Hostelworld.com

Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,801 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,801 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
83% 2801
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
4.9

So tiny everything. Despite in the pictures they seem good, the elevator, the rooms and even the bathroom and the shower room are made for small people. Have to be really uncomfortable to living with that. The most positive thing is the location 2 blocks away Moulin Rouge and one metro station

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
8.0

Its a nice hostel, good value for money. It offers free breakfast which is also nice. One thing that I found missing is the lack of social events organised by the hostel itself. I didn't meet any travelers there except couple of room mates.. but overall a good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
8.0

The location was good. Very close to the metro station.The room was small. The shower was tiny, no space to even turn around!. The lift was also really small. Small lockers provided free of cost were good. It will be better if bigger ones (to accommodate a bag) can be provided. The staff were great. Since four people had to share one attached toilet and shower, it was good that the hostel had extra toilet and showers downstairs. Recommended to stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
7.7

As Paris itself was everything very compressed. The four bed dorms with private bathroom is really comfortable but it lacked of lockers or even coat hangers on the walls of the rooms. Perfect bathrooms. Common spaces are really small and the place lacks of atmosphere. Doesn't feel like a hostel at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
6.6

Some staffs (not all) just don't care about the atmosphere or about you. You don't have a nice common area to meet people and the breakfast is limited. For me, this place looks like a kind of hotel, because you definitely don't have a nice atmosphere as a hostel usually has.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
8.9

I spent one night at this hostel and everything was as expected. The only downside was that wi-fi was not working during all my stay. It is a problem you expect them to have once in a while, but, still, some peolpe depend on it to organize trips and other stuff. You had cards to access the rooms, which was very secure. The room's bathroom was great. Breakfast was as expected. It's a good return for your money, nothing more than that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We apologise for the problem with the wi-fi, unfortunately it was an external issue beyond our control which we have now resolved. We look forward to welcoming you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

The hostel was great. The staff was super friendly and mostly helpful. You get what you pay for: the rooms are kind of small, but functional and the showers are hot. It was all very clean and the breakfast was absolutely delicious. There aren't that many common spaces, and the room was kind of cramped but we were simply looking for a place to sleep for a few nights and didn't spend much time at the hostel, so it was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Sri Lanka, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great location, getting about in Paris was so easy due to location. Though the rooms are a little small it had the basic amenities. The staff was helpful and attentive. Provided a reasonable breakfast too. Overall comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.3

A mi me encanto la este hostal se me hizo muy seguro y práctico y si es muy pequeño el baño y la regadera pero para mi fue uno de los mejores

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sarahmanley4908
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff, nice hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your kind comments, we're glad you enjoyed your stay!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.