Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pridi Hostel Bangkok

  • Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok, Tajlandia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • xochitlcoronado
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Pridi hostel was a comfortable stay. My boyfriend and I had a private room with two twin sized beds. The room was small but had enough space for chairs and a little table which was nice. Beds were comfortable and all the facilities were really clean. The staff was so hopeful telling us about what was happening around the city. Breakfast was simple but good. We really enjoyed enjoy it although it was a bit far from the center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
9.4

What an excellent boutique Hostel! Yes, it's quite far from the tourist areas but it's near the BTS. But the location should not be an issue if you like to see a different part of the city. Basic breakfast but good enough. Very clean rooms. It's family owned so expect the extra care. Highly recommended! Ms. Nalin was very helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
8.6

Vey nice hostel, it is far from the centre but in subway you can get anywhere, it is very clean and the room are just awesome, the best part it's the staff, they are wonderful and helped us so much in everything, the even keept a bag for a week that was annoying us. Thanks so much for everything and if you can stay here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
9.7

The location is nice and quiet, but you have to make use of the #7 bus and the micro truck. In the day time the wait is never more then 10 minutes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Awesome. We only stayed a night on our way to Phuket but we thought it was great. Easily accessible from the airport via train and taxi. Staff sent us to a great little place for dinner. The hostel was clean and very well furnished. Won't hesitate to stay on our way back through.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rkarunkarthikbabu2956
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.4

Awesome place, super awesome staff. Highly recommended. The bonus is that there is a kitten to play around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
9.7

I loved my stay at Pridi! The staff is what makes this place - the brother/sister pair at reception were friendly and helpful and quick to make suggestions and offer directions. Place was clean and well kept. Very quiet and low key atmosphere, which is exactly what I wanted. A little far out from the main locations, but accessible to cheap transportation. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
9.4

Wir haben uns im Pridi Hostel sehr wohl gefühlt, die Inhaber sind sehr freundlich und geben gute Tips. Die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet und sauber. Bis in die Innenstadt ist es zwar Stück, dafür ist die Umgebung nicht so touristisch und man findet viel leckeres und günstiges Essen :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
8.9

Pridi was the perfect hostel to relax and store your things but if you're looking for a social hostel you might want to look elsewhere. This hostel was close to the BKK airport but not as close to any of the main areas like Khao San Road or temples (but taxis are cheap!). The hostel was very clean but there's only 2 showers for all guests to share which was a bit of an inconvenience. While you can only expect toast and fruit for breakfast, the staff definitely makes you a priority at any hour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay here. It's worth noting that if you're looking to be close to central Bangkok, this is not the place for that unless you're willing to pay for taxis and the sky train. Sukhumvit is a very local neighborhood which is interesting in its own right and enjoyable if you have the time to move around and experience multiple areas. The staff were incredibly helpful. Facilities are wonderful. Very clean, nice showers, steady wifi. Met a few good people too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.