Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Posh South Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
8.9

The hostel was a great spot in terms of security and the facilities were fantastic including the washrooms and the pool area. We had major issues with insects in our beds, they appeared to be small centipedes and were in all 4 of our beds (we were travelling in a group). When we told the staff on the way out, they seemed to shrug it off. It was too bad as I'd fully recommend it again if it were not for this lack of cleanliness.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2017
10.0

This is my first time staying at a Hostel and i must say i am so in love with the POSH! All guests and staff were nice, clean, and respectful of other peoples space. Security is always alert and present, breakfast in the mornings were a total motivation to wake up early :-) Pool was never crowded.. and i was able to shop and overall enjoy Miami chicly on a budget. Most Importantly I felt safe at all times. So Thankful for finding the POSH! Thanks For Reading... -@iloveJonise

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
8.9

Excellent place to stay, although there are plenty beds in one single room (>20) the cleanliness, the beds ( comfortable) and inclusive the silence it is spot on. The personnel attention (Monica and Lucas ) is amazing. Some points to improve - Will be nice to have recreation area, with background music and bar :). - The morning coffee is almost water - The beds below or close to the stairs need a little bit more privacy or way to mitigate that they are in the way to get to the back room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
10.0

Es la cuarta vez que voy. Todo impecable, siempre limpio y ordenado. Perfecta ubicación y buen precio. El staff (Juan, Andres, Monica, Karla, Lee) siempre con buena predisposición y super atentos. Muy recomendable el hostel !!! Esta en la 8 y Collins, ubicado a una cuadra de la playa, al lado de la Ocean Drive y a 8 cuadras de Lincoln Road. Tiene una pileta muy buena en el ultimo piso. Las camas son grandes y comodas, cada uno cuenta con un locker muy grande para guardar tus cosas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ambitiousoul
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
8.0

Fabulous location, shower privacy could be improved but otherwise great. Would stay at this hostel again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
5.7

Staff (particularly Juan) and the location were the only good things about this hostel. You will see in other reviews that it is very clean, which it is, however there is a horrible smell that lingers in the bathrooms and showers. Also the atmosphere was terrible -- not a good place for women in their 20s to stay. Mostly older men who stayed here and one was snoring so badly that it was impossible to sleep. Didn't enjoy the hostel vibe at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
8.3

Location is amazing! Beach, shops, bars, food. Stayed in an 8 bed dorm which was noisy next to toilet and bathroom. Staff were often rude and unhelpful. Company was great and I met people from all over the world. They turn the lights on at 8am so don't expect to sleep in. Air-conditioning is also very cold. No privacy at all so be prepared. breakfast in the morning (toast, cereal, coffee and juice).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
9.4

Everything was okay except that the beds where mixt man and woman, the showers didn't lock and no privacy in the restrooms. Plus 3 restroom could afford the privacy but where very small that my knees touched the door... The hostel was super nice very modern, the pool was amazing and the people working there amazing ! I was just scared because once a man was walking around the beds naked and doings drugs. I had to change my bedroom. The hostel was very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mariajgatica876328
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
9.7

Loved my stay at Posh great location, so clean! Monica was the best. She help with any question I had. The only thing is that at night we saw an individual that was not staying there n somehow got into the lobby. Other than that perfect. Decent breakfast, comfortable beds. So cool it has a pool, beautiful place. I will Def recommend it n will come back there on my next trip

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×