Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pride of Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,057 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,057 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Pride of Paddington Located at 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington, London.
Pride of Paddington
England
London W2 3BP 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington
79% 1057
51.5150189 -0.1765108
Pride of Paddington
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
7.7

After a mess up with my booking (one night double booked) the staff were so incredibly sweet and we're willing to help me sort it out. I actually stayed here for 9 nights, and has only one bad night (a Saturday) wherecthe room was taken over by two drunk guys. Would have been good with a common room or just somewhere to sit with my laptop - I did find a space in the bar, but good headphones are essential if you want to concentrate. Cheap and cheerful, would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great stay. Only downside was we ran out of toilet paper a couple of times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.9

It was a really nice stay, it was clean and had everything you needed. The little bottles of shampoo etc are great, also the towel! I could drop off my bag early and check in later which was really helpful and also could store it on the day of my departure for 2 £ for the whole day. The breakfast is good, nothing special but ok for the price that you pay. There is a big enough storage in the room that you can lock and another one underneath the bed for shoes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • csepulveda89
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

A pesar de haber dos duchas y dos WC, a veces se hacia poco.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.3

Great location next to paddington rail and tube station. The rooms are above a english pub and are basic steel frame bunk beds. So nothing special there but they do provide free towels. Common area is the pub down stairs. It your into socializing a great vibe. A full english breakfast set this hostel apart from most in london. Great staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.0

Although a bunk was little bit small for me, the room and bathrooms were clean. Great breakfast(^^) I had nice time over all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
7.7

Such a lovely location - super near by to the beautiful Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens. Staff were super friendly, helping me out with advice on what to do and where to go. Also were very kind to me as a late arrival at night. No kitchen or common area which would've been nice, but there's obviously the pub downstairs which is a nice atmosphere. I enjoyed my stay here :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
6.9

The pub downstairs was great. Good food and nice service staff. My room was awful. No sheets on the bed when I arrived, had to go downstairs and get sheets and make the bed myself. The bed was the worst part. Springs were missing from the left bottom side of the mattress so when laying in bed I fell into a hole throughout the night. The room was not very clean. I don't think anyone cleaned it before I arrived. I had my own bathroom and people kept trying to get in.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel was fabulous! I was travelling alone, but not really looking for a party hostel so this was perfect for me. Very close to paddington station so it was easy to get around. The free breakfast was fabulous! I find that most hostels serve cereal and juice if they provide free breakfast, but here you had a selection of 4 different options including a full hot breakfast with sausage and eggs! The rooms and bathrooms were clean and toiletries/towels were provided. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
8.0

Its about a 3 minute walk from Paddington Station so perfect location however it is a bit noisy with the road traffic, bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper. Its above a pub so there is not really any hostel vibe but its clean, cheap and central. You can eat in the pub and they have some specials for hostel guests, you also get breakfast included which is really great. Staff were friendly and helpful. They also give you small bottles of shampoo, body lotion which is a nice touch.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.