Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prague Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 4,979 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 4,979 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Prague Square Hostel Located at Melantrichova 10, Old Town, Prague.
Prague Square Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 11000 Melantrichova 10, Old Town
86% 4979
50.0857164 14.4209760
Prague Square Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
6.6

One of the worst hostels I have stayed in! Expect to be woken from noise both inside and outside the hostel. The bedsheets, duvets and pillows are stained. The showers are very open and don't offer any privacy. Only two good things are the central location (only 1 minute walk to the clock) and the basin in the twin room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
5.7

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado en cuanto a distancias porque esta a pasos de todo, pero por esa misma razon, hasta las 6am no se puede dormir del ruido que hay en las calles y que se escucha desde la habitacion. Yo ya habia leido esto y no le di importancia, pero realmente es muy agotador. En el piso donde estuve no hay duchas para mujeres, asi que hay que ir al piso superior donde solo hay 2 duchas para todas, realmente incomodo. Por otro lado, la gente de ahi super amable y la seguridad ex

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Dynobunny
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Had a little trouble finding our hostel at first, look for the blue and white building and then follow the road round under the archway! Once we were there we realised what an amazing location we were in, right in the heart of old town! Staff were excellent and friendly, the free breakfast and sandwich was a bonus too! And the rooms felt cosy and clean, very comfortable beds which is a huge relief after a long day of sightseeing. Couldn't of asked for a better hostel really, thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.6

Mein zweiter Besuch im Prague Square Hostel. Sehr zentral gelegen, die Mitarbeiter sind äußerst freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
7.1

Great location, Friendly staff, very noisy both inside and outside the hostel throughout our stay, except to woken

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Wir wurden leider in das Hostel Old Prague umquartiert da mit unserem Zimmer irgendwas nicht in Ordnung war. Aber die Umquartierung hat super geklappt. Das Frühstück ist okay. Es gibt Kaffee, Tee und Milch sowie Cornflakes und ein Baguette zum Frühstück. Alles völlig ausreichend und top für den Preis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
6.0

Bed was uncomfortable it was suck. Location is great. It wasn't clean

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.1

Lo mejor es la ubicación: está a un minuto a pie del reloj astronómico y muy cerca de donde empiezan todos los tours. Además, está rodeado de tiendas y restaurantes y conoces gente fácilmente. Lo malo es que no se puede pagar con tarjeta y que según la habitación que te toca, se oye mucho ruido del exterior. Pero lo recomiendo igualmente. Por cierto, se puede cambiar dinero sin comisión en la plaza vieja. En los tours, los monitores informan de ello.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Posizione eccellente, stanze piccole ma ben tenute, servizi igienici sempre puliti così come le docce. Personale attento. Consigliabile a chiunque voglia visitare Praga spendendo poco e soggiornando nel cuore di Stare Mesto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
6.9

Directions could have been updated as there was no Costa on our right when we came out of the train station. Also wasn't clear where the actual entrance to the hostel is. Very close to everything however. The staff were friendly on arrival. One of the bed sheets had a blood stain on it! Another was ripped. When we took sheets off to be cleaned, we came up later on as friends still in room and it was clear the same sheets had been put back on. Not sure I'd stay again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.