Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Posada del Abuelito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Posada del Abuelito Located at Calle Tapachula #18, Barrio del Cerrillo, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Posada del Abuelito
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29220 Calle Tapachula #18, Barrio del Cerrillo
95% 1177
16.7407905 -92.6321697
Posada del Abuelito
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Wrz 2016
9.7

Don't even bother looking for anywhere else, this place is excellent. We booked 2 nights to begin with and before we even stayed the night, we booked another 3 because it was so busy and we didn't want to miss out. We arrived at 8am in the morning and they gave us breakfast straight away. For breakfast there are eggs, toast and jam, cereal and freshly made juice. The rooms and bathrooms are so clean and the atmosphere at the place is relaxed. Wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

I stayed at this hostel with two of my sisters and we all had no complaints at all. The breakfast was delicious and I must mention that the homemade jam is to die for, so much so that we bought two jars on the day of our departure. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hostel overall was very clean. The thing I liked most about this hostel was that it had a very homely feel to it, something you need when traveling. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

That is definitely one of the best hostels, if not the best I ever stayed in. The breakfast is perfect. Good french bread, from a french bakery, cereals, milk, fresh fruits. Just awesome! And trust me I know whats good and what not. So if I say so, I mean it ;) The facilities, the kitchen and the chill area are really nice too. Clean and everything. Thanks for the lovely stay. Dario

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
7.4

Bit overrated here on HostelWorld. It is nice, but lacks a common area for rainy days. Staff is friendly and helpful (except for the night guard - he seemed very grumpy). Kitchen and breakfast is nice. They offer toes which is nice and comfortable. Wifi isn't the best. Atmosphere wasn't that great (but that's the people who stayed when I was there...) It's good for what you pay for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

El mejor hostel que conoci. Piensan en el huesped. Son amables y las cocineras del desayuno (muy completo) te dan además mucho cariño. Iria a quedarme más tiempo. Gracias

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.6

A really lovely hostel, you feel at home there straight away. Quite a sedate hostel, didn't seem to be a party place, but decent spaces to hang out and chat. The staff & cleanliness are excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
9.1

We saw hummingbirds :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel super cozy and comfortable. The patio is absolutely lovely, with a nice garden and hammocks. The rooms and bathrooms are spotless. Breakfast is absolutely delicious, and worth your stay here. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar para hospedarse, sin duda volvere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
7.4

It's a good place. But not great. They offer some affordable trips to nearby places. But you have to ask to know if the water in agua azul is really blue, they woun't tell you by themselves. doublebeds are too small. Lockers in rooms are semi-safe. Prices are ok, but don't make sense, as you don't safe money when 3 ppl share a room instead of 2. almost charged more money than they should, when we changed the room. we had to countercheck and let them know their mistake. Quite good breakfast tho.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.