Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 3550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 3550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2017
9.1

This hostel is very cute and charming. It is kept exceptionally clean, and the bathrooms and towels for use in each room are so nice. Breakfast was perfect, the staff is friendly, and the neighborhood of Montmartre is beautiful and quirky. My only complaint is the atmosphere - there is no common area so don't plan to meet other travelers like this. Luckily I'm traveling with a friend - maybe not the best hostel for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
9.1

위치도 몽마르뜨 언덕이랑 가깝고 시설이 너무 깨끗하고 좋아서 머무는데 너무 좋았어요!! 예상치 못하게 체크인도 빨리 했는데 들어갈 수 있었고 방도 업그레이드 해줘서 편하게 머물 수 있었어요. 특히 주방이 너무 깔끔하고 냉장고 이용도 가능하고 아침식사가 든든하게 나옵니다. 몽마르뜨 근처에 맛있는 바게트 빵집이 많아서 그런지 아침마다 조식으로 나온 바게뜨 빵이 너무 맛있었어요! 다음 파리 여행도 이용할려구요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Such a nice place, and Julio and the rest of the staff are really helpfull.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • samsonuckerman9496
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
6.6

My one night experience here was fine. Cons: overall vibe and ambience of the hostel isn't all that great. Really no room to socialize or meet others, very small dorm room, the staff was not all that welcoming and there isn't lockers for use. Pros: wifi throughout the building, breakfast included, spacious en suit, great location. This place is perfect for someone who plans to be doing heavy exploring throughout the day and just needs a place to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
8.6

Nice, basic hostel with ground-floor rooms as well as an elevator to reach other floors. Not a ton of space for just relaxing, and the luggage storage room isn't well-secured. The front door was sometimes left open. No A/C. Otherwise, the place was nice and the staff were friendly. I liked that there was breakfast, but if you have any dietary restrictions make sure to let them know at least a week in advanced.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
8.0

Los espacios comunes son muy chicos. El resto excelente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.6

Really nice stay. Great area, close to metro. Lovely breakfast, fine beds. 👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
7.7

Our room was ready nearly an hour late but otherwise everything was nice great little place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • phoebewilliams985913
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
7.7

Lovely clean hostel - we only had 3 in our room which was nice - beds were already made (amazing!) and rooms and bathrooms were really modern and perfectly clean. Breakfast was also good considering it was included in the price - cereal, juice, teas and bread/croissants. Only downfall was the atmosphere - there was no real common area/bar and the rooms were small in number (of people), so it was quite hard to meet people/make friends! Overall serves a purpose - really nice backpacker hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danza296389
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.0

Terrific location 5 min from two metro stations and close to moulin rouge and sacre coeur. Very secure -wipe access after hours and free security boxes. Staff were pleasant. Breakfast average -croissant/bagette and cereal. I was in a three bed room and it was very comfortable, although loud sometimes with the window open as it was close to a happening street. Staff were helpful. I felt fairly secure walking around at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.