Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, pretty clean and in a perfect location to the beach! Staff are super friendly and free pancake breakfast was great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
5.1

Great location and the beds are reasonably comfortable. However, the rooms are really dirty, several of the lockers had food and other rubbish left in them as well as all over the room. The bathroom had a cockroach infestation, I had to let the shower run for a bit to let them scuttle away and later at night more appeared under my bed and in my locker. The door wouldn't close easily so most of my roommates would leave it open and general security was pretty lax. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • jwillis50
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Pretty much everything you could ask for from a budget hostel in Waikiki. It may have been nice to have a few more power outlets in the room but it wasn't a major issue. The staff, free breakfast, fast wifi, location, free beach stuff are all excellent. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
9.1

Good hostel, definitely works for a traveler on the go who's not in need of fancy facilities and appreciates nice staff. Thumbs up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • vinideg1124
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
10.0

THE STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL IN EVERY WAY. iT IS A VERY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nilsnoeske5398
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
5.7

The Hostel had a really good location. The breakfast ist ok but nothing fancy. The rooms are simple. Staff is really nice and the trips are fun.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
7.1

Si on enlève le fait que c'est une auberge de jeunesse très vétuste et que la propreté n'est vraiment vraiment pas au rdv c'est une auberge très sympa! Les jeunes qui s'en occupent sont vraiment présents et toujours la pour filer un coup de main! Après la sécurité laisse aussi à désirer, la porte de notre chambre est restée 3 jours ouverte... Sinon le petit dej très sympa et en commun, pancakes a volonté accompagné de café

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Had a Fabulous time and great Experience, Ann was great when it came to giving info and checking US in 😊😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
8.9

The internet didn't work!!! Everything else was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
7.4

The hostel is located less than 5 minutes away from the beach which is awesome. The kitchen was clean and nice to use, there was a cool place to chill in hammocks. Although there was no AC in the dorms, the fans helped at night to cool down a bit. The cleanliness of the dorm was okay, but could have benefited from a good dusting. The wifi wasn't that good, especially in the room!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.