Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Podstel Doors Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 669 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 669 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • garymeredith4100
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super spot. The lads are great, and have created a really friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Great advice on things to do and see. Oh and the tea is great too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

I had a very nice stay. The staff is available and helpful, the asmtophere is cherefull. Great place to meet poeple share experiences and relax.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joaotsetsemoita7632
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Podsteel Door hostel was awesome. Staff was super cool, such a good vibe you get from them. Atmosphere was fantastic as well. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.6

As a brand new hostel it still needs a lot of work but it's getting there. The staff is absolutely fantastic and makes up for any issues the hostel has. They truly make the hostel. The tea room is cool and I can tell the outdoor space will be nice once finished. The location isn't ideal as it's a bit far from the center and there's not much around but it's in a quiet residential area and nice for relaxing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.6

Overall great vibes and great staff. They are pretty new and still have some kinks to work out. Would recommend overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • evapiera1692
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Perfect stay! It's very inspiring to see how Sam, Dan and Jason are so passionate and dedicated to their project of building not only a place to stay for travellers but also a space to connect with locals through their cafe and social events. Well-located, clean, excellent atmosphere and very helpful staff. The outdoor space wasn't 100% finished when we stayed but looked very promising. It's unique and very charismatic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

The 3 owners are amazing people!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

Très bon séjour. L'équipe est sympa et l'auberge idéalement située. Le bar à thé créé une ambiance familiale et conviviale. Je recommande!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
9.7

We had a great stay at Podstel, thanks to the fantastic group of lads that run the place. They are oozing with passion, and I think the hostel will be fabulous when it's complete! We arrived really late past reception opening hours, but were sent straight forward instructions which were easy. Great way to start our trip in Romania, I really recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay while in Bucharest! Everytime you walk in you feel welcome, the garden is an amazing place to chill and chat and it is very well located! Sam and Dan are always there to help with whatever you may need. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.