Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prague Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Prague Square Hostel Located at Melantrichova 10, Old Town, Prague.
Prague Square Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 11000 Melantrichova 10, Old Town
82% 5187
50.0857164 14.4209760
Prague Square Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
7.7

A decent hostel. The location was amazing, right around the corner from a major square with the astronomical clock. Atmosphere was pretty lacking though (I went in January), but that's probably not the hostels fault. I would probably stay there again as the location was so good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.4

El Hostel es super lindo y linpio! Lo mejor de todo es su ubicacion!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
8.6

The location was perfect, pretty much in front of the clock. The place was very clean and warm. But the WC were pretty much non existent, with the size of a tiny cubicle. I had to use the girls showers, which had a sink, to wash my teeth because the male WC was simply a joke. Customer service was friendly. I will return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
8.6

It's was just after Christmas so the hostel was quiet. No problem with that at all. Special thanks to Jamie for all the help, advice and suggestions. Smooth check-in and departure. Much appreciated!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel and especially the location. Everything was from walking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
7.7

Location was amazing and the girl at reception gave a great restaurant reservation, thanks Laura!. Breakfast is free which is good but I think they should extend it till 11am. The atmosphere lacked people need to be Brang together more, make the common room a room to bring people together with more awareness brought to everyone about pub crawls maybe host a social night in the chill room?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
8.0

Great location. Easy access to the old town and the staff were helpful. Wifi didn't work in rooms. Good value for the cost.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
4.6

도미토리 룸 비좁고 답답. 샤워실이 오픈되어 있어서 여자들에게 안전하지 않음. 어둡고 쾌적하지 않은 분위기

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
6.6

Both of the girls shower on the first floor do not drain well, so the water was ankle high when I was taking a shower. The hallway light to the room on the first floor does not work and the door to our room was hard to open. I asked the receptionist to fix the light but they didn't. Breakfast is free and the hostel is in the center of old town square.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
4.6

El recepcionista no fue muy amable al momento de nuestra llegada.. La habitación que alquilamos tenía camas que sonaban mucho, casi no teníamos espacio para movernos, había mal olor en la habitación que provenía de la alfombra y como último el colchón estaba tan usado y en mal estado que podías sentir las tablas de la cama. El desayuno era muy normal. Lo único q podrías rescatar es la ubicación nada más

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.