Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Cze 2017
8.3

El personal muy amable y habla varios idiomas La limpieza buena de la pieza y el baño La ubicación excelente a unas calles del café de la película Amelie y del Moulin Rouge El desayuno sencillo pero muy amable la señora que lo entrega El único problema es el calor en la habitación (hay un ventilador pero no es suficiente) y el internet no es muy bueno ahí mismo Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.1

Really worth the money you spend. Well connected to the metro and in a really nice area of Paris! The rooms were really nice and the hostel overall. Free breaky- even if it is basic its still some coffee and a bite to eat before you head out :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.9

One of the better hostels I've stayed in. Very clean, cheap considering you're in Paris, and a fairly decent location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
6.6

The facility was nice but there was no interaction between staff and people staying there. Also had no interaction with people in my hostel room. The facilities were very clean and I liked how each room had their own bathroom with a shower. Location was a little far from the center of things. Would recommend it for groups but was not ideal for solo traveling

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.7

The hostel is in a very good location, close to metro station, market, shops for gifts, bakeries, going up the street lots of restaurants and pubs. Room clean, beds are ok, staff very kind and helpful. Kitchen small but enough to make your food. The rooms are small and there is no locker inside, only at the reception, recommend to take your own pad locker. Breakfast is basic but delicious! Highly recommend and I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.6

Loved the wifi in the rooms! Location was in a safe area. A lot of restaurants in walking distance. The sacre couer is walkable. If you want exercise you can walk through flight of stairs. If not there is a furnicular somewhere at the bottom. All other famous landmarks you need to use the metro to get to it. Showers and toilet space in the room is incredibly tiny. I'm under 5 feet and I was surprised how small the toilet room was ... however clean room and facilities! Bunk bed is creaky

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
8.3

Die stockbetten wackeln leider total und meine Matratze war leider schon mit einer kuhle. Und alles ist Mini,aber dass ist halt Paris. Plus: Es gibt Handtücher,bzw.eines, Frühstück included,wenn's auch nicht viel ist aber besser als mit leeren Magen dass Haus zu verlassen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
7.7

Buen hostel. Algo pequeño y sin nada de atmósfera​. Sin shampoo ni jabón y el baño mas pequeño que estuve en mi vida!!! (Puntualmente el box de indoro no es apto para gente claustrofóbica). No dispone de aire acondicionado y el calor no se lleva bien con las axilas parisinas (la pieza, según a quien pusieron, puede tornarse realmente insoportable).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
8.0

The room was clean, safe, and comfortable. In a great community and short walk to bars and food. The staff were in large very accommodating and friendly. Staff are slightly pushy about checking out and urge you to leave before checkout. Overall a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
7.7

They upgraded my room from 4 beds to 2 beds (which I ended up having to myself). Directions to the hostel were great and lovely location! Staff was helpful and the breakfast was a nice addition. Wish the facilities were cleaner and more welcoming. Good experience overall!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.