Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prague Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 5,040 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 5,040 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Prague Square Hostel Located at Melantrichova 10, Old Town, Prague.
Prague Square Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 11000 Melantrichova 10, Old Town
84% 5040
50.0857164 14.4209760
Prague Square Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
9.1

Super Aufenthalt in Prag! Nächstes Mal gerne wieder. Einziges Manko: Matratzen sind sehr durchgelegen. Klasse Lage, etwas teuer aber das ist eben Prag.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

Really nice location (few steps from the astronomical clock) Lockers in every room Security in doors and every room The only point maybe would be the bathrooms because they are not in the room and also the showers but still a good hostel You pay for the location and facilities, is a hostel not a hotel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
5.4

Chegamos ao hostel e simplesmente o rapaz da recepção falou que mesmo com reserva não tinha quarto para nosso grupo, muito desorganizado, tivemos que ir para outro hostel indicados por eles, que acredito ser da mesma empresa, old prague hostel. Lá mais distante do centro da cidade, banheiros um uma cortina que separa o banho do restante do hostel, já no quarto, encontramos 4 percevejos em 3 dias de estadia! Tomem cuidado !!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
6.0

location is great for nightlife, unfortunately thats one of the reason why it is noisey all the time, even in the night. rooms are tiny, common room is neglected. nice kitchen, and breakfast is ok as well. staff is doing what's necessary but not more. i would not recommend for single travellers, for groups it may be ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

Love it! Inexpensive, clean room. Walking distance to everything. I would stay here again😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.3

The location of this hostel can't be beat. It's only a block or two from the Old Town Square so I was never lost, just look for the big towers or follow the crowds and eventually you'll make your way back. My biggest complaint was the lack of intimacy in the hostel. Other places I've stayed have had a bar on the bottom floor where people from that hostel met but this place doesn't. That being said, if you're looking to socialize you MUST do the pub crawl and maybe check out a walking tour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
7.4

The hostel is located in the absolute worst part of prague with drunk idiots screaming outside all night every night. Everything else was pretty good, so its unfortunate about the locatiomn.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
8.3

My stay at Prague square was lovely, great location and the staff were friendly and insightful. The facilities weren't the best and it got quite noise at night. However it adding to the atmosphere was great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.3

The pillow was not confortable at all and the bad part of being super well located is that the hostel is too noisy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
4.6

very bad, only location ist good . But don't take the decision to stay there only by the location criteria, it's a place that you can go only to sleep , even sleep is impossible , because the hostel is located in a very busy street with bars and drunk people shouting all night ( window in the room won't close ) . If want to know and meet new people , this is not the place . There is no atmosphere in the hostel .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.