Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Alive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2017
9.1

Really great location - easy to walk everywhere. My boyfriend and I stayed in a double room which met standard for a good basic room. Didn't have to wait at any point for shared bathroom/toilet which all seemed fairly new. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
9.7

This is by far the cleanest Hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff was very kind and helpful. Right on the centre of Porto. I loved it and I would go back any day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
7.4

Hôtel en plein coeur de la ville donc parfait pour tout visiter à pied. Attention, chambre bruyante car sur une des rues les plus passantes de Porto. Déjeuner: malheureusement pas de vrai café, juste en poudre....pas super. Les dortoirs ne reçoivent pas de serviettes, seules les chambres privées et la laveuse ne fonctionnait pas non plus. Endroit OK mais pas de wow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
9.4

The Hostel is very well located just in the heart of the old town. Every attraction in Porto can be reached by foot. The breakfast is 3€ and provides just instant coffee, cheap juice, bread and cereal. I recommend to buy food in the supermarket 2 min away instead. The rooms were beautiful, very tall and clean. Kitchen was also very clean. I recommend 100%

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.4

Nice hostel with a friendly staff. Clean toilets and showers. I would come here again (:

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.1

Very happy with the hostel. I only didn't understand why there was no way to dry hands in the toilet. They provide lockers. Place very clean. Staff extremely welcoming.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
8.0

This hostel was awesome! It was so clean, and the kitchen was perfect! Great facilities and in walking distance to everything! Only down fall is that there was no atmmosoherr at all. My partner and I drink some wine in commons room and didn't see anyone for the 3 hours we were there. The staff could do more to promote the place and get people to the common room with beers or at least okay some music! But overall great dtay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
10.0

Recomendo, localização perfeita, pessoal atendimento nota 10! muito bom mesmo :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
8.3

Need to fix the lock on the door but the reception was always available and happy to help with the issue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellent location, nice staff, very clean and confortable. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×