Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 963 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 963 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Porto Downtown Hostel Located at Praça Guilherme Gomes Fernandes no. 66, 1st floor, , Porto.
Porto Downtown Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-294 Praça Guilherme Gomes Fernandes no. 66, 1st floor
82% 963
41.1477026 -8.6145257
Porto Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
4.0

We didn't have a good experience with this hostel. Rooms are very narrow and uncomfortable. Moreover, the disorganization is very high. When they showed our room, our supposed beds were occupied for another people. When we came back to the hostel, a friend of us shown a person sleeping on his bed. I don't recommend this place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
8.3

It gets very hot at night if the conditions are right (roommate closes window/turns of A/C). But it is 100% sleepable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
6.9

Das Bild auf Hostelworld vom Frühstückstisch entspricht nicht der Realität. Irreführend. Tatsache war, dass es zum Frühstück für jeden Gast nur einen vorbereiteten Teller gab. Auf dem Teller befand sich ein Brötchen, eine Scheibe Käse und je eine Krankenhaus Magarine und Marmelade. Zwar konnte man sich zusätzlich Toastbrot rösten, wenn dieses aber vom Personal bereitgestellt wurde. Kellogs oder Schokokornflakes gab es zwar, aber ich hätte lieber ein zweites oder drittes Brötchen gehabt.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

10/10 fontastique

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • piquetjeremie8711
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.0

Bonne auberge très bien situé, il y a beaucoup de bruit la nuit mais vous êtes près des bars et de restaurants, propre dans l'ensemble. Ne propose pas d'activité mais il y a toujours quelqu'un pour vous aider. Le petit déjeuné n'est pas très bon seul gros points négatif

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Super séjour à Porto, dans une auberge de jeunesse bien située.. Le personnel est très accueillant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
7.7

The Hostel was centrally located, but a 30 minute walk from the bus station. Unfortunately, it could get really loud at night and the bathrooms were rather old and in need of serious updates. The sheets were also of questionable cleanliness, but the staff was very nice and the free breakfast was very good. The lockers weren't very secure either. Overall, a decent stay for the money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
5.7

When we arrived, we were told we had to move rooms the second night because they had booked other people in the room we stayed in the first night. The bathroom upstairs was atrocious; it seemed like it hadn't been cleaned in at least a year. The shower upstairs would only dispel water for thirty second intervals, and the doors on the stalls were held together with tape. The bathroom downstairs had a mushroom growing out of the floor. For $14/night it was an okay deal, but it was a rough scene.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
10.0

This was a great hostel to stay at! Location was central, the staff were awesome, the kitchen/lounge was great, the hostel itself was really nice. A nice breakfast provided. The bedroom was clean and bright. Just beware that people will be partying until 7am and then the garbage people start. Not sure if other rooms quieter than mine. Lamps/plugs for each bed. Bathrooms were plenty though water pressure could be improved but I would definitely stay here again and recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
5.7

I wouldn't recommend the hostel. The only good thing is a location. It's really dirty, especially the bathrooms, which are not functional (broken door, no soap, you cannot lock the shower or the toilet). I was always waiting for a long time for someone to open up the entrance door. The girl on the reception told me the metro opens at 5 (I had an early flight), but it was at 6 (of course you can google it, but as a receptionist, you should know these things). Bad value for money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.