Hostelworld.com

Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,840 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,840 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
83% 2840
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
9.7

No complaints really, other than the spotty wifi, which wasn't terrible but wasn't perfect by any means. The rooms were nice. Only 4 beds per room, and each room has a small table with chairs and its own barhrooom/shower which were really quite nice. The water pressure was good and the water got above luke warm, though it's a little on the small side. Croissants were a nice touch to the free breakfast. Also the neighborhood is really nice, and transit to the major spots is super easy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
8.9

This was in a great location, it felt like real Paris with amazing restaurants at every turn. We only stayed a night but thank god because the Internet was incredibly slow. I don't know if I could handle staying there another night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Mejor imposible!! Bien situado, limpio, desayuno, personal agradable y dispuesto a ayudarte! Gracias por la estancia!! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
8.3

we had a four person suite, which was very nice and comfortable. most of the USB outlets didn't work, however, so adapters were necessary. delicious breakfast...if you like croissants and French bread. far from most tourist sites, except for Basilica.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
5.4

Location is great, other than that, rooms and bathroom are tiny plus they don't have any locker so your stuff is laying around, the whole place looks like it really needs maintaince work. Breakfast is ok, but usually there is no place to eat in the kitchen because they have only 4 tables. Wifi didn't work pretty much the whole stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.3

Pretty good hostel. Nice and clean. Wifi did not work well and kitchen is very small so hard to cook much. Has a bit of a hotel feel and there is not a lot of space to hang out. I would still stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
6.3

que muy lejos de los lugares mas turisticos de la ciudad..pense que el personal iba a ser mas interesado.de noche no es recomendable pasear.y el barrio donde esta no es muy lindo

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
5.7

Cramped rooms with no space to put belongings. Lockers located downstairs in the courtyard (not in the rooms which was weird) so had to carry all important personal belongings around. Not a social atmosphere so not recommended for solo travellers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • sarah_morphett4775
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
8.3

We used the hostel as a place to sleep. Beds were comfy and staff were very friendly. Easy to find. Happy to stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
8.9

Personal encantador y buena relación calidad precio. Ubicación estupenda a 3 minutos del metro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.