Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.9

직원들이 친절하고 조식이 잘 나오는 편입니다. 토론토 주요 관광지까지 걸어다니실 수 있지만, 조금 멀다고 느낄 수도 있는 거리입니다. 개인적으로는 만족스러워 재방문 의사 있습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a good location - you can walk to downtown and Chinatown or take the street car which is 2 mins walk away. The hostel is clean and the staff is friendly. My only complaint is the bed quality. It's as simple as it gets...therefore whenever someone moves on their bed the squeaking sound can be really annoying and often woke me up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • TakETo
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
9.4

Everything was perfect except no elevator, which required to go up and down the stairs with heavy luggage. The hostel also offered a discount (CA$70 > CA$55) of the one-day bus tour to the Niagara Fall. The location was close to Chinatown as well as Little Italy, so you can easily find places to hang out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jennavanschoor7005
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
8.0

Awesome hostel with great attention to detail. Friendly and helpful staff and overall great facilities with a very generous breakfast! Organised and in a very convenient location, I'd definitely stay here again, and spend more time on the rooftop! Owner seemed a bit gruff but otherwise really have no complaints and think it's awesome that there's a hostel that has such a focus on sustainable energy usage, recycling etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
8.9

Great Hostel with everyday activities, nice staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, free popcorn and a rooftop bar:) would definitley recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gpdudgpd7510
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
9.4

This place was freaking amazing I don't have to explain anymore :) Love Toronto But it depends on who you meet for roommates

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Great location beside Kensington market, best roof top view in Toronto, great staff, facilities and breakfast. With Bbqs, karaoke and roof top movie nights sometimes this place is too good to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel, clean, very social, good staff. Would definitely go back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Hands down, the best hostel i've ever stayed in. what I love most about this hostel is that every part of the hostel exceeded my cleanliness expectations. The hostel is modern and really well looked after, the staff are super helpful and nice, the hostel is in an awesome location, right beside Kensington Market about 10-15 min walk away from some other pretty cool areas. BOOK THIS HOSTEL! it's a 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel would recommend it to anyone staying in Toronto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.