Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Porto Lounge Hostel Located at Rua do Almada 317, , Porto.
Porto Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4050-038 Rua do Almada 317
96% 576
41.1494880 -8.6122727
Porto Lounge Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in (and Ive been to quite a few). Super clean, very well located. The city your was great. Would love to see more fruits for breakfast but I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel. Much better than expected. Staff were super helpful, upon arrival they highlighted all the tourist attractions worth seeing on the map, gave you a tour of the facilities and were more than happy to answer any questions I had. Room was very very clean. Cleaning stuff folded my towel each day (bless). Hostel is una. Fantastic spot. Only issue was the bunk I stayed in shook every time someone walked across the dorm, but not the end of the world. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.1

I loved this hostel! Staff was really friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious, and the ladders on the bunk beds were actually comfortable. Free breakfast every morning which was fantastic. Their Portuguese family dinner night was delicious. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Was a great location and the staff were friendly. On Friday night there was a family style dinner which was great to be part of. Very clean hostel, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Breakfast, location, price, building, space...Nice hostel. Specially, I was like atmosphere of staff. It was like family.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.6

The room was clean and quiet, and the staffs were nice and helpful. Very good location with few steps to the center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, very well located, clean and every facilities you need, there are even many organised activities that are amazing, the staff is very friendly aswell. I would definitely stay here again if I were to come back in Porto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
10.0

Das Hostel kann ich auf jeden Fall nur weiterempfehlen. Wir waren zu Beginn unserer Portugal-Rundreise für 3 Nächte dort. Das Personal war super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Unser Zweibettzimmer war ausreichend groß. Das Badezimmer war neuwertig und sehr sauber. Wir mussten es uns auch nur mit einam anderen Zweibettzimmer teilen. Die Atmosphäre im Hostel war sehr gut. Die Küche war gut ausgestattet, neu und gepflegt. Man kochte dort gerne. Der schöne Innenhof lädt zum Verweilen ein.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
10.0

The Porto Lounge Hostel was wonderful. We arrived very early and they let us sleep on the couch until we could get our room. The rooms were clean and very modern, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the Breakfast was good. The location was perfect! Easy to get to the metro or bus and easy to walk to many places and restaurants. Area felt very safe as well. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
9.4

Super Hostel, extrem nette Mitarbeiter, sauber und das Frühstück ist richtig gut. Die Lage ist ebenfalls toll - alles prima zu Fuß erreichbar aber das ist in Porto ja generell meistens so. Einziges Manko: unser Zimmer (10er Zimmer) war sehr klein und vollgestellt, man hätte kaum Platz und es sind einem ständig Menschen vorm Bett rumgelaufen. Die anderen Zimmer sollen aber größer sein, also vielleicht lohnen sich die 2€ mehr für ein etwas weniger volles Zimmer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.