Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea Located at 102 Lavender Hill, Battersea, London.
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
England
London London SW11 5RD 102 Lavender Hill,, Battersea
74% 692
51.4656383 -0.1557129
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
9.1

Great little hostel with good staff, decent facilities and kept nicely clean. It's perfectly located for either the 77 bus (to Waterloo) or Clapham Junction, and was just generally nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.7

Had an awesome time. Everyone was so nice. It's a great place with great amenities. The showers especially are great. The employees are awesome too. A guy named Christophe was a huge help to us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.4

Pub love is an awesome choice. Location is great. Price is do-able. People are friendly and not threatening. The people that work there are more than willing to answer any questions and give advice. A guy named christophe was a huge help to us as a group. Thank you Christophe

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time at Publove. The location is great. The amenities are awesome, and the people who work there are very helpful. Huge shoutout to Christophe Canelle. He was incredibly helpful for our entire stay, and he made our trip to London worth the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
6.3

The location was farther from London center than desired. The beds were comfortable. I was impressed with the security. There are coded locks for the hostel entrance and for each room. The FEW facilities they had were not clean at all. I was there for 3 days + 2 nights and the bathrooms were in the same state for the entirety of my stay. Plus, there is poor drainage, so the floors were constantly wet due to the shower.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! We will speak about the shower conditions with our Housekeeping Team, because they are cleaning the whole building during the mornings, including bar, hostel, toilets and showers. Also, if something is not clean enough, the staff could clean it too with any problem. See you! The Crown

16 Maj 2016
8.3

The entire staff was extremely helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks a lot! We try to be helpful, we are glad you see it :) Take care! The Crown

  • evanphillips7689
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
8.6

Very friendly and helpful staff, great to have a hostel where clean beds are already made up. Great Value for Money considering the good location and access to Transport Links. Very quiet and got a great nights sleep. Would highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your review :) You are always welcome here! The Crown

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
9.7

SupeAuberge de jeunesse, proper, calme. Le personnel est agreable et europeen pour ceux qui ne parlent pas tres bien la langue de Shakespear.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks a lot for such a nice review! We hope see you again soon. The Crown

6 Maj 2016
6.0

Decent hostel, bit of a walk from the train station. Nice friendly staff. Nowhere to chill out apart from the bar and the beer was expensive, even with 10% discount. The lock on the dorm door was often just open so that could get looked at. I think there are too many beds to the room as there was nowhere to put anything, everyone had there stuff all over the floor so was very untidy and not a good place to relax. Served a purpose for me not worth the price really.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! As you say, hostel guests have 10% discount on food and drinks in the bar downstairs. We had a problem with one of the doors in the hostel, but our maintenance team fixed it already, sorry for the inconveniences with that. Take care! The Crown

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
6.6

No hot water pressure in showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.