Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2017
4.9

The location is the only thing I like here. The staff will be here only when you're going to check in. Don't forget to "ask" everything you need! If you don't ask, you have nothing. You have to ask for wifi and also where to eat breakfast. Thanks for my roommate! They told me the wifi code and gave me the voucher for the breakfast. We're 5 people in a shared room. We only have 3 wall socket which is totally not enough for 5 people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
7.7

Manage your expectations because it is just the same as what other reviews have said. Just a bed, No WIFI, No lockers, No baggage storage. Make sure to ask for the pillow case and check that you have everything (wifi password, info on city).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.3

Nice hostel but basic with no reception desk and you have to arrive at your booked time not before also remember to ask for the free breakfast tokens as he doesn't give them to you unless you ask :( Basic toilet and shower was broken but still had hot water you just had to hold the shower head the whole time The wifi went off at 11pm approx the first night but was back by the following night Overall a nice central place to stay in Rome just get there on time, ask for the breakfast tokens

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
5.1

You can not close the door of the sheared room, no luggage can be left, breakfast in an other place, no proper beds, sheared bathroom for all rooms, no lounge. 5 min walking to the Coluseum.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

1) if you want to lock your room you can simply reserve a private room , without think only to safe money 2) nowhere is indicate we have luggage storage 3) breakfast is clear indicate is in a bar near by ( 35/40 " seconds " walking ) 4) no proper beds ????? 5) yes you right, we are " 5 minutes walking to colosseo "

2 Maj 2017
10.0

Davide è stato gentilissimo con noi, molto attento e disponibile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super friendly stuff and clean room. We enjoyed the stay a lot and would go there always again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
7.4

This is an apartment made hostel just have 2 rooms, not a strict hostel. The location is perfect and the breakfast is served at a bar next which is really good too. Don't forget to ask the breakfast ticket.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.4

Tutto perfetto tranne la mancanza di spazio fumatori all'interno dell'ostello e la mancanza di servizio bar - bevande - cibo. Veramente apparte questo top x qualità - prezzo e tutto il resto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
6.6

El personal fue atento al recibirnos, pero solo es bed and breakfast literal. La limpieza estaba bien y el desayuno tambien con un voucher en un bar de la esquina. Luego La ducha saca agua caliente solo unos minutos y luego te sale fria. La habitació estaba fria pero limpia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Thanks for making my stay in Rome so comfortable. Friendly staff, excellent service, excellent ubication and I really liked the inside of the guesthouse. Money definitely well spent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.