Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ponsonby Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
8.6

Comfortable hostel, great location, close to lots of cool cafes and shops. Good bus links to the centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Marloeskrijnen
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
8.3

The hostel is clean and the staff is very Nice. It is close to ponsoby street which has nice restaurants and bars. The hostel garden is a great place to hang out. The atmosphere was kind of individual, nobody really talked to each other, which did not make us to feel very welcome

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
6.9

Fairly big kitchen. Not too noisy when trying to sleep. I had a tiny single room, which was functional but smelt very musty. The female bathroom was kinda dingy, lino especially. Wooden 'bathmats' to stand on when you get out of the shower are pretty gross as they never dry out - plastic would be way more hygienic. Reception was closed for an hour at about 6pm when I wanted to check in which was annoying. Friendly staff though. Overall it felt old and tired but fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
8.6

Very cosy lounge. Nice outside area. Free lockers in the room. Staff a bit clique. Location in a rather pricey area and no free WiFi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.1

Really cosy and cool hostel. Everything was super clean. The staff was super friendly. Only thing I didn't liked about the place was that you had to pay for the wifi and the kitchen is a bit small. Gets really crowded in the evening.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
9.7

Very nice place, very clean and the staff was super nice. The common areas were really cool but I had to work during my stay so I didn't get to enjoy them as I wanted

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
8.3

Great hostel, great atmosphere and facilities in the hip and nice area of Ponsoby. The fact that the hostel is of medium size, makes meeting fellow travelers easier. Going back at the end of the month!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
6.6

1hr wifi? Serious? Just to make money? Thats a rip off. The hostel is nice, but thats a shame!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We do only give 1 hour free Wifi, this is not to rip you off as you suggest but other than the fact is we have to pay for it. Unfortunatly it's not free for us and WiFi in New Zealand is expensive, especially for us as we are only a small hostel. You will find that this is not uncommon as you travel around the rest of New Zealand. We are happy that you found us to be 'nice' hostel. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
10.0

Superbe auberge ! Très bon accueil, casier et cadenas dans chambre, café et thé gratuit, petit jardin. Les seul moins sont le wifi payant (mais on a une heure offerte en arrivant) et l'alarme incendie qui s'est déclenchée à 3h du matin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
9.7

We spend one week in the Ponsonby Backpackers. Nice and clean facilities, people are very friendly and full of advices. Beautifull house and The backyard is very enjoyable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found us to be 'nice and clean' :) We are very lucky to have an awesome team here at Ponsonby who are always friendly and helpful towards our guests. it'salways nice to hear that you liked our aweosme old 19th century villa with our nice big outside garden area. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.