Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pridi Hostel Bangkok

  • Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok, Tajlandia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Pridi Hostel Bangkok Located at Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok.
Pridi Hostel Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana
91% 294
13.7315060 100.5965709
Pridi Hostel Bangkok
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Wonderful hostel with very nice staff. My flight got delayed two hours and they waited for me to arrive at 3am, then made sure I was comfortable. Only downside is it's a bit far from things, but once you figure out public transport this is a wonderful place to stay if you don't want a party atmosphere. Thank you again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.1

Pros: very clean, large TV with movies/books on 2nd floor, staff is very very helpful in giving directions/recommendations. Breakfast is decent (toast, jam, banana, and coffee). Walking distance to sky train (about 20 minutes) which gets you everywhere for very cheap. Cons: the only thing was that it is in front of a busy street and I could hear the cars all night. If you have earplugs you'll be fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels Ive ever stayed at. Its not central Bangkok, but its close to BTS and airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel. I chose to come here to just chill out and avoid the craziness of the inner city & that's exactly what I did. If you do want to go into the city, public transport is frequent and cheap. The hostel is well equipt with the most friendly and helpful staff who helped me out with almost everything I needed. Would definitely reccomend Pridi Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
9.4

My mate and I needed a place to stay overnight near the Bangkok airport, and this hostel seemed to tick all the boxes. When we arrived the staff were really friendly, and helpful. The shared dorm room we stayed in was really clean but on the main road so a bit noisy at night, and the decor of the entire hostel was actually really nice, quite different! The shower and seperate toilet were clean, and the communal area was really nice and comfortable. The free breakfast was sufficient, and nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
9.1

Really lovely hostel! Stayed there one night with my 2 grown up kids. Very clean rooms with nice little details like reading light and multi plug connectors at each bed of the 4 room dorms. The owners are even for Thai standards extremely friendly and helpful which makes you feel really welcomed. For us a nice plus was the neighbourhood which is quite non touristic with street food stalls nearby and local restaurants. In about 10 min walking distance we found a BBQ restaurant where u can grill s

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
9.1

I recommend Pridi Hostel when you come to Bangkok. The staff was kind&generous, they helped me a lot with the questions I had about getting around and places to go. They ordered me a cab to the airport and always gave me the feeling of being home. The room, the toilets and the rest of the hostel was very clean, you have to leave your shoes downstairs in the lobby before you go up to the room, which I really appreciate. The coffee was great and the staff had good recommendations where to eat out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2016
7.7

We had a great stay at Pridi hostel. It was our last night before flying home and the hostel staff were fantastic - so friendly and helpful. It is really clean and the beds are very comfortable. The only drawback was its distance from central Bangkok... that said, it is in a good location for going to the airport. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
9.4

Pridi hostel was great, the host was very helpful and hospitable. The facilities were clean and comfortable, great beds and AC in room. Wifi was also good. Double check location before booking, driving from DM airport at 6pm took 2 hrs and cost 700b.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. The Taxi cost from DMK Don Muang Airport should be only around 250-300 Baht. You might have been one of the tricky ones. Guest can ask our staff for help once they arrive at the hosel if this is a fair price. Prior to guest arrival, we send a welcome note to every guest with map, estimate taxi price from various location and our phone number (0891031388). We encourage our guest to ask the taxi driver to call us for direction and we will tell them the best way to get here. Once again thank you for sharing your taxi experience. Nui :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.7

I think that this was one of the best hostel I've ever stayed at in Asia, with regards to the facilities. The location is more residential, as such one is able to get a more authentic experience while staying there. The staff was extremely great and helpful, with regards to recommending activities and directions to convenient modes of transportation. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.