Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Potshot Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 70 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 70 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2017
7.1

Keine safes, Türen kann man von außen öffnen, wenn eine zimmergenossin sie nicht von innen zuschließt. Küche etwas alt und heruntergekommen, aber ok. Fand den Preis zu teuer, aber aufgrund der abgeschiedenen Lage normal. Ansonsten schön ruhig und mit Pool !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
9.4

Good: - Friendly Staff. - Clean room and renovated toilet/shower. - Location. Bad: - Showering experience was just dreadful. The water pressure was too low and it would take hours for the water temperature to adjust. There are only two options, either boiling or freezing! We eventually gave, instead we left the tap on hot and did the shower dance! that is jumping in the water, and jump out of the water, (repeat). You could play " Ole Ole Ole Ole Feeling Hot Hot hot" in the background!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.6

Good hostel, with really nice bar and dining area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
6.9

It's not only a hostel but also a hotel and resort. When I was there, there weren't that many backpackers around... It's a 40 min ride to Turquoise Bay so to snorkel, you definitely need a car or book the bus. There is a swimming pool but this is situated in the restaurant area where local people often come to lunch and that's a little awkward. Wifi is not free.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
6.3

Pretty average, but they have a near-monopoly in Exmouth so you're sort of stuck. Too far from the beach for me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
4.3

The room was filthy, the shower leaked, there appeared to be no security in place and it was ridicously expensive for a scabby, hard mattress for one night. I'd rather sleep in my car, so the next night, I did.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
7.4

Positives: - WiFi actually works and is free with YHA card - Nice pool area/bottle shop on site - 2min walk to exmouth dive centre - 5 min walk to IGA, froth/SeeSalt restaurants - Found it easy to meet people as solo traveller - Hot showers and cool AC in 6 bed dorm Negatives: - Everything is generally old and run down especially the kitchen. - Alot of rooms face common area so could be noisy. Wasn't a problem when I stayed. - potshots restaurant on site could do some backpacker friendly deal

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
8.0

Nice place and rooms good enough and clean. But the kitchen was rather dirty and super hot. And no free wifi!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×