and atmosphere were great. Staff were really friendly. The bunk beds did not feel very secure- they seemed to shake with any movement. Other than that, a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review and your kind comments. We have forwarded your comment regarding the beds to our maintenance team to make sure that it does not happen again. We hope to see you soon!

22 Maj 2016
9.7

Great stay, very clean and very welcoming. The building is very charming and the pub is really comfortable and cozy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you so much for your kind review. It was really nice having you here and we hope to see you again very soon! Have a great day!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
7.7

Buen lugar. El bar ofrece unas hamburguesas buenísimas, atienden chicos simpáticos y esta abierto toda la noche. Las habitaciones bueno hay mucha gente típico de un hosteling pero muy bien sabanas limpias y baños levántense temprano. Incluye desayuno sencillo y te hacen 10% en la consumición del bar. Volveré. ....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tinchote51
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
8.6

Gran hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
8.3

Amazing location! There are 3 level bunk beds, when I was packing I put my knee on the bed as I climbed into my 3rd level bunk bed & it broke the wood & fell onto the person below me (just from wear and tare but on the 3rd level a metal bar should be placed atleast to provide better support!) Our room had 1 electrical outlet for 12 people. Breakfast: OJ, Cereal, coffee, toast. Burgers at the bar below are good,the blueberry muffin ice cream cup was DELICIOUS! Would return but NOT 3rd bunk!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind comments. We agree that you should definitely not have stayed in a broken bed and we do sincerely apologise that you had this experience. We have a 24 hours reception and our staff is always willing to help with these kind of issues. If you wish, feel free to contact us via email so that we can conduct further investigations. We have anyway double-checked all our beds to make sure that all our beds are in good conditions. We as well currently in the process of refurbishing our hostel, and part of our plan is to ensure that there is a power outlet next to every bed. For the meantime, we got plenty of sockets available in our pub downstairs. Have a nice day and hope to see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
7.7

Wifi is so so bad. Location n Pub were nice

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.3

Die Lage ist wirklich gut. Nicht einmal 10 Minuten Fußweg zur Victoria Station und Coach Station. Es gibt allerdings viel zu wenig Toiletten und Duschen. Das Frühstück ist für ein Hostel richtig gut. Der staff ist wirklich nett und auch die allgemeine Atmosphäre war sehr angenehm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.