Hostelworld.com

Prince Albert Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 172 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 172 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Prince Albert Backpackers Located at 113 Nile street, , Nelson.
Prince Albert Backpackers
New Zealand
Nelson South Island 7010 113 Nile street
93% 172
-41.2762660 173.2907410
Prince Albert Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • bdubsontour2016
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Robin was particular helpful in booking me on to an Abel Tasman tour. Internet was a bit slow but unlimited is always good. Good deal on the main and desert deal for 10 dollars too. Just lacked a bit of atmosphere for me, maybe that's due to timing of the year though - no way that the hostel owners can really do much about this! Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

Total recommendation when you are in Nelson. Even if it's a bit out of main center of the city, still awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

I never write reviews for hostels normally, but this was by far the best hostel I've stayed at here in New Zealand! The guy at the counter was so nice and friendly, helped me with my bags to my room even! The room was very clean, good bunks (not the cheap crappy bunks you normally get at a hostel) and the breakfast was such a nice touch! You can tell the owner really care about the place and want everyone to feel welcome. Such a good vibe! Wish I could have stayed longer!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
9.4

Such a great hostel, really sociable, great staff, great breakfast and extra features like bike rental! :-))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

one of my favourite hostels in the world. Defiantly THE most comfortable hostel bed you will ever sleep in. the owners are so nice. great bike rental deal, nice bar with cheap deals. they know how to make you happy and they work hard to make this happen. great included breakfast. lovely atmosphere as all the guests are so happy. you really should stay here to experience how great it is :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
7.4

Nice place, friendly staff. A bit far from things when you're walking with a 15kg backpack. About 15 minutes from bus stop. Breakfast is a nice touch but would be nice if it wasn't all sugar 😉 Also they didn't seem to get any of my emails requesting a pickup from the bus stop so I had to walk in the pouring rain. Other than that, really nice little bar with good food and great movie selection. Also wifi and Internet really didn't work well but the staff were helpful in assuring me with plan

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel , the staff is great , the rooms are super comfortable and just the environment is great ! People of all ages and countries :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
9.7

Super freundliche Mitarbeiter, sauberes hostel und waffeln zum Frühstück!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
9.1

Great place to stay . Excellent room nice linen and towels and even had an ensuite for no extra cost!!! We could get a cheap meal and wine or beer at the bar which made it very attractive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Clean accommodation and friendly staff. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.