Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 726 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 726 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea Located at 102 Lavender Hill, Battersea, London.
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
England
London London SW11 5RD 102 Lavender Hill,, Battersea
73% 726
51.4656383 -0.1557129
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Wrz 2016
7.4

No common room or kitchen was a real inconvenience and made my stay more expensive. They are super close to clapham junction and had a bus stop right outside which was very convenient. Rooms were spacious. Bathrooms were clean but the water temperature was tricky to contend with. Some staff were terrific but there are a few with no customer service qualities whatsoever which is not ideal when you're checking out at 6:30am. Overall, good for a couple of nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
2.9

Staffs were very unfriendly and unhelpful and most of them appears to do driven by race hate and for a management to employ bunch of staffs with these behaviour, I can't rule them out

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
9.4

Great location. Managed to get free pairing outside too!! Comfortable beds, basic but all you need and amazing for the price in London!! Great pub and lovely staff!! We even had a jam around the piano after breakfast. Breakfast is basic but for the price you can sleep comfortable and fill your belly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
4.6

Not a great experience.... Mainly due to someone clogging all the toilets with human waste (Which yes isn't the companies fault,) but the toilets were left to Rott and fester, and there were no other toilets that were A) usable : due to "out of order" sign B) lockable : and would open by default. I wasn't impressed. Also when I checked in, I was told my countries drivers licence wasn't accepted only to be told later it is, if the right person that knew how to check people in was work

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
5.7

The staff in general is very nice and alwas willing to help! but in general the hostel is a little dirty and not in good conditions, location is not bad but still can be much more to improve

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! We are actually improving our facilities to make hostel guests stay better! Our Housekeeper team clean every morning the whole building, but in the afternoon something is dirty, the staff could clean it with any problem. Thanks for your review, we hope see you again! The Crown.

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Staff was really nice, good music at bar for having breakfast, place Is safe, easy to get from AirPort and Also lot o buses to get to principal attractions just outside. Beds not that confortable But ok. Good stay at it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel is just what I wanted out of my stay in London. Good location, friendly and helpful staff, great food and selection of craft beers and gin. Great products and a place that is easy to sleep in. I didn't know that hostels could be this nice. They really care.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks a lot for such a lovely review! We are really happy for making your staying in London nicer. You are welcome whenever you want. See you soon! The Crown

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.1

The hostel in general was great:good environment, great stuff and good cleaning conditions . But if you want to get to the centre you need to take a bus that takes 15-20min to the centre. And from my point of view they need to set a small cousine or a microwave because you can not prepare anything in the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks a lot for your review! Only taking one bus you could get to the centre. The bus stop is just in front of the hostel entrance, being really easy to get there or coming back after a touristic day! There is a private area where hostel guests can eat their own food, but it has to be prepared food. And you could enjoy the 10% discount on food as well! See you soon, The Crown

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
5.4

Radiator hanging out from wall. Breakfast very basic. my friends were double booked so had to change room in the middle of the night. No lockers for laptops and the like. My room was also unbearably hot meaning that couldn't sleep. Very poor ventilation. Drinks are also a rip-off. £5.31 for a single gin and tonic.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Some maintenance stuff are taken place to avoid any problem in the hostel in general. Sorry for the inconveniences. There are lockers in the room and, also, hostel guests can use the ones situated in the luggage with any problem. You had a 10% discount on food and drinks on the bar, so it makes the drinks price really good, most in London! Thanks for your review! The Crown

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
9.7

The Crown is at a great location in Battersea, a nice neighborhood with an the Battesea Arts Centre, excellent food options near by (although London is an expensive city), and 40-50 minute walking distance to nearby neighborhoods of interest (Brixton, Victoria, Vauxhall). The staff were helpful and friendly. The Crown is an ideal place to work on reading, writing, or a computer because the wifi is good. Dorms are a bit noisy at night (as expected for large room). Overall excellent place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for your lovely review! We are really glad you had a great time with us :) As you say, you can walk or you can take a bus to get at the city center or the main touristic resources. We hope you come again! The Crown

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.