Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prague Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 5239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 5239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
8.6

Muy buen Hostel.. la chicos que atienden son muy bueno. Hasta nos dejaron ver el partido de Argentina a las 2 AM. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Short walk away from old town and lots of other great places to check out. Laura at the front desk was super helpful and nice. Really pleasant stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
8.9

Important remark: You have to pay cash at the check-in for your whole group and you have to pay the fitting amount of money, since they cannot change. That's the only drawback I coul see. Besides of this, it's a nice hostel at a great location. Prices for the dorms are very good. Seccond time I've been there. ATM is 50 meters away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lesliedavidson
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect and all the staff was very happy to help out if we needed them too. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
8.0

Amazing location. Paying in cash only made me feel like I was taking part in a sketchy deal. Didn't get a physical receipt. Had to put a noise deposit down in cash upon arrival that we didn't know about - just kind of weird. All in all, would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
8.0

Great hostel, only problem was the drunk Irish men down the hall. We were just 2 girls by ourselves and they really made us uncomfortable. I went to the bathroom leaving the door open for only 2 minutes and when I came back I had to forcibly remove a drunk man from our room. Other than that it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.1

Prague Square Hostel was in a great part of town, very centrally located. The staff did warn us before we got money out that there might be peope wanting to trade money, and there were at the ATM, it was a good warning and we appreciated that they mentioned it. We were able to get towels and shower gel, and we really liked staying there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
8.6

very nice hostel, well located. rooms are really small with 5 double beds in there, which was kind of uncomfortable. everything else was great. breakfast room and bathroom all nice and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
8.6

The location is fantastic, right by the old town square and easy to get to everywhere in the city. The desk staff were very friendly and helpful but the cleaning ladies not so much. There's a good kitchen if you want to cook, bathrooms and rooms are a little cosy but no problems. There is a common area but the atmosphere wasn't much as it was only early spring. The breakfast is adequate as well, gets you on your way in the morning. Fairly cheap, so great value for money I think.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
9.1

It's in the heart of old town. We were walk from central station about 20-30mnt. Easy to go to everywhere. Veryclose to town square. The staff very helpful and we got sandwich for our breakfast too. I feel comfortable staying here and it's value of money 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.