Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,985 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,985 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
84% 2985
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
8.3

Great hostel. Every bed in the room has a plug and reading lamp. Clean and the most important:breakfast included. Love it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
7.1

Moyen ... 3e auberge sur Paris, je me demande si les bonnes auberges existent là-bas ! Plug Inn-Montmartre : basique, mis à part la situation parfaite (5mins à peine du métro Abesses ou Pigalle). Chambres minuscules, communs inexistants, stockage bagages en vrac dans une cour... Pas de rangements dans les chambres (petits lockers gratuits au RDC). SDB propre avec sèche cheveux, mais cabine de douche toute petite. Pour une nuit ou deux cette auberge suffit mais pas pour un séjour long.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
7.7

Very nice hostel, in a reachable location of the Paris Nord and the metro, cute busy neighbourhood! The rooms were very small but that wasn't really a problem. Perhaps it was just the days we were staying but it was 30 degrees outside and the rooms were so stuffy even with the aircondtioning, but the staff can't control the weather! The staff were polite but not very interactive and the common room wasn't sociable. They also didn't advertise that there is a kitchen.The free breakfast was lov

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
10.0

We had a great time here. Staff was very friendly and the location was really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Small bathroom and shower. Breakfast could use some protein, but free is free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.0

This is very nice short-stay accommodation in Paris. It is very near metro and nice neighbourhood which can easily buy foods and drinks there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Sehr gut!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
6.9

Pretty typical average Hostel. Not much room to hang out. Good for a short stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
9.7

What I consider the most are : security and cleanliness. Even if I arrived early in the morning, I stored my luggage safely in a luggage room which is right beside a counter desk. They have some extra toilets and shower rooms so you can use the facility before checking in/out. They also have a simple but nice breakfast as well!! I enjoyed the breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
9.1

Wonderful! The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean enough, and I really appreciated that breakfast, sheets, towels, and fast wifi were included. There aren't lockers in the rooms, but a sign at the front desk offers the use of a safe here if you need it (I didn't try because my roommates seemed trustworthy). Overall a really great value for a great price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.