Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pogo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 204 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 204 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.7

Staff is super friendly and the hostel is really cozy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Santibanez
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 50 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
8.6

Great staff, excellent location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
8.3

Great location! Bed was nice and comfy, and a towel was provided. Security is a little shoddy - no lockers in the rooms (I believe some were available but I wasn't made aware of them or how to get one). Wifi wasn't very good. Staff was lovely at check in, went over the map of the city with me and made recommendations on where to go and where to eat etc. Location was great. All around, good hostel. Location and staff make it a great choice, you'll be made to feel right at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You very much for the review. Your comment make us improve :) There were lockers just outside the room, it was our mistake that we did not offer one for You, we got so involved in conversation and this was the reason we forgot about it. We are very sorry to cause You this inconvenience. Thank You for staying with us and hope to see You again :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.6

Small cozy hostel. Excellent location and staff. One downside was small kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
7.4

The reception people frequently left quite early and came in late, leaving the desk unattended, and the guests responsible for answering the doorbell. The facilities were nice, although the kitchen was very small, and the location is fantastic. My main concern was the old man who seemed to be sleeping in the common area, and loudly shared his racist opinions with everyone who passed by, though this isn't necessarily the hostel's fault.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are very sorry to hear that there were inappropriate comments made out loud. And thank You very much for Your review, we shall take everything into account! :)

9 Lip 2017
6.0

A very average hostel, no atmosphere at all, location is great. The showers need a renovation as fast as possible, the lockers are outside of the room which is not really comfortable. Not the best hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You for Your review. We do appreciate all opinion, it make us improve ourselves :)

6 Lip 2017
8.9

Great Location, Nice staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
9.1

Very cozy, nice facilities. Small number of guests and large common area means you are sure to interact with other travelers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You for nice words! Hope to see You back one day :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
9.1

Very helpful and friendly staff. The hostel is in a great location and was clean with good facilities. The common area s great foreeting people. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
10.0

As a large noisy group we ended up in a good value for money hostel with Very friendly staff who really cares about their guests. They know the great places around town. Definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.