Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 3,155 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 3,155 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria Located at 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria, London.
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
England
London SW1V 4LD 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria
77% 3155
51.4890527 -0.1467275
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
5.7

Location was great , just a short walk from Victoria station. How ever i was greeted by a miserable rude unwelcoming member of the staff team who spoke down to me for not knowing the place or area. Apologies for been English and never been in London ! Nice pub good beer. The Hostel is getting upgraded apparently but did not see any work been done . The beds were fine . The facilities were in a disgusting state though. I wont be staying again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
5.7

The Hostel is located above a lovely pub with a relaxed atmosphere. Although the advert says a 5 minute walk from Victoria, you would struggle to make it in less than 10. The staff weren't particularly friendly and when I arrived there was one person manning both bars and the check in desk, so this took longer than I had expected. The rooms were small for the price. My biggest disappointment was the showers and toilets though. They were falling to pieces and not particularly pleasant to use.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
6.3

Muy bonito el pub, muy buena la música, tremendas las hamburguesas. La ubicación es muy buena porque pasan muchos buses cerca y está a unas cuadras de Victoria Station. Las camas son cuchetas triples, el de arriba siente cualquier movimiento de los otros. Los lockers son chicos, aunque te ofrecen guardar tu maleta en el depósito. El desayuno muy bueno.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
5.1

The location was oke, though it was still a 10 min walk or so towards the metro station (so any other hostel within zone 1 or 2 is fine as well). I think there was no real 'hostel-atmosphere' due to the lack of a normal common room or kitchen (without needing to pay for drinks or food like in this bar). And finally, without a booking via internet you cannot stay there, so when I wanted to add a night to my stay I had to make a new reservation online, which pretty annoyed me...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! We're are sorry to hear you didn't get a "hostel-atmosphere", which is really weird cause our pub is always full of hostel guest from around the world. We know that the lack of a common room might be a down but everyone is welcome to stay and eat their own food in our pub without having to buy anything from us!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.0

The total quanitity of the showers is too low.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
3.1

Everything was bad, except the location and 24 hours reception. The staff wasn't friendly, too small rooms for that amount of persons, no powerpoint and light on your bed, the bathroom was too small for all the people. Breakfast was very small...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! We are so sorry to hear you were disappointed by our facilities, staff and our free breakfast! We are working on getting powerpoints next to each bed like we already have in our newest room, and we do have showers on every floor even though we understand it might get a bit busy in the morning! Have a great day :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
8.6

Simple gastropub accommodation, good pub feel but not stuffy. Nice staff, clean for a traditional pub, (luggage room & 1st floor bathroom could be improved but ok), great burgers & excellent chips at times. Outdoor tables great for a leisurely breakfast & well located near Victoria, Pimlico and Sloane Square stations. Thank you for a really enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for your kind words! We are really happy to know that you enjoyed our pub and food. We hope to see you soon!

8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best place to stay if you need to be near to the Victoria Coach Station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great words, we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

I stayed in the hostel for two weeks. Above all I would recommend it because of an extremely kind and helpful staff. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thanks so much for your lovely words :) We hope to see you again some time!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
7.7

Very good value, nothing very fancy but if you're just looking for a bed for the night it's perfect and just beside Victoria Coach Station. Could be doing with more showers so best to use them early. Breakfast was basic but also free so can't complain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, thanks for taking time for leaving us a review! We do have showers on every floor, though we know that in the morning they might get a bit busy! We hope to see you again!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.