Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Porto Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Porto Lounge Hostel Located at Rua do Almada 317, , Porto.
Porto Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4050-038 Rua do Almada 317
96% 557
41.1494880 -8.6122727
Porto Lounge Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
10.0

I like this hostel so much! It is because the location of this hostel is fantastic, just 5 mins walk from Trinidade, the city center. The staff is so kind to explain everything they have in the hostel. But one thing that can be improved better is that there is no plug on the bad and it's not that convenient to put the phone in the locker to recharge it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Melhor hostel que eu poderia ter escolhido! Os donos são uns fofos, o atendimento é impecavel! Os dormitorios, o desing é fantástico!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Amazing stay! Great staff, great atmosphere! We would love to stay there again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
10.0

What a fantastic place to chill in Porto! I spent 3 days at Porto Lounge Hostel and thoroughly enjoyed myself. The hosts were really polite, the rooms were clean, the other guests were friendly, and the location was amazing! This place is less of a party hostel and more of a venue for good conversation or for resting after a long day of wine tasting and touring the city. I highly recommend spending some time at the bar next door, Castelo, which also provides free tours and a 10euro pub crawl

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing place! One of the best hostels I have ever been, I would like to go there again. Beautiful and clean, staff super friendly, the owner was all the time preaparing events to make us feel confortable. 100% recomedable!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.1

The hostel should in theory be a fantastic place to stay, and it wasn't bad, just missed that spark that the best have. The rooms were clean and there was a locker of a reasonable size for any valuables. Individual lights on the beds are a plus. The communal areas weren't busy overall even though it was peak season and felt a little more like waiting rooms. The staff were helpful and friendly. The outside areas could do perhaps with a little tidy up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks for your opinion which is very important to us. We just feel it was a pity you didn't want to participate in the activities that took place at night.During daytime most of the guests are not inside as they are visiting the town, however at night there were always activities, among them dinner and a musical show with plenty of of people participating. Next time you stay with us don't miss the night activities as you'll have the opportunity to socialize and have great fun.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Supertolles Hostel! Hier komme ich gerne wieder her! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
9.4

Super hostel! Le meilleur que l'on ait vu durant notre trip au Portugal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
10.0

Hostel very well located, near Metro, bus and train station which helps a lot visit the nice spots of Porto. The staff is very friendly and it was a plus during our stay. The room is small, but good enough for two people. Breakfast is simply but products are fresh and have good quality. I highly recommend the walking tour where you can meet interesting points of the city of Porto and hear good stories about wine and characters of the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
9.7

Excelente relación calidad - precio. Personal súper amable. Muy buen ubicado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.