Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Posh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Posh Hotel Located at No 4 Hang Giay Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi.
Posh Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 1000 No 4 Hang Giay Str, Hoan Kiem Dist
89% 162
21.0394437 105.8478371
Posh Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.7

We couldn't ask for anymore. This is our second visit to Posh hotel in Hanoi and it didn't disappoint. The staff are exceptionally welcoming and go out of their way to help. Rooms are clean and value for money. Great breakfast welcome drink and excellent airport pick up offer. Best location. Great hotel with wonderful people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
10.0

I have never been in a dorm bed as comfortable. Very plush, very posh. In addition the cleaner comes in every morning, makes the bed, provides a fresh towel and a new toothbrush. Breakfast, an additional $3, is well worth it with buffet fruit, coffee/tea, fruit juice and bread, plus a choice of very delicious breakfasts such as omelettes, bacon eggs, hot sandwiches etc. staff is very friendly, helpful and speak English

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
10.0

The staff were the best. Went out of there way to help you. They remembered our names. I forgot my I phone in the taxi and they had to do a lot of work to find it and get it back from the taxi company for me. My trip to halong bay was cancelled because of the bad weather, they did not charge us anything. Rooms were very comfortable. Breakfast was great. Great location! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
10.0

Very nice room with comfy bed. We came with a group of friend and they let us check in early at 10 am. Centre of the old quarter and close to everything we needed to see.. Helpful staffs at the desk with good English skills willing to help all the time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, delicious breakfast. Ms Diep provided very good information about the tours they could help to book for us. We met some friends outside and decided to book our tours at the same place so that we could go together. The staff were still very happy with us even we did not book tours with them. On our travel date, by accident we met a couple staying at our same hotel (Posh hotel) booked their trip with Diep paid less than us

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.7

Great location in old quarter, walking distance to markets and shops, lakes, Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, etc. Staff very helpful, rooms comfortable and breakfast great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location and delicious breakfast, great service and clean room. I booked my travels from home and they helped to reconfirm all the bookings. They let me leave my luggage in the storage room for few nights I was away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
5.1

The room we stayed in had no windows so it was really dark. Both room and bathroom smelled very mouldy. I would recommend staying in private rooms here and avoid dorms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
7.1

The note I'm giving is for Ritz Boutique Hotel cause that's where they put me. Apparently someone was sick and they couldn't get a bed for me, but they said that to 2 other person in my dorm. Weird... The hotel was OK but no social atmosphere at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
10.0

We stayed in this hotel for one night only. The staff was really nice and helpful, the room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Very good location, close to the night market and the Old Quarter. Great breakfast in the nice view restaurant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.