Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pogo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Pogo Hostel Located at B. Radvilaites str. 3-1, , Vilnius.
Pogo Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius B. Radvilaites str. 3-1
87% 136
54.6847604 25.2905702
Pogo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, ideal location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Very central location with helpful staff. Kitchen and dormitory very small, good for one night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.6

Nice little hostel despite the low rating but had a few shortcomings that could be overcome. Good location however directions from the bus station aren't great and could be clearer on the booking confirmation email. Bathrooms unclean and smelly and showers are in need of replacing. Lockers not in rooms and not big enough for bags, only valuables. Reception not staffed at all times and kitchen very small and common areas a bit clinical.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.1

Perfect location, really cool and helpful staff!!!! I had a very great stay at Pogo and I'll certainly going back there if back in Vilnius! Thanks Pogo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.9

Very nice and comfy hostel. Quiet but lively at the same time, it has friendly staff always willing to help. Location is ace, right next to Arkikatedra and Pilies gatve (Vilnius high street). Extremely clean, which is definitely a plus. I would definitely recommend, and I would definitely go back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.6

Great location right in the center of the city and near everything. The staff are incredibly nice and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
9.4

Très bon séjour à Vilnius. Auberge très bien située !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
6.9

전산상의 오류로 이 호스텔에 묵지 못했다. 하지만 내가 호스텔 직원과 대화했던 경험을 비추어 작성했다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • androstar
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
10.0

I might be picky not to give this hostel a 10/10. Safe, good atmosphere, showers, lockers, friendly staff but most of all UNBEATABLE LOCATION!!! Loved Vilnius so much in July, I definitely need to go back and marry one of those stunning local women, they are gorgeous. Thank you Pogo Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
8.3

Nice hostel located essentially in the centre of Vilnius. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere in the hostel was quite quiet but friendly. Due to the location and price I would definitely recommend staying here :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.