Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 3445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 3445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
6.0

only one shower room available

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
7.1

Bathrooms could be cleaner, no paper towels for hands on numorous occassions / blood on middle quibicle wall / wet floors near sink (due to leak) Three tier bunk beds are a bit of a struggle and they are not that sturdy, leaving you a little worries to move around too much!! (unless you are on the bottom) Breakfast - LET DOWN - There was two types of cereal and bread - THAT WAS IT! Prices for food and drinks was also very high even with the 10% discount offered to guests. Staff - Friendly

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
9.4

Great place if your on a budget. The location is great and the staff is really helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
6.0

Personnel correct propreté des douches laisse à désirer. Les chambres sont très mal isolée. Mais sinon pas chère pour y séjourner

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
9.1

Clean and very spacious. There were plenty of showers/toilets/sinks. The weather was perfect so most evenings the windows were open. Comfortable beds, clean linens. Excellent location. Just a short walk from Victoria Coach Station and Victoria Train Station. 15-20 minutes to Westminster Abbey and Big Ben. 25-30 minutes to Buckingham palace and Hyde Park.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
7.4

Everything is decent here. Nothing special, nothing poor. Some showers have clogged drains though which gets gross pretty fast. The bathrooms are decently clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
4.9

The 3-level bunk beds were fairly comfortable however they were so cramped that I was not even able to sit up straight (and at 5'4" I'm not exactly the tallest person). For a 24 bed room I'd expect there to be more than three charging points too... whilst the room was quite clean the toilets and showers were absolutely filthy, all of the toilets were blocked up to the rim and smelt awful. The shower pressure was also pretty poor. Good location but would not stay there again...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • cpfl2064
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
5.7

음식냄새

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
8.3

Meet some new people here, and the food was great even if it was a little on the high end. The only downside was that the outlets in the 12 bedroom dorm were non-existent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • wintersnow7
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
7.1

Lo justo y necesario por lo que cobran. Sin quejas. En cuanto a los servicios te cobran por todo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.