Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 451 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 451 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kerwin932149
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.1

I really liked this hostel because the atmosphere was very relaxed and for me it was a good place to socialize. The cleanliness of the room, kitchen and bathroom was good. Everyone of the staff whom I met were very kind and helpfull. One downside is the lack of AC but that you can read beforehand in the optionlist. At last the location, there was barely noise from outside so that was great. If this location will suit you depends on where you want to go and by what transportion.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
8.3

Would recommend bringing your own linen - they do provide but they seemed very used and I didn't trust them. Rooms managed to stay bearable with fans in the hot August humidity, but the top bunks received little ventilation and it got painfully stuffy at times. Facilities and staff were wonderful - so helpful and kind. We were able to store our luggage until 10pm on the day we departed with no issues at all. Coffee and tea provided in the morning and free dinners offered once a week.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.1

Great location, very friendly, family-like feel. Staff are wonderful and the place feels very homely. No air con can make it a bit hot, but that is to be expected in Spain. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.1

Great showers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.1

Nous sommes venus en famille ( avec trois enfants de 3 à 10 ans ) et nous avons quand même été très bien accueilli, aussi bien par le personnel que par le reste de la clientèle. L'ambiance est calme et chaleureuse, l'auberge est propre et pratique. L'emplacement est proche du métro et de la Sagrada, seul bémol : le bruit des véhicules en raison de l'avenue très proche. Merci à Pam et Yami pour cet agréable séjour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
9.1

Great place to stay in Barcelona! Quick walk to sagrada familia and the metro which can take you to a lot of tourist locations. The shared bathroom facilities were really clean and the bedroom was pretty clean except my friend found a bed bug one night and the staff told her that they were common and switched out the pillow case right away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Quiet hostel away from main centre, close to sagrada familia! No complaints

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
8.3

위치도 지하철역이랑 가깝고 나쁘지 않아요 다만 수납공간이 .. 크게 있지 않아서 캐리어를 그냥 방에 놔야하는? 그러니까 캐리어를 침대아래에 보관해서 잠글수 있는 잠금장치는없어요ㅎㅎ 아 여기서 처음으로 5유로에 빨래 서비스 받았는데 정말 괜찮아요 근처 코인 빨래 하더라도 5~7유로 줘야한다고하길래 햇는데 그냥 빨래할거 빨래 주머니에넣어서 주면 향도좋고 그렇게 오래 걸리지 않고 바로 주시더라고요 ㅎㅎ 좋았습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
9.7

What a lovely hostel!! Walking distance to Sagrada Familia, Casa Batlló, and other major sites and just a quick walk to the metro. All the staff were very kind and helpful, and they even allowed us to stay in a private room for the dorm price after some confusion with our booking. The only thing I would caution hot-natured people about, is there is no AC. We opened the doors to our balcony and used the fan, which helped, but just keep that in mind. Overall we loved it & highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.7

Great property. Great location. Nice people. Checked in at 2 am smoothly. Only area of improvement is to make the rooms air conditioned or provide air coolers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.