Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Posada del Abuelito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel, friendly staff, awesome breakfast. They have everything you need! This hostel definitely deserves its reputation, it's just perfect. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
9.7

Beautiful, peaceful hostel 10 mins from the center of San Cristóbal. The staff is extremely helpful and loving. Made you feel welcomed right away. Very clean and they provide you with a towel and soap so that was awesome! Breakfast was great!! Absolutely loved staying here and will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
9.4

Great facilities, really good breakfast in a really neat spot

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
10.0

Great friendly and accommodating staff- we arrived at 8am from a night bus and they allowed us to shower and even eat breakfast for no extra charge. Breakfast is amazing (gourmet bread, homemade jam, fresh made juices and more!) The hostel was clean, beautiful and peaceful. Beds were super comfy and each had its own lamp and power socket. This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in and was a nice break from all the party hostels. 11/10 if I could!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
9.7

Es un lugar increíble y el trato del personal es muy amable y servicial. Totalmente recomendado. A mi esposa y a mi no nos falto nada en nuestra estancia ahí. Los felicito Posada del Abuelito!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

I stayed here for 2 weeks and LOVED this place. This hostel went beyond my expectations by: (1) caring about sustainability (compost/recycling bins, hand towels and real dishes over disposables, skylights saving electricity, homemade jam/juice and free water reducing plastic waste); (2) being cared for and immaculately cleaned like it's a real home; (3) having a filling breakfast with options; and (4) the staff is friendly and incredibly hardworking. Everything you could want and more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • polar1313
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
10.0

Impresionante. Nada para objetar. Extremadamente limpio. Desayuno abundante. Personal muy amable. Muy seguro. Y brindan excursiones a muy buen precio. La verdad muy recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Don't want to repeat what others have already written. This place stands out, almost like magical place and they go out of the way to make you comfortable. I had a private room. So can't say about dorms. Too good and beyond normal rating scale of 10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • karlamcmahon
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
10.0

This place is amazing. The staff are really friendly and professional. The place is spotless. The breakfast is the best hostel breakfast I've ever had, I'm still thinking about the jam, YUM! The private rooms are so cute. There's a room with an open fire where you can sit at night and there are lots of extra blankets if you get cold at night. The kitchen is amazing and you can use the oil and spices that are there. I wish this place was my home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
9.1

¡Excelente estancia! Un ambiente muy cómodo y literalmente te sientes en casa de los abuelos. Desayuno delicioso y atención inigualable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.