Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Posh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Mar 2017
5.4

The place itself was initially clean (except the cockroach in my bed!) and the dorm had a nice large bathroom. But I did not find the staff very pleasant. At first they upgraded me from a dorm to a superior suite for free, when they learned I wouldn't extend my stay in the suite, they downgraded me to the dorm again. Actually removed my bags from the suite while I was out. Then pushing their own Cat Ba transfer trip when I asked about Hoan Long bus tickets.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
7.1

Wij verbleven 3 nachten in dit hotel. Onze eerste 2 nachten in een kamer op gelijkvloers was vreselijk. Hele nacht lawaai van de visvijverpomp en 's ochtends lawaai omdat we vlakbij de receptie lagen. Telkens we een douche namen stond de badkamer onder water en we vonden ook een dode kakkerlak. We kregen een andere kamer, die veel beter was. Personeel is wel supervriendelijk en spreken goed Engels. Zij boekten voor ons een trip naar halong bay en zochten informatie op voor ons. Ontbijt was oké

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
10.0

The staff was excellent, they did everything to make us feel comfortable. We booked our trips to Halong bay and Sapa with them which were amazing, very good price. We could store our luggage at the hotel for free. When we came back from Halong Bay and even though we had already checked out they served us coffee and let us use the bathroom to re-freshen up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.7

Great people, very clean place ,great beds

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
8.3

It's a hotel and not a hostel, so you don't get the atmosphere and backpacker oriented service (cheap laundry). The dorm is okay, small and without window but good air con, comfortable beds, a spacious bathroom. Lockers in the room and access to the dorm with keycard only. The staff was friendly. Location is good, you can walk everywhere and just around the corner are a host of Hot pot places and other street food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
6.9

Wir bekamen ein Upgrade in ein Doppelzimmer. Jedoch hatte es darin so extrem viele Moskitos...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
8.9

Posh hotel is really more a hotel than a hostel. The dormroom and the beds are nice, but there is only the lobby and not some place to meet other travellers. There is a nice restaurant on the 5th floor with a nice view. It was a pitty that it was closed when i was there. The location is good, not even a minute away from the nightmarket and hawkers to have some streetfood. Overall: nice quiet place to stay with helpfull staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
10.0

The staff are the kindest and most friendly people you'll ever meet! Hotel with great location, easy to access to hoan kiem lake and other sight seeing places and the night market. We were able to organise an excellent trip to Halong and Tam Coc at a great price. Thanks to them. Wonderful breakfast too. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.1

Very comfortable. Not good for meeting people but otherwise great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
10.0

Our stay at Posh Hotel in Hanoi was delightful. The room was spotless. The location in the Old Quarter is great - down the street from the night markets and a few blocks from the lake. The staff were extremely helpful in providing information and arranging bookings. We were also given a spare room free of charge after returning in the afternoon from a trip to Halong Bay so we could shower & rest before catching a night train to Sapa. And breakfast is delicious, especially the fresh pho!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.