Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 3,033 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 3,033 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
85% 3033
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel. Very well located in the Montmartre area in a safe area off the main street. The hostel is very well thought out with insuites, more plugs than you'll need (not common for Paris), hairdryer in the bathroom. No lockers in the room but there is a storage room. The hostel uses a card key entry system. All in all very satisfied, and for the price, a very good value!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

This place was definitely one of the nicer hostels I've stayed at. The location is amazing. You're pretty much in the soho of paris. In addition, there's a alright breakfast included. What i didn't like about this place is the lack of a bar and social life. I got to hang with my hostel mates but wasn't able to meet anyone outside of that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
8.3

Desayuno: muy bien. Lo necesario y sabroso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

It was everything nice and the staff was super welcoming. Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Location is very close to metro, shops, and restaurants. staff was friendly and helpful. Room was sufficient and clean enough. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
8.0

So kindly staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
7.1

Liquid soap shoul be put to the ensuite room bathrooms. There were no soap in bathrooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel located in the Montmartre area in Paris, located 10 mins from the sacre-coeur and 5 mins from the nearest metro station. The hostel is cleaned daily and the staff are lovely. Secure electronic lockers are located downstairs, not big enough for a bag, but for valuable items. Breakfast consisted of a pastry, baguette and cereal with a selection of juices and coffee. We stayed in a 6 bed mixed dorm, plenty of bathrooms about the hostel. Beware the rooms are hot and can be quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
6.6

El hostal está caminando de Moulin Rouge por eso lo escogí para caminar de vuelta en la noche. Pero no tiene nada realmente de especial. Las habitaciones son super chicas y no tienen aire acondicionado. Tiene elevador que esta bien si tienes backpack pesado como el mío. No tiene una habitación especial para guardar el equipaje mientras esperas tu habitación; entonces no es muy seguro dejarlo. Un desayuno sin mucha variedad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.0

Tuve una buena estancia, perdí mi primera noche por otras cuestiones y cuando llegué 2 días después me hicieron válida mi reserva, todos los chicos muy amables y es un barrio muy alegre, el metro queda cerca puedes moverte fácilmente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.