Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 784 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 784 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very good, stayed here a couple of nights and will probably be back. Friendly place and pretty clean, slept quite well which is unusual for me in a strange bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
8.0

My girlfriend and I stayed here a night. I arrived earlier and had a drink and a very tasty burger. The staff were helpful and friendly and as there is someone there 24 hours they were OK with my girlfriend arriving quite late. They also were helpful with sorting some confusion with beds. The hostel is clean and there are pass codes to access the hostel and your individual room, so it is very secure. There is luggage storage area too which also has a passcode. The hostel is fairly near the tube

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
7.4

Espaço muito agradável, boa segurança. Fácil e relativa rápida acessibilidade ao centro da cidade. Apenas se sente a falta de espaços comuns reservados apenas ao hostel, o pub mistura-se demais. Recomendo de forma geral

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay, the bed was very comfortable and the toilets were all clean. The atmosphere was amazing, lovely staff and lovely guests. You can hang around in the pub downstairs 24 hours and there is also a nice outside area. Apart from being value for money, it is the best hostel I have ever stayed in London. I remember paying more 6 years ago in a place in north London where they had bed bugs. Easy to get around and lots of dining options in the area. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place, super cheap. Essentials are all there and nobody can argue with a 24hr bar and 10% off food and drink!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you very much for such a lovely review! We will be happy to see again here :) Regards, The Crown

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
3.4

The staff are running a pub downstairs and really don't have any time for you. Felt unwelcome, no where to relax properly. No kitchen, three story bunks, room was dirty, code locks on the doors were really annoying.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
7.1

For what you pay is ok staff is really cool and always help us with directions. Like the hostel just because it was kind of far of the train station. Besides that cool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for your review :) The train station is situated about 10-15 minutes walking for the hostel, but any bus will stop there and the bus stop is just in front of the hostel! Hope seeing you again, The Crown

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
6.0

Beds were very uncomfortable, mattresses probably due a change. Some good staff and some that more or less ignored you. Not as good as other publove locations.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! We are sorry if you felt like some staff ignored you, we are here to help everyone who needs us. Other publove locations are maybe more at the city centre, but form here you could be there in less than half an hour just taken a bus! See you! The Crown

3 Lut 2017
8.0

Overall there was a really good environment at the hostel, the staff was great, and the night I stayed there was enjoyable! The lockers do not come with locks, you must bring your own lock, which I was not aware of prior so I didn't feel like things were as secure as I wanted them to be. But I would give this a solid 8/10 and would absolutely stay there again! Definitely fun.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you very much for your review! As you say, you need to bring your own padlock. If you haven't got any we sell them in the bar. Come back whenever you want! The Crown

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
7.4

As the name suggests this is a pub with a couple of rooms above. Basic rooms, limited power points, shared bathrooms between the entire hostel and they are located on the bottom floor of accommodation. It can be a bit noisy with the main road below. Overall it was priced well for it's facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for your review! If hostel guests can't find any free power point in the room, they can use the ones situated in the bar, which is opened 24 hours for them. Regards, The Crown

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.