Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Poco Loco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
8.6

Very good overall. Friendly staff but the other guests just were not communicative, no spark or conversation at all so not a social venue but maybe that was just on that occasion. Nice clean kitchen and basic free breakfast. Plenty of bathrooms. The only issue was once again guests kept leaving security doors wide open.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
8.6

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse, dans le centre mais une rue assez calme. Les dortoirs de 12 personnes sont très bien, il y a de place par l'agencement et le fait que les lockers soient sous les lits. Multiples salles de bains dont une pour le dortoir. Une cuisine bien équipée avec café the et mémé céréales offerts au petit déjeuner! Très coloré, on s'y sent bien (j'y suis resté 5 nuits). Je recommande vivement!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
8.3

Bathroom is Clean & comfortable bed. Location is quite near to the train station but not that easy to find. But wifi is not strong at the downstairs. Need to go to the living area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
8.9

Good hostel, staff could are pleasant but do not organise social activities for guests like other hostels. Good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
8.9

I was happy to stay here especially because of the wonderful people I met (my greatest motivation to stay in a hostel). Aside from the mattress and pillow, the hostel was comfortable, attractively decorated/furnished and relaxed. Not all of the staff was equally helpful but some were fantastic! I was glad to be staying a bit away from the touristy city center, at an excellent location for train travel. Good large lockers under the beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2017
9.7

Strong recommendation!! Nice staff, 24/7 available for you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
8.0

Staff were great--very friendly and helpful. The place was not as social as I had imagined. No foosball table (shown in picture and description). Music in the common room could have helped to create a social vibe. The place was clean and nicely decorated and pleasant and the kitchen was well´-equipped. Bring your own padlock to lock your storage drawer. Pretty cool that all beds have a big drawer where you can store your stuff, and some storage pockets next to beds, and reading lamps on the wall

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
9.1

A great place for great value! This hostel was the cleanest I had ever been to. Staff was very polite and even quickly cleaned my room after I arrived so I could check in early. Not a ton of atmosphere but that's because the rooms are soread over 2 floors - not a problem for me, I just wanted a chill place to sleep at. Would be nice if rooms had power packs since there aren't many outlets. Very good location, lots of toilets and showers, very good kitchen space. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
9.1

Un lugar muy acogedor y bien situado, el personal del hostel muy dedicado y simpático... son buena gente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Would highly recommend this hostel!! Staff were super friendly and helpful and obviously did their best to make guests feel welcomed and comfortable. The location is excellent - away from the hassles of the city centre (but just a short walk away from the main square, maybe about 7 minutes) yet surrounded by restaurants and cafes in the same street. Halfway between the railway station and city centre; walking to the station takes maybe 10-15 minutes. Clean and comfortable. Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×