Hostelworld.com

Pridi Hostel Bangkok

  • Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok, Tajlandia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 283 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 283 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Pridi Hostel Bangkok Located at Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok.
Pridi Hostel Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana
88% 283
13.7315060 100.5965709
Pridi Hostel Bangkok
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
9.4

Pridi hostel was great, the host was very helpful and hospitable. The facilities were clean and comfortable, great beds and AC in room. Wifi was also good. Double check location before booking, driving from DM airport at 6pm took 2 hrs and cost 700b.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
8.6

Only stayed one night in Bangkok so I cannot compare with other hostels. However, the place was really clean, has nice facilities, and staff was friendly. Only bad thing is I did not see anyone else there, maybe they were out already? Had an overnight layover in Bangkok so I was only there in the evening and left to the airport at 4am. I would recommend this hostel if your are already in a little group of friends to avoid the risk of being alone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel and lovely staff. The people at reception are super helpful and go out their way to help customers. It's a little out the way but easy enough to get into centre. Beds were clean and the showers were good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.1

Great little hostel with a good price, but a little far from the center. BTS train ride is about 20-25 minutes. Very good if you don't want a very social hostel. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. There is stocked beer and water in the fridge that you can grab at night, and pay in the morning and a nice llittle common area with literature and maps. There is a grocery store within walking distance and many little shops in either direction on the main road.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

El guest house es muy bonito, limpio y el personal excelente, te ayudan en todo. Nalin una de las personas que trabaja ahí te da sugerencias y te ayuda a planear tu día. Excelente atención! ! Muxhasr gracias

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
9.4

Fantastic Hostel. We booked the mixed 4 bed dormitory and the best were great, power bar for charging, bed light etc. Her breakfast toast is amazing especially the strawberry jam. Her house cats/kitties were amazingly cute. The host was extremely helpful, she took the extra mile to do anything to help us out on how to get where and help us grab a taxi etc. Other than that everything is perfect except the location where you'll most likely have to take the taxi or bus to the BTS.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

One of The Best hostels I have stayed in While travelling , good personal , common room , hot shower , good breakfast, good location, close to skytrain, The personal was always helpful, stayed here for 2 times because I really loved it , clean and comfy beds, laundry service and cheap, if u ever in bangkok stay here , you will not be dissapointed ! Thanks for everything Pridi Hostel // Nicole

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

Ein Hostel, das an einer sehr befahrenen Straße liegt und deshalb sehr laut ist. Die nachtruhe ist dadurch beeinträchtigt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
9.7

An incredible hostel for a first timer in Thailand. Warm staff were always helpful and knowledgeable about lots of different areas of the city. No question was too silly and they were constantly attentive, replying to emails very quickly. Clean and in a good location, it was far enough away from the centre of Bangkok that it was quiet but not so far that it was impossible to get anywhere. Most taxi's took us wherever we wanted to go in the city within 45 mins. Thanks Pridi!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.