Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ponta Verde Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 39 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 39 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Ponta Verde Hostel Located at Av. Doutor José Sampaio Luz, 169 - Ponta Verde, , Maceio.
Ponta Verde Hostel
Brazil
Maceio Alagoas 57035-260 Av. Doutor José Sampaio Luz, 169 - Ponta Verde
81% 39
-9.6600217 -35.7055905
Ponta Verde Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • denis-flink6585
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
7.1

Funcionários mal preparados, não sabiam os procedimentos de check-in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
8.9

This hostel was a decent place to stay, clean, close to the beach and good value for money. It felt a little scary at night (after 6pm) to walk on the streets around the hostel so we resorted a lot to taxis which can add up. There's not much getting around that though unless you stay right on the boardwalk. The hostel isn't the most fun but good if you want to sleep. Had issue with cold showers. They let us take showers in other rooms but not all had working hot water. Artur was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Cze 2016
8.3

I think it could be cleaner and breakfast was just ok. Location is nice and we walk almost everywhere during our stay. Staff were very helpful :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
8.0

Lindo el lugar. Genial ubicación. Buen trato del personal con los clientes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Mar 2016
7.4

Um ótimo hostel,mas poderia ter sido melhor.Esqueceram de me dar um tour pelo hostel quando cheguei,e os banheiros não estavam limpos todos os dias.Mas a localização é boa,e o café da manhã também!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lut 2016
10.0

A five minute walk to the beach where there is plenty to do. Staff are really helpful. One of the guys didn't have the best English but there is great wifi and google translate so not a problem. He was incredibly friendly and made himself some food and gave us some too. The rooms are exactly what you need with good air con and clean showers/rooms. Breakfast is decent with the usual stuff plus scrambled eggs. Cooking facilities were great too. Would definitely stay here again and recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Lut 2016
4.6

Employees where very nice and kind, but they seemed lost and gave our sheets like 4 hours after we arrived. They do have ac but it is right above the top of a bunker bed... Also the bathrooms were really small, if you are more than 1.80 meters tall you will have to take a dump with the door open. Cleanlyness was just alright. The plugs didnt work, except for a few. Atmosphere as a hole was not that nice at all. Breakfast was ok, but didnt follow the agreed time, so avoid waking up late. Enjoy!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • zsofi_berenyi5251
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Lut 2016
7.4

The receptionist didn't speak English neither Spanish. It was quite hard to understand each other - given that I am not portoguese speaker. No maps or help to find the nearest supermarket....I recommend everyone to download Maceios map in offline version. Otherwise nice location, air-con and nice juices at breakfast. I wouldn't mind sweet options too as there was always only eggs and corn cuscus, cheese and ham.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Lut 2016
9.7

Buen Hostel. Muy buen trato del personal. Muy buena predisposicion para solucionar inquietudes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.