Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Posh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 167 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 167 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Posh Hotel Located at No 4 Hang Giay Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi.
Posh Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 1000 No 4 Hang Giay Str, Hoan Kiem Dist
93% 167
21.0394437 105.8478371
Posh Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

We had a pleasant stay at Posh hotel. The room was large, nicely decorated and clean. The staff helped to book our travels which were amazing. Quality was excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
10.0

Staff couldn't have been more helpful! Breakfast was excellent, spacious room & excellent value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.1

Great beds and nice big lockers in dorm rooms. Not really a hostel so not the right place for meeting more people, but a very good place to get some sleep

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Our stay at the Posh Hotel was a fantastic experience. That staff was courteous and accommodating, staying late to help us with flight booking. We were upgraded free of charge to a deluxe suite and appreciated the extra space. Breakfast was made to order with a large fruit display and complimentary tea/coffee all day. Location close to market but a bit of a walk to the lake and restaurants/bars. Once we figured out our way around, the walk was easy and a way to see non-tourist parts of town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.7

We slept two nights in the dorm and it was the best dorm bed I ever had! We also had a very nice bathroom. The staff was very nice and they even let us use their laptop for checking in on our flights and let us use the shower after checkout so that we could go fresh to the airport :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.7

We couldn't ask for anymore. This is our second visit to Posh hotel in Hanoi and it didn't disappoint. The staff are exceptionally welcoming and go out of their way to help. Rooms are clean and value for money. Great breakfast welcome drink and excellent airport pick up offer. Best location. Great hotel with wonderful people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
10.0

I have never been in a dorm bed as comfortable. Very plush, very posh. In addition the cleaner comes in every morning, makes the bed, provides a fresh towel and a new toothbrush. Breakfast, an additional $3, is well worth it with buffet fruit, coffee/tea, fruit juice and bread, plus a choice of very delicious breakfasts such as omelettes, bacon eggs, hot sandwiches etc. staff is very friendly, helpful and speak English

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
10.0

The staff were the best. Went out of there way to help you. They remembered our names. I forgot my I phone in the taxi and they had to do a lot of work to find it and get it back from the taxi company for me. My trip to halong bay was cancelled because of the bad weather, they did not charge us anything. Rooms were very comfortable. Breakfast was great. Great location! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
10.0

Very nice room with comfy bed. We came with a group of friend and they let us check in early at 10 am. Centre of the old quarter and close to everything we needed to see.. Helpful staffs at the desk with good English skills willing to help all the time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, delicious breakfast. Ms Diep provided very good information about the tours they could help to book for us. We met some friends outside and decided to book our tours at the same place so that we could go together. The staff were still very happy with us even we did not book tours with them. On our travel date, by accident we met a couple staying at our same hotel (Posh hotel) booked their trip with Diep paid less than us

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.