Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mandydegroote
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
5.7

It was filthy dirty, no way would I have taken a shower in there (barely brushed my teeth), cockroaches ran out of the bathroom when the light came on. The window didn't have slats/shutters. It has potential, but has not been cleaned this century. My only expectation was a 7 level of cleanliness and this was a 1.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.9

The staff is the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
6.9

Free stuff (breakfast and internet) were great because they were free, but both were agonisingly slow, particularly if you had the wrong guy flipping pancakes, but again, free. If you can deal with really loud noises like garbage trucks about 10 feet from your window at 5am then even better. Location was perfect, and staff were really nice and knowledgeable and knew their stuff. Private room was anything but, averaged 4 hours of painful sleep per night. 5* staff and location, 2* facilities.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
8.9

Toilet didn't flush. The staff was nice and friendly. The planned trips were fun. The rooms were clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lelonismith
  • Wyspy Dziewicze Stanów Zjednoczonych, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
8.6

Located right next to the beach and fifteen minutes away from the airport! Very colorful building and atmosphere with a young staff! The rooms are very simple and great for backpack travelers looking for somewhere to just rest at night! Friendly staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
9.4

The staff is phenomenal. The surf instructor ended up hanging out and driving halfway to the North Shore and showing us some super cool local spots around the island. It may not be the most clean hostile on the island but it's definitely the one that has the most character and it will be the most fun you'll have. Come in with an open mind and you will have the time of your life!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
8.9

Excellent, great staff and free pancakes every morning from 8:30

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
7.4

Seems nice that they make the pancakes for the guests in the morning but it's useless if you can't prepare your own breakfast during that time.. The day trips are also way too expensive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Loved this place, would stay again in a heartbeat. Everything was excellent and for folk who like hosteling this one is up there with the best. Staff are so helpful and there are 2 lovely guys Jesse and Joe who ran the trips I went on. MAHALA !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
6.9

Positives- great location and staff were absolutely lovely and super helpful Negatives- place is so dirty and just needs a good clean down. Bedding was dirty and blood on mattress and in the bathroom. If staff hadn't been so nice would have left as really wasn't up to standard and in stayed in many hostels before

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.