Hostelworld.com

Posh Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Posh Hotel Located at No 4 Hang Giay Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi.
Posh Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 1000 No 4 Hang Giay Str, Hoan Kiem Dist
86% 156
21.0394437 105.8478371
Posh Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location and delicious breakfast, great service and clean room. I booked my travels from home and they helped to reconfirm all the bookings. They let me leave my luggage in the storage room for few nights I was away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
5.1

The room we stayed in had no windows so it was really dark. Both room and bathroom smelled very mouldy. I would recommend staying in private rooms here and avoid dorms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
7.1

The note I'm giving is for Ritz Boutique Hotel cause that's where they put me. Apparently someone was sick and they couldn't get a bed for me, but they said that to 2 other person in my dorm. Weird... The hotel was OK but no social atmosphere at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
10.0

We stayed in this hotel for one night only. The staff was really nice and helpful, the room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Very good location, close to the night market and the Old Quarter. Great breakfast in the nice view restaurant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lut 2016
9.4

Phenomenal value $7 for a dorm that will be to yourself or shared with probably one person at most.... The staff is ridiculously nice. I was waiting for my bus and they offered me the dinner they were eating and I took them up on the offer. Only thing is no atmosphere but u can probs just go to central backpackers or something. The rooms are very comfy and the shower is the best one I've seen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Ryan Huo, This is Posh Hotel in Hanoi, We would like to thank you very much for your booking and staying with us. We are very happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay here. We'll try our best to keep up our good work so that any one stepping in the Posh hotel will have good feelings and will enjoy their stay like you. Many thanks again. Take care and we hope to see you again Warmest regards Posh's team

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2016
10.0

Both the service and the hotel were above average. I booked this hotel with thought that it would provide a normal quality (compare with the price). However, it was much nicer with comfortable bed, very pleasant staff and great location. We were helped with every aspect of our stay. The staff were the stand out. They were an exceptional help to us and made us book extra nights to enjoy their hospitality

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Lut 2016
8.6

We stayed in the dorm room at Posh Hotel for several days - the bed and lockers are very nice! It'd be great to be able to control AC and have the bathroom cleaned. The staff are very kind and helpful - especially Dan. He will help you with everything! We booked several trips through them (Ha Long Bay and Trang An) - they offer competitive but slightly higher prices (we did some shopping around). Their breakfast is also great!! The location is about 15-20 minute walk to the lake.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2016
10.0

Clean rooms and very friendly staff. This hotel offers really a tasty breakfast in their restaurant on the top of the building. I met a lot of other customers staying here and they seemed all very happy like me. Beautiful hotel with great service

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Lut 2016
5.4

Despite having ample space to store motorbikes inside they made us pay 50,000 to put our bikes in a car park. Only two days after when I went back to the same car park it was 30,000. My friend decided not to park his bike then the next morning he miraculously had a flat tire. The hostel staff are just money hungry, also the ladders to the bed are ridiculously high. Only positive was the free coffee.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Sty 2016
7.4

Calidad precio razonable. Los chicos de recepción muy amables. Correcto

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.