Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,038 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,038 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo Located at 41-42 Cosser St, , London.
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
England
London SE1 7BU 41-42 Cosser St
75% 2038
51.4969616 -0.1126527
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
8.0

El personal muy simpático, siempre muy atentos. Está muy central, cruzando el puente ya llegas al centro. Creo que lo único malo son la limpieza de los baños, se inundan o son muy antiguos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.3

The wifi left something to be desired, but the beds were clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We did have some issues with our WiFi connection last week, apologies for that! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we appreciate it! All the best and hopefully see you again soon!

14 Wrz 2016
3.4

It was horrible had to wait for a bed to be made at 11pm after a 14hr flight & all the staff offered was water. Pokie stairways to a room which doors lock was broken despite their intense codes. Then to top it off went to bed after a freezing cold shower. Staff wouldn't even help book a taxi the next day. Would never recommend this place to anyone

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sad to hear you had a disappointing stay with us. To explain the issue with your bed - all the beds are numbered in our hostel and each guest assigned a specific bed. With a fully booked hostel someone deciding to occupy a different bed from the one assigned to them (without informing us) causes a lot of trouble and negative experiences to other guests. We are sorry that happened to you after a long and tiring flight, it's understandable that must've been unpleasant. It is surprising to hear about the cold shower, we haven't been, and are currently not having any problems with that. We have staff on duty 24h so if there are any problems or concerns, there is always someone here to assist. We always help our guests with any questions regarding transportation and directions, booking taxis for guests is also common practice for us. Sorry about any confusion between you and the staff member about that issue, we will look into that and try to find out what happened. Thank you for your feedback and safe travels for the future!

  • tarraonline
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
6.6

Camas incómodas y la habitación pequeña

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Las camas en el albergue son camas individuales estándar con nuevos colchones cómodos, estamos tristes de saber que usted los encontró incómodo. Puesto que somos un albergue de mochileros con habitaciones de residencia, el espacio podría ser un poco más limitado que en una habitación de hotel. Gracias por sus comentarios!

12 Wrz 2016
9.4

Gorgeous pub, the rooms were nice enough. People were friendly and there was always someone to talk to if there was any inconvenience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! :) We are very proud of our lovely pub, delicious burgers and awesome staff. Here 24h to help with any questions or concerns! Thank you for your review and hope to see you again in the future, until then - take care and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
7.4

Rooms were clean, great location, bathrooms could have been cleaner

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
2.0

bathroom floors were wet all the time. beds are tiny those door locks r aweful

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience with us. We are constantly improving our facilities and at the time of your stay we did have a problem with the bathrooms. The beds, though, are standard single beds with comfy new mattresses. Thank you for your feedback and safe travels for the future!

4 Wrz 2016
8.6

It was a good experience, the most I liked is that in the first floor you have everything to eat and drink, really close to the rooms. The personnel was really nice and helpful. The location is quite perfect, you will be close to the Big Ben and every place for walking 20 or 39 minutes from that place, it's close to everything

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe travels and hopefully see you again in the future!

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
7.4

Bien en general salvo porque la referencia de la estacion del metro tiene mas de un mes cerrada por mantenimiento. Pero muy bien en general. Gracias

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.4

Un excellent accueil, le personnel est adorable car je suis arrivée avec plus de 3 heures de retard (3h15 du matin au lieu de 23h) et il m'attendait mon arrivée bien que je ne les ai pas prévenu concernant mon retard. Le personnel répond très rapidement à vos demandes pour vous satisfaire. C'est un atmosphère très British et très auberge de jeunesse. Il est vrai qu'il y a seulement deux douches et deux toilettes à l'étages, mais cela n'est pas dérangeant. La sécurité est présente portes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate all feedback! Safe travels and hope to see you again!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.