Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prince Albert Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 301 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 301 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
9.1

lovely hostel! the people were very friendly and they helped by any kind of problem. I really enjoyed my stay there and met some awesome people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.6

tolles Hostel mit leckerem Frühstück. Etwa 5 Gehminuten vom Zentrum entfernt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
9.4

Kostenloses Frühstück in cooler Bar(Irish Pub Atmosphäre) mit frischen Waffeln! Netflix im gemütlichen Fernsehzimmer. Insgesamt gute Atmosphäre:) Nach 2 Monate rumreisen bestes Hostel in dem wir waren.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.7

So cosy, almost feels like a hotel. Free breakfast also with waffles, jam, toast, cereal and juice. Really enjoyed my stay, comfy beds and chill atmosphere. Would definetely like to go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
8.6

Felt very clean and kitchen is very tidy. Super friendly staff. The breakfast is great. One of the best hostels I stayed at in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
8.6

Prince Albert was a nice little hostel with a great atmosphere and friendly staff. A surprising but cosy layout behind a pub, and easily accessible from the city center, making it a great starting point for your trips around Nelson and Abel Tasman park. The rooms were clean, the bunk beds steep but comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.6

Free breakfast with fresh waffles. Next to the center of New Zealand but far from the beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Robin is super friendly and you get a very warm welcome. The dorms are nicely furnished, with proper beds built into the wall (i.e. no random shaky frames). Wifi is top notch and the beer garden & pub next door is a real nice difference - plus it is quiet from 10:30 on weekdays and 11-12 on weekends (and never noisy outside these hours). There are hammocks (HAMMOCKS!) and great breakfast (although an option to add protein would be amazing). Great - thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The owner is so kind and actually cares that you have a nice stay. Breakfast is bomb and has WAFFLES! the rooms are all really clean and not crammed, great wifi, comfy beds, bike rentals, and they have a van so he even dropped us at the bus station so we had time to eat breakfast. We loved it so much we went back again to stay and I would ABSOLUTELY stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
9.7

It's a few blocks outside of the main part of town but once you're there they have bikes that you can ride around town. Great place that I'd definitely come back to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.