Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 3,192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 3,192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
86% 3192
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
8.3

Para mi estuvo muy bien, dormi en una habitación sola y eso fue perfecto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
8.6

It was a really enjoyable stay however I think I have had absolutely lucky because it was low season and I made a reservation in a 6 bed room but the staff decided to host me only with other girl. I can't be really objective because of this but i can say that every one of the staff hostel was amazing in their attention. The only thing that i liked the less was the size of the bathroom and shower ensuite, it is really small and difficult to move

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
8.6

Das Hostel befindet sich in einer guten Lage, nicht weit von Sehenswürdigkeiten und dem Zentrum entfernt. Es ist sauber und die Zimmer lassen sich nur mit einer Schlüsselkarte öffnen. Einziges Manko: die 4-Bett Zimmer sind etwas klein und es gibt keine Kleiderschränke. Man kann nur seine Wertsachen in einem kleinen, abschließbaren Schränkchen außerhalb des Zimmers einschließen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
7.7

As I start all my Paris reviews: Keep in mind that this is Paris, which is not known for great budget accomodations. My advice: lower your standards for accomodations, and enjoy being in this amazing city. This Plug Inn hostel was perfectly fine for what you pay. The 4-bed dorm was not the best... rather small with no lockers, just one chair, no hooks or shelves to hang or store anything. However, I really enjoyed the included breakfast, and it was nice that the towel was also included. Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
8.6

Stayed only one night in a private double so can't say how the dorms are. Reception staff was great, friendly informative. Room was beautiful. Good neighbourhood but as I said we only stayed one night so not an expert. Was pricey but it's paris so..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, but rooms were very small.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
9.7

Very neat, safe and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
6.9

The staff was super helpful and friendly and the location also nice. Unfortunately the blankets were not clean (they had hair all over) and the beds are super noisy and are very unstable. You can't move ever so slightly without the beds making super loud noises. Ultimately, you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
10.0

全くストレスなく過ごせました。 同じ評価であったイギリスのホステルに泊まっていますが、比べ物にならないくらい良かったです。 スタッフはとても親切だし、シャワーの水圧もいいし、シャンプー、ボディソープまで付いてて、コインランドリーは歩いて2分のところにある。朝ごはんも美味しい。コンセントもベットごとに付いてるし、パソコンも使えて、何もいうことがない。アメリの舞台の街で、3分くらい歩けばロケ地に行けるのも面白かったです。 次にフランスに来る機会があってもここを使うと思います。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
10.0

The staff was very nice and helpful. My room had a little bit more than I expected, a shower and a toilet and I was thus, happy. The only recommendation I have is that the trash can in the kitchen needs to be cleaned throughly and the kitchen surfaces, there is a fruit fly infestation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.