Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pousada Hostel Paudimar Campestre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Pousada Hostel Paudimar Campestre Located at Avenida Cataratas Km 12.5, , Foz do Iguacu.
Pousada Hostel Paudimar Campestre
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85853843 Avenida Cataratas Km 12.5
85% 207
-25.5993865 -54.5244598
Pousada Hostel Paudimar Campestre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Wrz 2016
8.6

This place was just what we wanted: a nice quite housing in the nature rather than in the city. We enjoyed it! Only think that ws not so nice were the additional plankets that did not seemed to be washed for a long time. Verything else was clean. It got cold during the night but during the day it was lovely. Stuff was really friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
6.6

Das Gelände und die Hütten sind äußerlich wirklich sehr schön und einladend, auch das Frühstück war in Ordnung, auch wenn es keine Wurst oder Käse zu den Brötchen gab. Das Zimmer war allerdings denkbar ungemütlich, die Betten muffig und die Decken gut im Schrank versteckt was uns eine ziemlich kalte erste Nacht eingebracht hat. Die dritte und vierte Nacht konnten wir dann stornieren und können auch nur sagen, dass das Personal dabei wirklich sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend war!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
8.0

The location ia great - close to Falls, Parque des Aves and the airport, but if you want to get to town, you'll need to take the bus or taxi. A great place to relax by the pool and get some fresh country air once you've finished touring the falls.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
7.7

Only stayed one night here and this hostel met our needs. Had a private room with own bathroom - had hot water and was clean. Wifi works in common areas. Staff assisted in transporting us to the Argentina side at an additional cost, and were accommodating in storing our bags.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.7

A great hostel and campsite. Away from the city, but on the bus route to the main attractions of Foz (the dam, the waterfalls etc). Breakfast was yummy with cakes, bread and sausages, the facilites are more like open air campsite facilites, but they've got everything you could need. It's a little bit dated, but good value for money, the food served at the pool bar for lunch and dinner is delicious and the staff were excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good morning Cameron,was a pleasure to welcome you to our hostel, we appreciate your review and look forward to his return

  • Charadabrasileiro
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
10.0

I would really recommend this place to somebody in need of a place to stay in Foz de Iguaçu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ficamos muito felizes com seu comentário, aguardamos pelo seu retorno.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.7

We been in Paudimar campestre 17-18 of May 2016. We enjoy that place cause is a great area full of trees and flowers. Pool and bar open from 8 to midnight. Very helpfull staff! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for your comment and we hope your return soon

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Really great, friendly and helpful Staff! The hostel is really cheap for that what you get. Also the food you can buy there is really cheap and soooo delicious! It is also really near to the falls! It is really quiet.... I woukd defenitley stay there again!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

How nice!! we were very happy, thank you for your comment and we hope your return soon

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.