Hostelworld.com

Ponsonby Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 606 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 606 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
9.4

Stayed in the cabin. The location is perfect, walking distance to the city. Very clean and well run hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are happy thay you enjoyed your stay with us in the cabin and that you loved our location in Ponsonby, as we do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb. Our housekeeping staff work hard to keep the place up to a high standard of cleanliness and we are glad that you found this too. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hostel, really good vibes and nice people. Nice location with great restaurants and cafes all around

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for making time to leave us an awesome review, Stoked to hear that you found us to be a great hostel with 'good vibes and nice people'. We do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb - Ponsonby has some of the best bars and restaurants in Auckland and still with easy access to the city. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

6 Lut 2017
8.3

Big Thank you to all lovely guys and gals who works here for being extremely accommodating and helpful. I had a great time thanks to you and other awesome backpackers that I was lucky to meet over my stay in Ponsonby. BUT you really have to start advertising that there is no off street parking available anywhere near you and you only have 2 spots available for all your guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We are so lucky to have such an amazing team here at Ponsonby who are always extremely helpful and friendly to all our guests. Stoked to hear that you had a 'great' time with us and made friends with the other backpackers. We pride ourselves on being a friendly sociable hostel. :) Sorry that you found parking an issue as we don't usually have any issues in regards to guest parking. We do advertise that we have parking spots and unfortunately the off street parking is a maximum of 2 hours up unitl 6pm. This is something that has just changed recently. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

5 Lut 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel so far in terms of value for money, location, atmosphere and staff. The hostel staff were so friendly and helpful. Would 100% stay here again and wished I had booked more than one night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, We are so haapy to hear that we are your ' favourite' hostel so far. :) We are so lucky to have such an amazing team here at Ponsonby. Amazing to hear that you would stay with us again. :) If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
9.1

Great hostel! No faults...maybe slightly bigger lockers needed (if I'm being picky)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, Amazing to hear the you found us to be a 'great' hostel with no faults. :) If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • orlaithis522
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
8.3

GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for leaving us an awesome review, We do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb - Ponsonby has some of the best bars and restaurants in Auckland. We are happy to hear you found us to be clean and friendly. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
8.6

Nettes hostel in ruhiger Wohngegend. nette Leute, Sauberkeit war ok. Supermärkte und Innenstadt sind zu Fuss erreichbar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jahna_koehler6457
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
8.9

We had the little cabin, was great and private! Lovely staff, very helpful when we had to leave early!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, Great to hear you enjoyed your stay in our cabin. :) We are really lucky to have some amazing staff here at Ponsonby who will always go out their way to help our guests. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
8.0

Nice place! Would have liked some bed lights for each bed but not a big deal. Spacious room, good atmosphere and great area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, Nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to put bed lights in however being an old 19th century villa makes it really hard to update the wiring around the hostel to put the lights in. We love that you enjpyed your spacious room and our awesome atmosphere. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

19 Sty 2017
9.1

Pros: The location is awesome. There are tons of places to eat and shop all around as well as a couple parks. The staff is friendly and helpful. People seem to follow the hostile rules pretty well. Cons: Some of the rooms are in odd places, close to the kitchen or the front door, etc. The beds we slept on were not very comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for taking tie to leave us a review, We do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb - Ponsonby has some of the best bars and restaurants in Auckland and still with easy access in to the city. Amazing to hear you found the staff 'friendly and helpful.' Sorry to hear you thought the rooms where in odd place however we are an old 19th century villa so it's hard to change things around without losing character. We have just replaced all the mattresses sorry to hear that you found them uncomfortable. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.