Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Primavera Hostel Located at Mallorca 330, , Barcelona.
Primavera Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08037 Mallorca 330,
89% 368
41.3981526 2.1684460
Primavera Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
8.6

El precio para una noche y en habitacion compartida nos parecio un poco alto.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
7.1

Estaba la.temperatura muy alta y no encendieron el a/c, tampoco había abanicos. Pasamos calor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
8.9

Wifi didn't reach our room very well so that was annoying. Very helpful and friendly staff with plenty of suggestions for things to do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kiwijax
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
8.0

Really lovely place, gorgeous building, not too big, decent location. Just don't trust the blonde lady with instructions to the airport or you may miss your flight ;p

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
10.0

It is a little hard to find, hidden behind the patio setting around the corner. You get a key for the main door and the door into the hostel as it is located on the second floor. Everyone was really cool and helpful! Since it is located around the corner of an intersection, there are many cars & motorbikes that drive by at night and it could be a bother - It didn't wake me up for anything but it is quite loud at times. It's super clean and calm the bathrooms are lovely as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
4.6

Good location but really bad facilities. I stayed in a 6bed dorm. It didn't have AC so just had a fan and left the window open. But the hostel is on a main road so motorcycles and busses driving by kept me up and woke me up around 5am. Plugs in inconvenient location. Lockers can only fit a backpack so everyone's luggage is spread out on the floor. Bathrooms clean but 2/3 showers broken. I would definitely have gave up my booking and gone somewhere else if I had been there longer than 2 nights.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
9.7

Great -- nice common areas and kitchen. Hostel sponsored events. Excellent location, away from the touristy areas but easy to get to attractions. Amazing staff. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

We were extremely surprised at how nice the Primavera Hostel was! We spent two nights in the dorm-style room and really enjoyed our stay. Everything was very clean and modern, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful, we felt very safe during the night and leaving our stuff in the lockers provided during the day, and the location is very central to popular tourist sites. Do NOT be put off by the smell of the walk up to the floor of the building the hostel is in! We would stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
9.4

Absolutely an amazing place to stay. A bit far from many Barcelona sights, but the Sangrada church is very close. Everything was super clean, and the staff was amazing. Each Wednesday there's also a dinner put on by the hostel which is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
10.0

I've stayed in many hostels in my 40+ years of backpacking the globe and this was one of the best by far. Great staff and great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.