Hostelworld.com

Posada del Abuelito

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 992 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 992 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Posada del Abuelito Located at Calle Tapachula #18, Barrio del Cerrillo, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Posada del Abuelito
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29220 Calle Tapachula #18, Barrio del Cerrillo
94% 992
16.7407905 -92.6321697
Posada del Abuelito
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

This place has super friendly staff and amazing breakfast (bread, home-made jam, lots of fruits, milk, and two eggs for you to cook as you like). There is a very pretty garden with a lot of space (chairs, hammock...etc) to chill out. Good for people looking for a quiet and relaxed place. Will definitely stay here if come back to San Cristobal de las Casas. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, included breakfast is great! Clean rooms and great location. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hostel owner came to me to offer help when I was waiting for the tour's pick-up for an unusual long time. Beautiful and lovely garden. An wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best hotel Iv stayed in in Mexico,perfect breakfast, freaks fruit home Mede jam, fresh bread cerial and eggs too cool how you like. Would stay here again in a heartbeat

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Te hacen sentir en casa!! Quede maravillada con el lugar, las habitaciones muy limpias, comodas, muy acojedor, el personal muy amable, y el desayuno delicioso, la mermelada exquisita. Me voy enamorada de San cristobal y seguramente regresaré y volvere a hospedarme en la posada del abuelito!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fleurs_fairies3449
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

It was a lovely relaxed hostel with beautiful areas to chill in. Very helpful and attentive staff with lots of tour options. Everything was very clean and well furnished. Lovely kitchen and an amazing breakfast too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. Breakfast was amazing. Super clean. Comfy beds. Excellent staff. Wifi was superb. Lots of room to hangout sit down chill etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

This place is wonderful. The staff is so helpful and accommodating. The tour they recommended was great. Beautiful communal outdoor spaces. Delicious marmalade at breakfast each morning. Convenient location. Totally satisfied. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

For me it was my first stay ever in a hostel. Had taken a private room. The place was clean. The linen and towels clean. Hosts friendly and very helpful. Ample place to sit aloof ( if you choose) or mix with hostel mates. Free ( very good) breakfast. Garden with flowers and humming birds. Certainly a place which has set a high standard for hostels and certainly I would recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juanjoseps3598
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

It was a such an extraordinary experience! The staff and the place makes it even better. The location could be a little bit better, but besides that everything cool. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.