Hostelworld.com

Prague Square Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 4,692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 4,692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Prague Square Hostel Located at Melantrichova 10, Old Town, Prague.
Prague Square Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 11000 Melantrichova 10, Old Town
86% 4692
50.0857164 14.4209760
Prague Square Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
8.6

I actually ended up staying at their sister hostel, Hostel Prague Tyn due to flooding of the Prague Square Hostel. I found Tyn was a better location, it was diagonally opposite on Old Town Square but less rowdy. Hostel was very safe, good lockers, very clean, plenty of warm water in the showers and staff were friendly. My only gripe was that toilets were very small. I spent three nights at Hostel Prague Tyn and was very happy with my time there, would definitely recommend to a friend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great location and facilities. Appreciated the free sandwiches and cereal each morning. Comfortable beds, free towels and an early check-in were all bonuses too. Wi-fi speed could be improved

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.3

A nice hostel in a fantastic location. Staff were nice and polite, very helpful. Facilities were a bit basic. The best part is that they give you a sandwich for lunch as well as breakfast, all included in the price of the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Surely a place I would recommend to any backpacker :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
8.0

The place is certainly conveniently located, and the facilities aren't fancy but they are clean. (Although they need to get more outlets in each room.) But don't come here if you want a good night sleep... it's right in the middle of the bars and whatnot and the windows aren't soundproof. Great as a party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, staff was great and helpful. Very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

L'ostello si trova a due passi dalla piazza vecchia, struttura in tipico palazzo d'epoca, Stanze colorate e si ha la colazione inclusa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

Tiene una ubicación muy buena!! a una cuadra de la plaza vieja, cerca de la parada de metro, cerca del puente Carlos... Tiene muy ben servicio, y los chicos que atienden super amables, mi ingles es muy básico y me atendieron excelente con mucha paciencia!! Lo único criticable es que las duchas no estaban del todo limpias,si bien estuve una sola noche, pero justo el el momento en que me bañe estaban sucias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at the Prague Square Hostel. Nearly everything was good - especially the location cannot be beaten! Only the security didn't convince. There is a small room for the luggage to which all the hostel guests get a key when required. Also there are no safes inside the rooms. We could leave some money and valuables at the reception but they just stored them in a small locker next to the desk. Eventhough there should be someone around for 24 hours that is not really secure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
8.6

As far as location, you cannot find a better deal, staff are excellent and very knowledgeable about things to do and see in the area. All their recommendations were spot on. Rooms were clean, beds ok. Only complaint I have is noise carries a lot in the hallways, it got a little loud at night and early in the morning. Nothing too bad though, I was never awoken by noise. If we ever go back to Prague we will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.