Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
9.7

Great property. Great location. Nice people. Checked in at 2 am smoothly. Only area of improvement is to make the rooms air conditioned or provide air coolers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
8.9

Was only able to stay here one night because of availably (book early!!) but this hostel is nice and clean and has a great dynamic. The entire place has next-to-new furnishings and the single bathrooms make it nice to have some privacy. The only thing I didn't like is that the room doors to the dorms were never locked, and the lockers were too small to fit a backpacking pack, so I had to only lock up my passport and trust my pack to be out in the open when I left. Overall a nice but short stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kazachstan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 57 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
10.0

A good hostel, I enjoyed it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.7

Great location! Beautiful place..they do laundry for 5€.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
10.0

La pasé increíble , muy céntrico , fácil de llegar , excelente ambiente , los baños son una joya y el personal muy atento! Sin duda volvería

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, very clean and the decorations are so pretty, the atmosphere is lovely and relaxed. The kitchen is brilliant and there was lots of free food. The staff were so lovely and helpful aswell.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff were friendly, there was free dinner, a couple of acoustic guitars about to play. The place was pretty clean and the room was spacious with a balcony area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Primavera was an absolute gem of a hostel - the place was beautifully set out and extremely clean. The atmosphere was quiet and relaxed and the beds were really comfortable, all the staff were helpful especially Ronnie! I couldn't recommend more (and there is some free breakfast which wasn't advertised)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • oguzhanalkan2516
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
9.7

Really clean, nice hostel with good staff. We spend the thursday night and there was a free dinner which was pretty nice. It has a cool common room where you can just relax and play chess, etc. The door of the room could not be locked, but they provide a locker key which solves the security issue. Location was also nice. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.4

Great staff who were friendly and responsive to my needs. Isa on the night shift was great fun to talk to and the lady on the morning shift helped me break my €50 note, making sure I had coins for transport! Location was great—you can walk to the city centre, Park Guëll, and the Sagrada Familia. Hostel was nicely decorated and room was spacious. However, the door was always left open by other guests which might be a little disruptive to sleep. Wasn't a huge problem for me though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.