Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,937 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,937 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
84% 2937
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
8.3

Staff was very friendly upon my arrival. Wifi was excellent. Located in a party neighborhood so if you're looking to have nightlife easily accessible, book here. Make a note if traveling during the summer that there is no AC. They provide one big fan for the entire room but windows do open. Tiniest elevator I've ever seen in my life; would only fit myself, my backpack, and my small carry on luggage. Beds creek pretty loudly. No soap in bathroom. Plugs located right next to everyone's bed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.1

Male, 22. Stayed in a 4-bed, mixed dorm. Nice, definitely boutique hostel. Lots of good restaurants nearby, no rowdy bar scene outside. Good location for home base during touring Paris, but a little far from the Seine and the big attractions so not feasible to tour around and frequently come back home during the day. Bedroom and bathroom facilities are good. Elevator is very small and narrow, maybe enough to fit 3 people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.1

The place was clean, the staff was friendly, the location was great. Breakfast, towels, and linens were included. There were lots of cafes, restaurants, and shopping in the area. The metra was close, so it was easy to get around. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.4

It's been a really pleasant stay at plug-inn. I stayed for two nights. The facility and location were surprisingly great for how much it costs. It's close to all major metro stations and Montmartre is an awesome place to spend my night. The illumination on Scare Ceouf is amazing. This is probably the best hostel I have stayed so far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.4

This is a nice hostel in a lovely location ! Just amazing surroundings and atmosphere. Free breakfast included in the price. Really liked the stay. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.3

Great hotel but they did not have air conditioning in my room during summer! That was the worst.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
5.4

Hostel was really really dirty, I put my bag on the floor and picked it back up and it was instantly dirty. I got sick during my stay from all the dust. Elevator would randomly stop working and I was on the 6th floor. I wouldn't recommend this hostel. Also not much of an atmosphere. I was disappointed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.9

Good location, restaurants and supermarkets within several minutes' walk. Staff r all friendly and helpful, always there willing to solve problems or offer help. Rooms r small but cozy, hostels r not for all day long stay anyway, good enough for two nights. Very nice stay. Definitely will recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Was very pleased with my stay at the Plug Inn Montmartre. Convenient location near a metro station and in the Montmartre area (which has plenty of points of interest. Straightforward and secure key card access to outer door and room door. Clean, modern bathroom attached to the room. Comfortable beds, quiet evenings. There are a lot of floors but there is a tiny elevator which is much appreciated. Helpful staff. No complaints and at the best price I could find.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
7.7

This hostel is okay but you won't want to stay for long. It's basically a tower so the common space is tiny leading to a poor atmosphere. You might be placed on the 5th or 6th floor and need to walk up a lot of steps or take the smallest elevator I have ever seen in my life. The location is great and the staff often provide free bread or croissants. Staff members speak many languages and are quite helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.