Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prague Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 5491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 5491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • seulki88767461
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
8.9

천문시계 가까이있는 위치좋은 호스텔입니다. 위치가너무좋아 밤에는 시끄럽기도했습니다. 직원들도친절했고 락커와 헤어드리기도있고 남녀샤워장,화장실이 구분되어있어서 좋았습니다. 아침으로 시리얼과 샌드위치제공하고 맛은뭐 그냥저냥. 다음에또방문해도 괜찮을것 같습니다. 추천!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
3.7

Terrible hostel. Receptionist was rude (looking at his phone while speaking to people). Not helpful. I was supposed to sleep in a room of 10 there were only 8 lockers but 10 beds. The bed is slept in was not safe as the bottom of it would fall every time someone would sit on the bed. Another girl came in the room and she had no bed free but she paid for one. Breakaway is not good. Very disappointed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
3.7

Somos un grupo de jovenes tras 20 dias hospedandonos en hostales, este ha sido sin duda el peor de todos. Desde el momento en que llegamos NOS TIMARON, nos dejaron vendidos ya que habia que pagar efectivo en su moneda, estableciendo ellos el tipo de cambio, lo cual supuso un sobrecoste de 50€ del precio establecido. La limpieza era muy mala. Habia insectos en la cocina, el baño estaba pesimo, y habia chinches en la habitacion. Fumigaron contra nuestra voluntad y nos trataron de forma denigrante.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
6.0

The hostel is average. Bathrooms and showers were very poor and the rooms have carpet rugs on the floor which makes it smell like mold. Great location, but not worth it. Since Prague has one of the best public transportations in the world, it is best to stay somewhere else and get the metro.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
7.4

Very expensive, but so is the whole Old Town. The rooms are a bit crowded but with good beds and lockers. It was more like a cheap hotel than a cozy hostel. The bathrooms were clean, but not enough for the amount of people staying there. Staff was helpful

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
9.1

The hostel is really clean and the rooms have a lot of sunlight. We stayed in an eight bed dorm, the people we met there were really nice and chilled. It's definitely a place to stay when you want to party as it's doors are opened 24/7. The staff was also really nice :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.4

Great location. Easy to walk to everything. The staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.0

If you want to be in the middle of everything, this is the place. Just be aware that it is extremely loud, especially if you are placed in a room at the front, from the street. It is located right next to a strip club and dance club. They give free earplugs, no joke, thought I didn't need them the first night... definitely had to use them the second night (first time in my life).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.9

Awesome location! Great hostel overall. The common area isn't too large so it didn't seem as social as some other hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
9.1

Les déjeûners sont simpliste. (Café,jus d'orange,céréales,lait et sandwichs). Le wifi fonctionne bien dans les pièces communes mais mal dans la chambre. Douche des hommes vraiment étroite. Sinon les activité proposées sont géniales et Prague est magnifique! Les employés donnent de bons conseils pour les touristes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.