Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Posh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Posh Hotel Located at No 4 Hang Giay Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi.
Posh Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 1000 No 4 Hang Giay Str, Hoan Kiem Dist
95% 171
21.0394437 105.8478371
Posh Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Lis 2016
10.0

Our stay at Posh Hotel in Hanoi was delightful. The room was spotless. The location in the Old Quarter is great - down the street from the night markets and a few blocks from the lake. The staff were extremely helpful in providing information and arranging bookings. We were also given a spare room free of charge after returning in the afternoon from a trip to Halong Bay so we could shower & rest before catching a night train to Sapa. And breakfast is delicious, especially the fresh pho!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
8.0

It's a hotel rather than a hostel. If you want that it's an ok place for Hanoi, expensive for what it is but the range of places to stay isn't great in this city.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
8.9

We only stayed here one night but it was a great place to recharge. Very close to the Long Bien train station. The wifi was spotty but the beds were some of the most comfortable we have slept on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

We had a pleasant stay at Posh hotel. The room was large, nicely decorated and clean. The staff helped to book our travels which were amazing. Quality was excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
10.0

Staff couldn't have been more helpful! Breakfast was excellent, spacious room & excellent value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.1

Great beds and nice big lockers in dorm rooms. Not really a hostel so not the right place for meeting more people, but a very good place to get some sleep

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Our stay at the Posh Hotel was a fantastic experience. That staff was courteous and accommodating, staying late to help us with flight booking. We were upgraded free of charge to a deluxe suite and appreciated the extra space. Breakfast was made to order with a large fruit display and complimentary tea/coffee all day. Location close to market but a bit of a walk to the lake and restaurants/bars. Once we figured out our way around, the walk was easy and a way to see non-tourist parts of town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.7

We slept two nights in the dorm and it was the best dorm bed I ever had! We also had a very nice bathroom. The staff was very nice and they even let us use their laptop for checking in on our flights and let us use the shower after checkout so that we could go fresh to the airport :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.7

We couldn't ask for anymore. This is our second visit to Posh hotel in Hanoi and it didn't disappoint. The staff are exceptionally welcoming and go out of their way to help. Rooms are clean and value for money. Great breakfast welcome drink and excellent airport pick up offer. Best location. Great hotel with wonderful people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
10.0

I have never been in a dorm bed as comfortable. Very plush, very posh. In addition the cleaner comes in every morning, makes the bed, provides a fresh towel and a new toothbrush. Breakfast, an additional $3, is well worth it with buffet fruit, coffee/tea, fruit juice and bread, plus a choice of very delicious breakfasts such as omelettes, bacon eggs, hot sandwiches etc. staff is very friendly, helpful and speak English

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.