Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prince Albert Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Prince Albert Backpackers Located at 113 Nile street, , Nelson.
Prince Albert Backpackers
New Zealand
Nelson South Island 7010 113 Nile street
89% 220
-41.2762660 173.2907410
Prince Albert Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Gru 2016
10.0

This hostel has everything you could want - from free waffles for breakfast, to dinner and drinks deals in the downstairs pub, to a lovely patio (with hammocks!) for hostel guests only, it was a lovely place to stay. Only 5-10 minute walk to the city center made it a great location and the whimsical decorations and friendly staff made it perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
9.4

This is located in a great area- close to CBD but in a quiet neighborhood near the river walk and bike path. I enjoyed the good food and reduced rates for drinks, lunch and dinner. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • paddy_bee199070
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
9.4

The Prince Albert is a fantastic hostel in Nelson. The staff were very friendly and informative about things to do in the area. The hostel itself is attached to a lovely pub which felt clean and modern and seemed to be popular with the locals. The set up of the hostel means that it's easy to meet people in the courtyard. The facilities were clean and there was a reasonably sized lounge and two computers to use the internet on along with the regular WIFI. The waffles in the morning were amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
8.9

Clean hostel, hot shower. Ensuite bathroom was nice. Free bicycle use for 2 hours. Location a bit far from bus stop but still walkable. Good breakfast with waffles but only open for one hour and then quickly shut down. Cannot even get a coffee refill after the one hour. That ought to be extended to at least 1.5 hours. Overall good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
10.0

This was an awesome hostel to relax and enjoy the sun! The hammocks are amazing :-) Loved my two days there, met some amazing people and if I can I'll go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
10.0

Das absolut beste Hostel in dem ich bisher war! Liebevoll ausgestattet, leckeres Frühstück, suoernettes Personal und gratis fahrradverleih!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Fidżi, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
10.0

Excellent stay, had a great time! Staff are wonderful :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
10.0

Had an absolutely marvellous time at the Prine Albert backpackers. Wonderful service, great food at a great price and epic facilities. A really lovely place to stay. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
9.1

Good place to stay. Nice friendly staff, good rooms - decent and clean. Not noisey. Recommend the waffles for breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Without a doubt the best hostel I have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.