Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
7.7

Good hostel over all but there seems to be a weird mix of people not your young hostel regulars.if your good with that this is a great hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
8.9

Superb Hostel, Bathroom definitely needs a renovation. Staff was amazing, the hostel tours are awesome. Would recommend to stay here anytime.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
8.6

Sehr zentrale Lage. Gratis Pancakes in der Früh. Zudem ist das Personal sehr freundlich und es werden gute Touren zu fairen Preisen angeboten. Leider gab es für 12 Personen nur 1 Badezimmer. Recht altes Hostel aber für den Preis in Ordnung!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
7.4

Having stayed at another hostel in waikiki, I would recommend to stay at the Seaside Hawaiian hostel rather than this one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
8.3

definitely the best about Waikiki.. if u can, book the tours offered at the hostel.. compared to all the other offers around Waikiki theirs are super cheap and totally worth it! the staff is as sweet as the free pancakes in the morning! PANCAKES..!! do u really need more?

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
8.3

Nice, simple hostel very close to Waikiki beach. The private rooms weren't the nicest, but the dorm rooms were standard. Great staff. The hostel offers very cheap excursion opportunities and surf lessons, cheap surfboard rental and free use of "beach supplies". Free pancake breakfast every morning

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
8.6

great people

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
8.9

Staff were very nice, helpful, and laid back. Room was clean as well as the bathroom. I had a locker for storing my stuff. No complaints. I can't attest for the place's atmosphere as I was out most of the day and night while booked here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
9.4

The location is excellent. The staff is friendly,helpful and always in a good mood.You can borrow many beach toys for free.Couldn't bet it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
5.7

This hostel is extremely dirty and run down. I had a semi private room and when I checked in the sheets had blood stains on them with dried blood on the floor right next to the bed. The floor looked like it hadn't been swept or mopped in weeks. In top of that the bathroom was filthy and there were roaches. The whole places seriously needs to renovated and thouroghly cleaned because someone has been cutting corners for years now by the looks of it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.