Hostelworld.com

Point Break Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
4.6
Ocena 560 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 4.3
  • Lokalizacja 4.8
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 3.8
  • Czystość 4.5
  • Udogodnienia 4.5
ZAREZERWUJ
4.6
Ocena 560 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 4.3
  • Lokalizacja 4.8
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 3.8
  • Czystość 4.5
  • Udogodnienia 4.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
4.0

Pas propre ! Beaucoup de vols et aucunes réactions du personnel face à ce problème. Les chambres et parties communes ne sont pas suffisamment nettoyés ou aéré, donc merci les odeurs. Je savais que cette auberge avait une mauvaise note avant de venir et je confirme !!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
3.1

This hostel needs a place for people to party all night long without disturbing people who need to get a good night's sleep. Five or six people's desire to party ALL night was given consideration over all the rest of the people staying there. There were 7 other people in my room and they all wanted the fighting on the street and partying all night to quit. I asked the manager to see to this. He said there was little he could do.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are very sorry that your sleep was interrupted, but if they are partying on the street we have no legal jurisdiction. As for partying in the kitchen the night manager asked them to quiten down as soon the problem was brought to his attention. We have to give some leniency as these people are on holiday and you are staying in a backpackers that caters to young people. I hope your travels improved.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
2.6

The place felt so unsafe as soon as I got there someone said make sure you lock all your stuff up and I could see why, there's drugs about the place and the people who are hanging out there make you feel on edge. The worst hostel in NZ even the place as a whole feels unsafe

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're sorry that you felt unsafe, if you had contacted our staff we could have assesed and helped to rectify the situation. Some good advise to keep your valuables safe and locked up as the accommodation is dormitory style and therefore we cannot be responsible for your private property. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2017
7.7

It was the cheapest hostel I could find and so it was worth it. Everything was a little bit tiny, but the bed was comfortable, the kitchen clean and the stuff very friendly. Although it is not close to the city center it has a very good bus connection and the bus stop is right in front of the hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Explore-the-World
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
2.9

Don't stay here! Somebody tried to break into my car

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.