Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2,109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2,109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo Located at 41-42 Cosser St, , London.
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
England
London SE1 7BU 41-42 Cosser St
76% 2109
51.4969616 -0.1126527
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sty 2017
9.7

Very nice place, great staff. The wifi was not good, unstable signal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
5.4

Meu quarto tinha mofo na parede, os armarios estavam quebrados, mesmo com cadeado era possivel abrir. Tentaram abrir meu cadeado, mostrando assim que o Hostel não tem segurança. Como funciona um PUB embaixo é possivel pessoas estranhas ter acesso aos quartos, pois as portas possuem senha, mas não trava. Um dos funcionarios era bastante mal humorado. No hostel possui apenas 2 chuveiros para mais de 30 hospedes. A localização é boa, mas não voltaria a me hospedar nele.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
9.1

i like here, very nice atmosphere , good location, but 3level bed is unconfortable but i love here . i can recomend again !!!! thank you for hard work to manager!! good bye~

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
5.1

The rooms are quite small and the lockers are only big enough to put the essentials in. We stayed in a 12bed mixed room and it was quite humid and hot. There are only two showers and two toilets for the entire place. Often the paper towel would run out or get stuck and it would be a long time before it was replaced/fixed. The showers didn't seem as though they were cleaned that often so every time I did shower I poured soap over the bottom. If it was cheaper I wouldn't have minded these problems

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2016
7.4

Muy buena ubicación, desayuno normal como tostadas y cereales, pocos lavabos/duchas y la falta de cocina es un punto en contra. Limpieza razonable pero podría estar mejor. Atención al cliente buena pero al estar encima de un bar hay ruido de música hasta tarde asi quien quiere fiesta genial y al que no pues no.Por mi experiencia nada raro si has estado en más hostels de europa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
9.1

Een perfect hostel met de uitstraling van een Engelse pub. Behalve dat alle voorzieningen aanwezig zijn en naar behoren functioneren kan je er ook heerlijk lunchen en avondeten. Daarnaast ligt het hostel ideaal om een deel van de stad te voet te kunnen verkennen. De London Eye, Big Ben en het House of Parliament liggen werkelijk om de hoek. Prima service, prima prijzen, eenvoudig ontbijt, maar al met al een prima locatie om een aantal nachten door te brengen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
5.1

Wi fi hard to conect and slow! Staff very cold, I had been stuck outside 4 am knock on the door about 40 minutes. I arrive for breakfast one minute later they finish and there was nothing there I just wanted a glass of juice and I think they could offer me. Just the guy who check me in was nice and friendly! In the morning some girls start to pack they things about 5 am and I couldn't sleep anymore, the room was very small.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2016
9.7

Super accueil des lits un peu petits mais on s'y habitue vite. Le personnel est vraiment gentil et serviable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
6.9

The bunk beds were stacked 3 on top of each other so if you were in the middle or on the bottom you couldn't sit up in bed without hitting your head. Also during my stay there was construction going on and the power was out for awhile so I had to get ready in the dark. The food at the pub was good though and you get a discount. It's an alright place but you can stay somewhere better in London for less

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
8.9

The beds are very comfortable, rooms are very quiet and secure. The toilets are a bit dirty but they are ok. The ground flor is a pub whit a very good environment Good location for visite the London center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.