Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prague Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 4,892 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 4,892 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Prague Square Hostel Located at Melantrichova 10, Old Town, Prague.
Prague Square Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 11000 Melantrichova 10, Old Town
86% 4892
50.0857164 14.4209760
Prague Square Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
10.0

If you want to sleep, this might not be the place for you. However, the reception desk provides free ear plugs. Besides that, this hostel is perfect for what you pay for. And it's perfectly located in the heart of the city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel in the most perfect location. 2 minute walk to the Old Town Square and has loads of things to do around it. Friendly staff and clean rooms and clean beds. Only downside I would say is the washrooms and showers are small but clean none the less. Overall great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
7.4

Good location, vale for money, but I wasn't happy with the check out time it's at 10 am

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
4.0

매우 실망스럽고 불친절한 곳 1. 카드결제 안해줌. 밖에나가서 돈뽑아오라고함. 2. 무엇보다도. 늦음밤 도착했을때 와이파이가 전혀 작동하지 않음. 친구와 연락해서 만나야했는데 연락못함. 이런 피해들에대해 매우 떳떳함. 사과한마디없음. Very disappointing and unwelcoming place. 1. They do not take any credit card, saying we do not have a card reader, which I consider does not make sense. If they want to take advantage of tax shield, they have to explicitly inform customers of such cash only policy. 2. When I arrived late at night, Wifi network was perfectly down. No apologies!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.4

This felt like home in the busy city after one day. Staff are cool and caring and facilities are pretty good. Nice vibe and awesome awesome location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.6

Strategic position, friendly staff

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.3

Great hostel. Located in centre and close to supermarket. Location couldn't be better. Staff was really helpfull. Also the bathroom was really clean and never crowded. Wifi was alright, not the best but it did work most of the time. Me and my friend really enjoyed our stay at the hostel and would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
6.6

No hooks in the bathrooms, inconvenient. Also not easy to get there from main station. Music is loud until 12:30 late night, maybe I'm just having bad luck.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
10.0

The hostel staff were really friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is chilled and welcoming, we met many people in the common room area. The free breakfast and sandwich are really good. The only problem we had was there wasn't much water coming out of the showers. Still warm just not a lot of water. Apart from that a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.1

The hostel is great, with an excellent location. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Got to meet a lot of people here. Despite there not being a lot of showers, I never had to wait my turn or anything. Strongly recommend PSH to anyone travelling to Prague either alone or in a group

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.