Hostelworld.com

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki Located at 2584 Lemon Rd., Waikiki Beach, Oahu, Honolulu.
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki
USA
Honolulu HI Hawaii/96815 2584 Lemon Rd., Waikiki Beach, Oahu
75% 1186
21.2722190 -157.8214359
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
8.6

Excellent location a block from the beach - and only one $2.50 bus ride straight from the airport. Staff and other dorm guests were friendly - even though I'm old enough to be their grandfather.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
6.9

Fantastic tours to the North Shore plus it's only 2minutes walk to Waikiki beach. Bad points are the rooms face onto a hotel loading dock so their is constant noise of deliveries all hours. Also pillows are in very bad shape and need to be replaced. Pancakes served until 10am for breakfast was good. The wifi was hit or miss depending on where in the building you were and how many people were using it. Showers and bathrooms are nothing to rave about - it' an old condo building.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
7.4

Quick easy one night stay in the heart of Waikiki.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • chiarotd1180
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
9.1

It was a really pleasure to stay there, people hag out all together in the lounge. staff get out of they role to chill out with residents sharing good stories about the local area, but still keeping the authority if residents breach rules of respect nuisance for the common living.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
5.4

El personal en general es amable pero el administrador es muy serio y poco amigable. El aseo lo hacen por encima, sin poca profundidad. Muy mal internet. Se desconecta todo el tiempo y solo tienes en un lugar especifico. En cuanto a la seguridad, cualquier persona puede entrar fácilmente sin tener un registro de quien entra y sale. Los colchones de las camas son antiguos y sucios. Se agradece la localización!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
7.7

stayed in private room. fan cooled had to go into mixed dorm to use bathroom/showeer. I'm guessing 12 there was 1 shower/toilet for men and I'm guessing the same for women. Seemed a bit too many, although I was up early so I never had a wait WiFi very poor Staff friendly, but did not have a great knowledge of the Island. Typically directed me to the people selling packages Food godd value, but no free coffee /pancakes for guests

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
3.1

i got there,and the office was not even open.And around the sitting areas where all this creepy guys (so girls please do not go to this hostel). I asked for money refund,but never got a reply. Therefore i went to another hostel,as it was much saver and not that dogdy like this one!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
5.4

the hostel was as expected but the bathroom was sooo gross!!! had to get out of there and check in at a hotel instead!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
6.0

Pros: good location, 4 bed female dorm was a good size, free beach stuff was handy, free pancakes great! Cons: the kitchen was waaaaay too small for a hostel of this size, the cooker was half broken, there was nowhere to prepare food except above the bin (gross), not a great atmosphere in the evenings, bathroom was seriously run down, not allowed to even sit downstairs after 10 even if you're just being quiet and chilling out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
6.9

Awesome location, two blocks to the beach and not that far to the main shopping area. Relatively quiet and the kitchen facilities are great. Bathrooms need a bit of work but overall a nice place to stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.