Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 61 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 61 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mbrink
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
9.1

Staying here is a must! I was absolutely pleased with the location being beside a train station. There is SO MUCH within walking distance. Even city bikes just around the corner for hire. Cleanest hostel I've ever been to! Good vibes. Amazing Friendly and helpful staff. Didn't have a place to do laundry, and no food storage. Everything else was amazing!! I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
9.1

Great hostel, great bathrooms and great rooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
10.0

It was lovely staff where awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
5.4

The average guest age seems to be mid-40s, and it's not a secure place: the door to the hotel and my room were both often propped open, meaning free access from the street to my (very small and cramped) bed, AND my name, bed number, address, and the security codes were all printed on the same card. No common area except for the pub so I spent a lot of time at Starbucks. The shower has no space for items and all the surfaces in the WCs seemed permanently damp. Good food in the pub, tho.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Loved staying here!! The staff was wonderful, the rooms were comfy, we made nice friends, the pub below was excellent, and the location was easy to find. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
10.0

I loved Publove! The only negatives were the people staying in my room snored and sometimes were inconsiderate -but that's not their fault at all. The staff was extremely friendly and I stayed up late with them and kept them company! The bar is open 24/7 to hostel guests so that's cool too. Everything was cleaned on a daily basis. If you need an elevator to carry your luggage up, you are out of luck- but if you can manage up to 2 flights of stairs, you'll be fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
5.1

The Dorm was way to small for 9 persons. It's more like a bar/bistro than a Hostel. The complete Hostelathmosphere was missing ... No mingling, etc.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.4

The rooms are a bit small and can get crowded, but everything was clean and the staff was helpful too. The bathroom has a built-in hair dryer and also sockets for eg. an electric razor. The beds are a bit loud and you can feel the other person shifting, especially if you are on the top bunk. There are sockets right beside every bed/bunk with is great for charging your phone overnight. There aren't many places to put your stuff in the bathrooms, it's a bit inconvenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nufcnat5346
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Good little hostel in a great location for a fantastic price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hgy0713
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
10.0

시설도 깨끗하고 분위기도 좋고 샤워실, 화장실도 넉넉하고 직원들도 친절해요! 무엇보다 숙박하면 1층 바 음식 할인해주는데 햄버거 맛있고 양도 많고 가격도 괜찮아요 위치도 언더그라운드 바로 옆에 붙어있어요 도보10초정도? 시내랑도 교통이 편해서 좋아요!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.