Hostelworld.com

Ponta Verde Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 37 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 37 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Ponta Verde Hostel Located at Av. Doutor José Sampaio Luz, 169 - Ponta Verde, , Maceio.
Ponta Verde Hostel
Brazil
Maceio Alagoas 57035-260 Av. Doutor José Sampaio Luz, 169 - Ponta Verde
77% 37
-9.6600217 -35.7055905
Ponta Verde Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
8.0

Lindo el lugar. Genial ubicación. Buen trato del personal con los clientes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Mar 2016
7.4

Um ótimo hostel,mas poderia ter sido melhor.Esqueceram de me dar um tour pelo hostel quando cheguei,e os banheiros não estavam limpos todos os dias.Mas a localização é boa,e o café da manhã também!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2016
10.0

A five minute walk to the beach where there is plenty to do. Staff are really helpful. One of the guys didn't have the best English but there is great wifi and google translate so not a problem. He was incredibly friendly and made himself some food and gave us some too. The rooms are exactly what you need with good air con and clean showers/rooms. Breakfast is decent with the usual stuff plus scrambled eggs. Cooking facilities were great too. Would definitely stay here again and recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Lut 2016
4.6

Employees where very nice and kind, but they seemed lost and gave our sheets like 4 hours after we arrived. They do have ac but it is right above the top of a bunker bed... Also the bathrooms were really small, if you are more than 1.80 meters tall you will have to take a dump with the door open. Cleanlyness was just alright. The plugs didnt work, except for a few. Atmosphere as a hole was not that nice at all. Breakfast was ok, but didnt follow the agreed time, so avoid waking up late. Enjoy!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • zsofi_berenyi5251
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Lut 2016
7.4

The receptionist didn't speak English neither Spanish. It was quite hard to understand each other - given that I am not portoguese speaker. No maps or help to find the nearest supermarket....I recommend everyone to download Maceios map in offline version. Otherwise nice location, air-con and nice juices at breakfast. I wouldn't mind sweet options too as there was always only eggs and corn cuscus, cheese and ham.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Lut 2016
9.7

Buen Hostel. Muy buen trato del personal. Muy buena predisposicion para solucionar inquietudes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sty 2016
4.3

The staff knew nothing about the city or how their business was run. They were not professional at all since one employee kept playing computer games instead of giving us some useful information about touristic places, what to do in the city and stuff like that. No uniforms were worn to show their name or brand. I asked for maps to help get around the city without getting lost but no maps were available. Ends up I got lost a couple times. Shower was cold and bedding was kind of dirty too.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • fremantlefred2540
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Gru 2015
10.0

Good location, spacious dorms with big lockers, good breakfast, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2015
7.1

Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Oswaldo in particular was very helpful in getting us up to speed with the hostel and was very useful in suggesting the main local attractions / places to eat & drink. Also we found no problem with not being able to speak Portuguese - it just required trial and error on both sides which was enjoyable to take part in. All in all a good base for Maceio and no hesitation in recommending.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.