Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Posh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Nice clean room with the most comfortable beds i used to stay. Exceptional service from staff. Friendly, professional, extremely helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and good variety. Location is perfect for walking the Old Quarter. Tour service is amazing with wonderful trip to Halong bay. We were very happy staying at Posh hotel. Nothing negative to mention

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, happy to help you with anything you require! We booked our trip to Halong bay with them and had a great time. The hotel staff also helped to find a good motor shop and we bought 2 motorbikes there to travel down to Sai Gon The location is great with walking distance to lots of great restaurants. The room is spacious and very clean. The breakfast was wonderful with old quarter views

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
5.4

The place itself was initially clean (except the cockroach in my bed!) and the dorm had a nice large bathroom. But I did not find the staff very pleasant. At first they upgraded me from a dorm to a superior suite for free, when they learned I wouldn't extend my stay in the suite, they downgraded me to the dorm again. Actually removed my bags from the suite while I was out. Then pushing their own Cat Ba transfer trip when I asked about Hoan Long bus tickets.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
7.1

Wij verbleven 3 nachten in dit hotel. Onze eerste 2 nachten in een kamer op gelijkvloers was vreselijk. Hele nacht lawaai van de visvijverpomp en 's ochtends lawaai omdat we vlakbij de receptie lagen. Telkens we een douche namen stond de badkamer onder water en we vonden ook een dode kakkerlak. We kregen een andere kamer, die veel beter was. Personeel is wel supervriendelijk en spreken goed Engels. Zij boekten voor ons een trip naar halong bay en zochten informatie op voor ons. Ontbijt was oké

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
10.0

The staff was excellent, they did everything to make us feel comfortable. We booked our trips to Halong bay and Sapa with them which were amazing, very good price. We could store our luggage at the hotel for free. When we came back from Halong Bay and even though we had already checked out they served us coffee and let us use the bathroom to re-freshen up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.7

Great people, very clean place ,great beds

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
8.3

It's a hotel and not a hostel, so you don't get the atmosphere and backpacker oriented service (cheap laundry). The dorm is okay, small and without window but good air con, comfortable beds, a spacious bathroom. Lockers in the room and access to the dorm with keycard only. The staff was friendly. Location is good, you can walk everywhere and just around the corner are a host of Hot pot places and other street food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
8.0

Hostel was great. Lovely lady on reception. We arrived at Chinese new year so didn't enjoy Hanoi as much but hostel was good. Easy to find etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
6.9

Wir bekamen ein Upgrade in ein Doppelzimmer. Jedoch hatte es darin so extrem viele Moskitos...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
8.9

Posh hotel is really more a hotel than a hostel. The dormroom and the beds are nice, but there is only the lobby and not some place to meet other travellers. There is a nice restaurant on the 5th floor with a nice view. It was a pitty that it was closed when i was there. The location is good, not even a minute away from the nightmarket and hawkers to have some streetfood. Overall: nice quiet place to stay with helpfull staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.