Hostelworld.com

Pridi Hostel Bangkok

  • Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok, Tajlandia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Pridi Hostel Bangkok Located at Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok.
Pridi Hostel Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana
88% 276
13.7315060 100.5965709
Pridi Hostel Bangkok
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
9.4

Fantastic Hostel. We booked the mixed 4 bed dormitory and the best were great, power bar for charging, bed light etc. Her breakfast toast is amazing especially the strawberry jam. Her house cats/kitties were amazingly cute. The host was extremely helpful, she took the extra mile to do anything to help us out on how to get where and help us grab a taxi etc. Other than that everything is perfect except the location where you'll most likely have to take the taxi or bus to the BTS.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

One of The Best hostels I have stayed in While travelling , good personal , common room , hot shower , good breakfast, good location, close to skytrain, The personal was always helpful, stayed here for 2 times because I really loved it , clean and comfy beds, laundry service and cheap, if u ever in bangkok stay here , you will not be dissapointed ! Thanks for everything Pridi Hostel // Nicole

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

Ein Hostel, das an einer sehr befahrenen Straße liegt und deshalb sehr laut ist. Die nachtruhe ist dadurch beeinträchtigt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
9.7

An incredible hostel for a first timer in Thailand. Warm staff were always helpful and knowledgeable about lots of different areas of the city. No question was too silly and they were constantly attentive, replying to emails very quickly. Clean and in a good location, it was far enough away from the centre of Bangkok that it was quiet but not so far that it was impossible to get anywhere. Most taxi's took us wherever we wanted to go in the city within 45 mins. Thanks Pridi!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2016
8.9

Muy completo en cuanto a los servicios q prestan. Cordialidad y Buena disposicion de sus empleados. Fue el lugar mas limpio q conoci de India. Lo unico q mejoraria es la ventilacion en los dormitories. Muy Buena experiencia!! Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2016
10.0

Our stay at Pridi was great! I noticed some of the reviews mentioned the location being somewhat inconvenient. We found the location to be perfect! It's further from the city so it's more peaceful and relaxing. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and informative with what to see and do here. They went out of their way to make sure our stay was excellent. This is our first time in Bangkok and we would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2016
9.7

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They will help you in anyway you can. They entertain your questions even if it is very late at night. You won't regret staying there! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Pridi Hostel Bangkok!! Very nice, helpfull and well known hosts!! They help you with whereever you want to go or whatever you want to do in whole Thailand :) You get breakfast in the morning and the rooms are looking good. The whole hostel got a very nice design. I came two times back and used it as my base to travel to North- and South Thailand.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Mar 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at pridi hostel! Great place, good rooms/beds, good wi-fi, multiple services like laundry and printing and more. Fantastic staff, will always remember them because they helped me alot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.