Hostelworld.com

Ponsonby Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Ponsonby Backpackers Located at 2 franklin rd , ponsonby , auckland, , Auckland.
Ponsonby Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland ponsonby 1011 2 franklin rd , ponsonby , auckland
82% 485
-36.8530290 174.7458744
Ponsonby Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
6.9

Agréable jardin et salon ! L'emplacement est idéal pour se balader dans ponsonby central et il y plein de bars aux environs. En revanche connexion internet vraiment pas terrible. Mon matelas était vraiment inconfortable et je pense que je n'ai pas eu de chance, mon ami qui voyageait avec moi n'a pas eu ce problème. Les douches ne sont pas nettoyées tous les jours..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
7.7

A bit of a party hostel, how much you like this place probably will come down to whether or not that is what you are looking for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
6.0

Its a party hostel!!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
8.6

Nice staff and good sized rooms. Only downside is the showers are very small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Its great that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with your room. Our staff love chatting with guests so its great that this came across. As we are situated in an older building, the showers may seem a little on the small side but we feel the rest of our great facilities more than make up for this. We hope you return to stay with us if you are ever in Auckland again! The PB Team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
9.1

We stayed in a twin room with shared bathroom which was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is great for bars, restaurants etc and there is a regular bus to Auckland centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found us "clean and comfortable". We are lucky to have such an awesome team here at Ponsonby who like you say are always "friendly and helpful. We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb - Ponsonby is great for bars and places to eat. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks the PB - Team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
7.4

I spent one night at double bed room. It was noisy until 2.30am with loud music and drunk guests. They were walking and knocking around listening music after their party as there was no staff after 10pm. Room was nice and tidy. And super hot ;) One of shower, water doesn't drain well. It wasn't nice having shower there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We encourage all guests who wish to continue drinking after 10 to go out and explore all the bars Ponsonby road has to offer so that other guests who wish to have a quiet night can get some sleep or simply relax without loud music. While reception is closed, we do have a phone you can call during the night for any issues, and a staff member will help resolve the problem. It's great that you enjoyed the room and found it "nice and tidy" on arrival. We hope you return if you are in Auckland again so we can show you why so many others choose to stay here. :) The PB Team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
6.9

Mettete attaccapanni nelle stanze e nei bagni!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Thanks for taking time to leave us a review, Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We will now look into providing more hooks in the bathrooms and bedrooms where needed. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travel. Thanks The PB - Team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
5.4

Duschen nicht sauber, das Fenster in unserem Zimmer könnte man nicht richtig schließen...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, Sorry to hear that you thought the showers were not clean as we out source the cleaning contract to a well known and represented company how clean them every evening. I have spoken to the staff who have assured me that no complaint was made to them a about a broken window. We take all complaints and maintenance issue seriously, so i am sure that if these issue were brought to our attention during your stay we would have done our best to address them asap. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travel. Thanks The PB - Team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
8.6

Great location for Ponsonby's main street and the supermarket, and it's only a 20 minute walk into the city for the Sky Tower buses.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are right next to Ponsonby road, with its restaurants, bars and quirky shops. It's good to hear you made the most of these while staying with us. We also have buses to the city, where you can make the most of what the City has to offer. From island visits to bungee jumps, we can help you book these here! We hope you stop by again if you return to Auckland. The PB Team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
6.0

Dans l'ensemble pas mal pour une nuit dans un quartier branché d'Auckland, par contre à 30min de la gare routière à pieds. Cabine de douche très petite et le personnel à la réception n'était pas très à l'aise dans son métier!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our awesome location in Ponsonby. Our showers are on the small side but we do work hard to keep them nice and clean. :) We are sorry to hear that you thought the staff member was not comfortable in his job, as he is just new to the role and finding his way. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks The PB - Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.