Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki Located at 2584 Lemon Rd., Waikiki Beach, Oahu, Honolulu.
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki
USA
Honolulu HI Hawaii/96815 2584 Lemon Rd., Waikiki Beach, Oahu
74% 1236
21.2722190 -157.8214359
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
5.1

The location and the pancakes in the morning are great! But it's not really that clean, the wifi was very bad, no computers and the rooms aren't really nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
4.9

Bathroom in room just looked like it needed a massive deep clean... dirt and hand marks all over the walls and shelves. Overall good location so that's basically what the hostel has going for it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Linegodoi
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
6.6

Can't talk enough about the staff, all very nice and extremely helpful with everything! Location is amazing, not just 3 min walk to the beach, but within a couple blocks you can have pretty much anything you need! From restaurants to stores... On the other hand, hostel itself isnt really nice, needs a massive clean in the rooms as well as the bathrooms - Pillows had an awful smell. The rooms are pretty dark at night since you only have one light. Also, no aircon just one fan! Pretty hot!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.4

We loved our stay here. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The facilities were great and the location was so convenient. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel the moment I arrived! The staff were super helpful when I needed anything and really laid back atmosphere best part is the location on the beach! Definitely would return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
5.7

Stayed one night as a stop over! Good location however we had a private room shared bathroom wasn't impressed room/bathroom was very run down and dirty! Unfortanely won't be recommending this hostel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
7.4

Basic facilities and rooms, a mint inconvenience that there is only one toilet and shower per room and no communal bathroom facilities, however the atmosphere and ease in meeting other people makes up for any short comings. Would definitely stay again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
7.4

Because it didnt have AC we wont stay there again!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
5.4

I have stayed in hostels all over the world and this one ranks as one of the lowest. The only good thing it has going for it is the location. The bathroom and kitchen are absolutely gross. Honestly after seeing both of those and seeing roaches crawling in the bedroom, I did not feel comfortable sleeping there. I had an early flight so I just took a nap in the hammock downstairs. They did not check for 'proof of travel', I encountered some odd guys that were clearly not backpacking.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here! The staff were so friendly and helpful, and it is definitely the best value in Waikiki. Also the free beach items to borrow were great- chairs, floats, boogie boards. Can't wait to come back to Hawaii.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.