Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Podstel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 704 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 704 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
8.9

Great staff, good vibe, fantastic shower, bed was like sleeping on rocks

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel we've stayed in. It's a really cool setup with inside and outside space, and the staff are welcoming and attentive. There's a really chilled out vibe to the place, but it's also great for meeting people and having fun. Basically, a backpacker's dream. Also, United won the Europa League so you can't argue with that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
9.7

They are awesoooooome And goodloocking too 😉

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
10.0

This place is exactly the kind of hostel that you always hope to find whenever you travel. The place is beautiful and restful. The staff are really engaged and lovely, and are really committed to smoothing through the random things that sometimes happen when traveling - which turns them from disasters to funny stories. Could not recommend it more. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
9.7

Super nice hostel, especially the garden and friendly staff Relax, beautiful, sometimes just stay there don't go out

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.1

Very clean hostel, Very helpful and responsive staff who made staying there very enjoyable. Location is a bit away from old town, but closer to the palace of parliament. Not a bad location, but you will have to walk everywhere! (but isn't that why we travel?) Great value for money, and an enjoyable, albeit quiet atmosphere - probably due to the large thunderstorms during the day. Cant stress how helpful the staff were - a good bunch of lads who want you to love Bucharest as much as they do!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
7.1

The Community concept that's being established will work great in the beautiful facilities. Lots of space for workshop groups and / or retreats. As a hostel it stands behind others in town especially in terms of cleanliness and access (the small streets get a bit scary at night)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thanks for your kind comments about the community aspect of our hostel - that's certainly what we're going for here at Podstel. In terms of your other comments - we try our best to make sure the hostel stays clean - we (3 owners) live on site are cleaning as we go, and running regular checks. and we also have a cleaner everyday of the week for 6 hours a day. It doesn't help us that the building is old too. Finally, we are located in one of the safest and most affluent districts of central Bucharest. Our guests have never had a problem walking home at night, but we definitely recommend taking a taxi if you don't feel safe. All the best in the future with your travels! The Podstel Family

15 Maj 2017
9.7

This was one of the best hostels we stayed in while traveling. The bathrooms were super clean and the atmosphere was great. It was also a five minute walk to uniiri square, which is right in the middle of the city. The owners were super helpful when our luggage got lost on the way and they were able to answer all the questions we had. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, comfy beds, clean rooms and an awesome garden and tea house that you can relax in and get a break from the bustle of Bucharest! They guys that run the place are legends, a must stay in Bucharest, I can't wait to return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • familiafrois7968
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, excellent location, friendly staff, good atmosphere outside in the garden!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.