Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,957 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,957 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Planet Traveler Hostel Located at 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario, Toronto.
Planet Traveler Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5T1S5 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario
95% 1957
43.6572457 -79.4037625
Planet Traveler Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Loved this hostel, central and staff were welcoming especially Robin! Facilities were clean and we loved that there was plenty to do during the week within the hostel! Definitely recommend staying there again :D

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.7

I've been travelling around the world for the last 4 months and this is one of the best hostels I've stayed at. The staff are super friendly and helpful and the facilities are top notch. It's clear that the hostel has been designed with the traveller in mind - I especially love the free popcorn and free bbq. The dorms are quite small but there is so much other space to enjoy in the property. Kensington market does attract some colourful characters but I felt very safe and really loved the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.4

I really liked my stay at the hostel. The staff is very professional (Maya, you are awesome!) and everything runs smoothly. I would definitely come back. Thank you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
8.6

Good place to stay, the hostel is at Kensington Market and close to the University. To the city centre you can either walk (ca. 35min) or take the direct streetcar stopping nearby. The rooms are a bit small with limited storage space, but this is overcompensated by the very comfortable beds (sockets and lamp at each one), a great common area, friendly staff and a fantastic view from the rooftop lounge. Thus, I would recommand this place to a friend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.0

Lovely, well located hostel. The facilities were all very clean and the staff were welcoming and helpful. They have some great weekly activities and the view from the rooftop is superb.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.4

Highly can recommend this place to stay! The crew is great, the breakfast is good, the rooms are well air-conditioned! The only little thing what was a little anoying was that the bunk beds are made of metal - so really noisy with every move you make... But go there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.7

This place was very new, clean and comfortable. I only stayed for 2 nights so didn't have much time for social activities but they did have a pub-crawl and movie night while I was there. The rooftop is really nice and has an awesome view. The free breakfast is really good also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
10.0

What can I say about this place? Walking in, seeing the spotless everything, open kitchen, living area, helpful staff and the amazing rooftop area overlooking the Toronto skyline, I could not get enough of this place! The dorms were very clean, you get your own lockers and plug by your bed, the bathroom is 3* hotel quality!! There really isn't point in looking at other hostels cause this beats them all! The other hostellers were so friendly and it's in a prime location by Kensington markets!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
10.0

Eins der besten Hostels auf meiner Weltreise! unfassbar freundliches Personal, super Atmosphäre, sehr umfangreiches kostenloses Frühstück, viele Events....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
8.3

Super Nice staff and a lot of nice things like free popcorn, free computers and a great breakfast. Only drawback for me was a relatively loud air condition in the room. Maybe it was still because of jet lag but because of light sleep I didn't catch a lot of sleep the first night because it when on and of like every ten minutes. But if you have a deep sleep you will definitely have a great time at this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.