Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Poco Loco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Poco Loco Hostel Located at Taczaka 23, , Poznan.
Poco Loco Hostel
Poland
Poznan 61819 Taczaka 23
86% 347
52.4053643 16.9239449
Poco Loco Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • LeeQYong
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
8.9

숙소가 되게 아담해요. 도시 자체가 그래서 그런지 몰라도 많이 북적거리지도 않고 조용조용합니다. 아담한 주방도 있고 아침도 제공되고. 나름대로 괜찮았어요. 방 벽에 인테리어도 굉장히 잘 되어있구요. 화장실이 조금 작지만 그래도 전 괜찮았습니다. 아, 숙소가 3층이예요. 한국기준으로 4층. 엘리베이터 없습니다. 캐리어 가지고 계신분들은 고생 하실듯 ^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Gru 2016
10.0

Perfect, like always :) Ela and the rest of the crew as friendly as always :) Nice place, cheap, clean and close to the city-center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
6.0

I never got my deposit back because there was no one at the front register. I should have just kept the padlock. I ended up missing my train because I stood the reception for fifteen minutes. They need more electrical outlets in the common room and near the beds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.4

PocoLoco Hostel is in a great location next to a number of bars and restaurants and within walking distance of both the train station and the old town. The hostel is clean and comfortable with welcoming staff. It's a great place to stay in Poznań.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
6.0

Rooms were pretty decent and bathrooms were good. Kitchen also adequate but breakfast was pretty poor, just cereal with milk (which then ran out). Over the weekend there seemed to be quite a few guests but by Sunday the place was basically empty so not ideal to meet people. Staff seemed friendly but security was not great, anyone can get in really!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sogol
  • Iran, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2016
7.7

I stayed only one night there, the staff were very friendly and nice. It's located at the second floor of a building so if you arrive at midnight you will find a closed door and you may get frightened if you need to stay in the streets! but don't panic, ring the bell, they'll open the door :) the atmosphere wasn't lively and fun but it's because of the other guests, nothing about the hostel. Beds and blankets were clean, but trash bins in the bathrooms were already full.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very Cozy, good location in quiet street, nice people!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
9.4

Pleasure staying here! Felt like home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
8.0

Great little hostel. Clean, comfy & all you would expect. Atmosphere a bit lacking but may be due to the fact there is no bar or emphasis on guests getting to know each other. Staff were plesant enough & help if you ask. Great place if you want to chill & explore Poznan alone or just a pit stop. About 10 minute walk to town square.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
9.1

日本語を少し喋れるスタッフさんがいました!バスルームは新しい感じできれい。日本式の4階でエレベーターがないので、大きい荷物を運ぶのはかなりきついです。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.