Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pridi Hostel Bangkok

  • Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok, Tajlandia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Pridi Hostel Bangkok Located at Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok.
Pridi Hostel Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana
92% 330
13.7315060 100.5965709
Pridi Hostel Bangkok
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
5.1

Les informations sur le site de Pridi hôtel ne sont pas correspondante à la réalité. Les prix affiché sur Internet ne sont pas clair...de plus cet hôtel est situé dans un quartier très peu touristique il est très difficile même de trouver un restaurant ... j'avais réserver trois nuits ils ont accepté que j'annule une nuit mais j'ai du payer quand même des frais de réservation. Je ne peux pas conseillé cet hôtel il y a beaucoup mieux dans des quartiers plus touristique j'ai trouvé après ....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • hjmeiring
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.6

It's a nice enough hostel. I won't stay here for more than a couple of days, but it is excellent for your last night in Bangkok as the main international airport is only a few kilometers away. Very nice bedrooms and fast wifi. There is also an awesome beer garden just down the road with an excellent array of food options.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
9.4

I had a lovely time at Pridi. My stay was comfortable and my host, Nalin, was as helpful as ever. I even got a picture taken to keep as a memory. They added a personal touch all through the stay. Thanks for making it memorable. I would definitely recommend this place to stay. :) Cheers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
9.7

The lady at the front desk could not have been more helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Top..genial

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
9.7

Stayed one night to catch my flight the day at midnight after. They made me a good offer for late checkout at 8pm. That was really helpful, so i had one more day to discover Bangkok. The location is a bit outside of the centre, but its in the direction of the International Airport, so that was fine for me. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
9.7

Second time we have stayed at Pridi due to how close it is located to the airport. Very welcoming and chilled atmosphere. We were upgraded to a private room both times we stayed as we are a couple which was amazing. Wouldn't recommend if you are spending a lot of time exploring Bangkok as it is quite a distance from any of the main attractions but a lovely place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
7.7

Das kulturelle Zentrum liegt zwar etwas weiter weg, ist mit dem nahegelegenen Skytrain aber gut erreichbar. Sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, die einem auch bei einer individuellen Reiseplanung helfen. Die Betten sind massiv, also kein Gewackel/ Gequietsche. Wenn man das Hostel als "Basis" nutzen möchte, kann man einen Teil seines Gepäcks zur Aufbewahrung dort lassen. Kein Partyhostel! WiFi sehr gut. Frühstück okay. Küche nicht vorhanden (außerhalb essen ist sehr günstig).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
8.0

Staff is absolutely amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
9.1

After spending some time in Khao San Road, this is a really nice place to get away from the madness to chill out and explore the city from. The rooms are big and very clean, it felt more like i was in a hotel. But outside the room it feels very homely, the staff are welcoming and friendly. It's a bit of a walk to to the nearest bts/bars/restaurants focused on more western clientele, but there are tons of cheap local places on the way, but I always get quite safe walking there around there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.