Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pogo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel and easy and fast communication with the staff beforehand.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel at top of old town. The check in is not 24 hours but they do provide a contact number just in case. Staff were very friendly when they were there though! There was nothing going on in the hostel, it was really just a place to sleep. I had to go to another to socialise. Rooms are good and clean, lockers are safe but not many plugs in the room was annoying. I was also allowed to leave my bag and valuables all day in the hostel when I was leaving, which I really appreciated

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing location and amazing facilities. One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in worldwide. The staff goes above and beyond to help, the location is literally feet away from the absolute center of Vilnius's culture, and the facilities are clean and convenient. The bus from the airport and bus station also stops directly in front of the hostel, which is really convenient. I recommend this hostel with no hesitation whatsoever.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You so much for kind words :) Hope You enjoyed Your stay in Vilnius. Next time if You come to Vilnius, do rent a car and drive through out Lithuania to find how beautiful it is and see where Your grandma lived :))) Hope to see You again :) Take care!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
7.4

Centraal gelegen hostel met vriendelijke medewerkers. Echter, de beveiliging laat zeer te wensen over. Het personeel verdwijnt om 22.00u en dan zijn er enkel nog gasten. Alleen cameratoezicht is onvoldoende. Op de laatste avond van mijn verblijf verbleef er een groep van 28 mensen en zuj maakten er na 22.00u en partyhostel van, waardoor ik niet kon slapen. De kluisjes bevonden zich ergens anders dan op de kamer en dat gaf mij een onveilig gevoel. Veel badkamers, dat is een groot pluspunt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
8.9

Centrally located in old town Vilnius in a very nice building and right next to several restaurants, bars, and a bus stop. I take away a few points as the showers were a bit old, the shower doors didn't close properly, and there are no lockers in the rooms (they are outside of the room and somewhat small).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ronstevenson8490
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
8.3

Very central and secure. Pleasant and friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
8.6

Great location! The staff is really nice and helpful (but not always there)! The hostel is very clean and safe, but you cannot always get a locker (not always available according to the number of guests). Also, there are not many electrical plugs in the room and hostel..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
8.6

Nice people, nice Hostel. If you like to Party Go to jimmy jump, If you like to Explore the City and just have a good stay--> pogo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Best Hostel ever!Agne and all the staff are really kind people, always open to give you advices about the city and everything you may need! The hostel's interior design is amazing, and in there you can find everything that you need.The rooms are really cozy and comfortable and, most important thing, are super clean! Also the bathrooms are really clean, the cleaning staff do a really great job! The posizion of the hostel is awesome! Set in front of the Cathedral, in the center of Vilnius old town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
9.7

L'ostello è facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto con il bus 88 (88N di notte) e la posizione è perfetta sia per visitare il centro storico di Vilnius, sia per la vita notturna con numerosi locali a breve distanza La proprietaria, Agne, è molto gentile e disponibile e nonostante tornassimo alle 6 tutte le notti è riuscita a convincerci a fare il free walking tour al mattino e ne è valsa la pena..ci siamo innamorati di lei :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.