Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2649 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2649 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2017
9.1

This hostel was great! The location is PERFECT. Close to streetcar stops and it's located in one of the coolest areas of the city, Kensington Market! I had so much fun walking around in the immediate vicinity. This is a clean hostel with very friendly staff. The free breakfast is awesome! Bananas, bread, cereal, and oats made for a filling breakfast. The rooftop patio is so nice and has a great view! They have events every evening so it's a good way to get know everyone. No complaints!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.4

Um dos melhores hostel que ja fiquei, apenas um pouco longe de Downtown porém tem a opção de usar o onibus, de resto, maravilhoso, super recomendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • makarandpendse4695
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
9.1

Great location, good facilities, nice and welcoming staff Pretty good value for money! I'd highly recommend...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Everything was nearly Perfect - especially the rooftop 😍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
10.0

Posto simpaticissimo. Staff cordiale et super simpatico. Atmosfera bella, giovane e accogliente ! camere pulite e comode, anche se piccine. La terrazza sul tetto è stupenda !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
10.0

Best Hostel in Toronto. Good location with beautiful rooftop and a lot of free group activities. Many services for free (e.g. printing, detergent, BBQ) or very cheap. Very clean and environmentally friendly. Lockers with included sockets. Modern, stylish and safe place. Good mood and very friendly staff with included introduction and walk-around at Check-in. The best hostel I've ever been to. You have to book early because it's very popular and booked out early.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
9.7

Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
9.7

Staff here were AMAZING! I got sick whilst in Toronto and the hostel staff could not have been more helpful and kind! The hostel was also very clean with great facilities... I would recommend this place to anyone going to Toronto!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
8.6

The staff were super helpful. The hostel was a little tricky to get to from the train station, but overall I loved it. Will definitely go back again another time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I am glad you enjoyed your stay. The Spadina streetcar connects directly with Union station. Take the streetcar to College St. and walk for four minutes into the sunset(west) to 357. I hope that makes your next train journey easier

  • St3rn919193
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
9.4

Also ich bin wirklich sehr überrascht. Es war mein erster Aufenthalt in einem Hostel ABER ich bin wirklich überrascht wie schön und sauber so ein Ho(s)tel sein kann! Super nette Mitarbeiter die teils auch deutsch sprechen und ein reichhaltiges Frühstück gab es natürlich auch! Jeden Abend ist auf dem Rooftop (Dachterrasse) was geboten und jeden Samstag gibts in BBQ . Die Zimmer sind Mit Klo und Dusche ausgestattet. Es wurde auch jeden Tag gereinigt! Ich kann das Ho(s)tel nur EMPFEHLEN!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.