Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porzellaneum

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
7.1

Not bad except for the room without heating. The staffs are friendly and always willing to help guests. A supermarket is near from the building. Several bus stations are available, while the u-bahn station is located 10 minutes walk. Wifi is available only for one device at room. Especially if you like an antique building as I, it would be a good choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2017
4.9

This place was large in size and cheap but the rooms were extremely old and the minute we walked into our bedroom we noticed dried blood on the ground. There were no lockers in the rooms and the shower room looked like it was from a murder scene in a horror movie. Black mold, holes in the walls covered up with tape, giant hold in borrow of bathroom room door.- ATLEAST the bed sheets where clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
8.0

Free luggage storage after I check out. Staff are nice and helpful. Location is good, quite near the city centre. The room and bathroom are clean. The lock of the bathroom door is broken, and that is an open shower area, feels like not much privacy. And there is no kitchen, no microwave as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
7.4

Location is awesome (10 from city by tram). I was in 2 bed female room - was nervous about this but my roommate was nice so it was ok. Internet is TERRIBLE you have to get tickets with username/password and use multiple ones because they expire frequently. Very weak internet connection too. Shower was 1 open room with just 2 curtains so not much privacy. Not much security, magnet keys that probably open multiple rooms and no lockers in room but its only 2 people/room so its ok. Staff was nice!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
6.9

No tienen lockers y definitivamente no es un lugar para conocer gente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rcurzon
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
8.6

I booked a 2 bed dorm and had the room to myself for all 4 nights. However no security lockers if I wasn't alone. Internet needed to be refreshed every 24 hours or 1000mb. No elevator to the the top levels. Shower situation is strange, pretty much communal. Staff were helpful, printing my train ticket and storing my luggage the day I left. You get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
7.7

Accommodation is basic, but great value for a budget traveller in Vienna. It was a bit annoying that there weren't showers for both genders on every floor, but hey, at this price for a single room in Vienna, I'll happily deal with the slight inconvenience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • annalauracho2925
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
9.7

It was old, but had a nice atmosphere. Not the best one for socializing, but still a great place to stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
10.0

close to a tram line that takes you right into the city centre...quiet nice street and a peaceful courtyard...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
8.3

Great staff, they really made our stay much more comfortable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×