Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,301 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,301 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Planet Traveler Hostel Located at 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario, Toronto.
Planet Traveler Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5T1S5 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario
95% 2301
43.6572457 -79.4037625
Planet Traveler Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
9.1

Awesome place! The staff was very helpful, very clean, and good location near downtown Toronto. Would definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
9.7

I've stayed there twice now and both experiences were great. The staff is nice and professional. The hostel is clean and the atmosphere is great. Also the view if the city skyline from the rooftop is amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • petroslevon
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
10.0

Very clean, very friendly staff, and excellent service!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.1

It is really secured as you will get a card to enter your floor and your room. The bathroom is beautiful and you gonna share with your roommates only!! Breakfast is great. There are activities every night, some need to pay some are free. I am so happy that the hostel put Asian in my room as we have similar rest time! Overall it's not worth 10 marks as the location is far from union station (40mins walk and I am sure you don't want to walk after your whole day out) and the price is a bit high

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
10.0

My experience at Planet Traveler was amazing! The staff were hospitable and welcoming. I really enjoyed the activities that they had at the hostel and the new friends that I made during my trip to Toronto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Clean, friendly hostel with a great atmosphere and in a very convenient location, the only issue (very minor) is that some of the rooms at the front of the building are noisy as they're facing a main road but that can't be helped! The hostel was great overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
10.0

The hostel is really nice and clean:) The staff are very friendly and nice. It's super close to Chinatown. There is one streetcar stop right in front of the building, good for transportation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge, personnel accueillant, ambiance conviviale, propreté des lieux, plutôt bien situé. Je recommanderai sans problème cette auberge !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
9.4

Planet Traveler hostel in Kensington Market is great! Really cool place with a nice welcoming lobby for you to hangout in, meet other travelers, and eat your meals. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hostel does excellent to entertain as well by providing info of activities to do and places to see, as well as hosts their own events per weekday. The beds are comfy and well sized. I am very happy with my stay and look forward to finding another Planet Traveler for future vacations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel. Staff are very helpful and have great facilities; free breakfast, TV, iMacs, kitchen etc. Rooms are good spacious and clean. Hostel do pub crawl, quiz night, movie night etc really helpful staff who take a lot of time to pass on tips and help travellers. It's a short 20 min walk to downtown. If you are staying in Toronto this is the best hostel for sure will definitely visit again thanks!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.