Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porzellaneum

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 902 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 902 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
9.7

A great place to stay. Very good value for money. And located about 1or2km from all the sites. They have a nice common rooms with comfy couches and table tennis. There is a nice area outside to sit and chill. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
7.1

這是一間學生公寓。房間真的是不乾淨,牆壁上非常長多的污點,我入住的時候房間也沒打掃過。後來請人來打掃的。 衛生間比較乾淨。 浴室沒有門,只有浴簾,安全感好低。。 沒有電梯。 位置還是不錯的。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • iman_1092
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
8.0

FYI. this is the Vienna's oldest student hostel (1874)...so anyone staying there will definitely feel the chill of this unique structure...I stayed one more additional day just only for that reason....the hostel is very clean, nice terrace and other facilities....but no kitchen!.. Most of the stuffs were really friendly and helpful....it's also pretty close to the main tourist spots in Vienna... So, I would recommend this place to anyone who's planing to visit Vienna...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
7.1

Für den preis ok

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
7.1

Зупинялись на 2 дні тут. Нас не хотіли заселяти через те, що ми пізно приїхали (12 ночі), проте на сайті при бронюванні ми вказували, що прибудемо після 23:00. Але все ж заселили. З плюсів: близько до центру, є гаряча вода, безплатний wi-fi, гарний район, всі ліжка одноповерхові, в принципі чисто. Після виселення (10:00) дозволили залишити в них речі до кінця дня. З мінусів: не має кондиціонерів, через що жарко, немає фену, чайника. В чоловічому душі зламані лійки, працює тільки одна.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
8.9

Very satisfied with the price for what location you get out of it. Room was great, but bed a bit small for a tall man.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aussielaura
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay here! The first thing to know is that this is a student residence that is rented out over the summer break, so don't come expecting anything more or less than a basic dormitory room. The staff were lovely and did a great job, bathrooms were perfectly fine, my room was very comfortable and clean and after a month of shared dorms this was exactly what I needed! Easily accessed by tram or a walk to the metro, supermarkets and cafes, bars etc are nearby, breakfast available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.9

学生寮が夏休みの間一般に開放されています。部屋はシングルベットと机一つの質素な作り。共有のスペースもあり、朝食も中庭でとることができました。 ネットがうまくいかなかったのが残念。共有のPCもその日に限って使えなかったので困りました。 スタッフは親切なのですが、チェックインそのた時間がかなりかかりました。 エレベーターなし、階段の段差が高いので、要注意。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
7.7

Staff were awesome and helpful and nice if you want a change from big hostel rooms - only 2 people per room. Showers a bit meh though and not much opportunity to meet other people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
7.7

Didn't feel very homely, but was fine for a one night stay. Lots of expensive restaurants nearby too so maybe get your dinner at the pizza place or at a supermarket. Staff were very helpful though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Due to the fact that we are located close to the city center you might be right with some restaurants nereby but our staff knows where to go on a low budget. Please ask us at any time!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.