Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2,101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2,101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Planet Traveler Hostel Located at 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario, Toronto.
Planet Traveler Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5T1S5 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario
94% 2101
43.6572457 -79.4037625
Planet Traveler Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • travelkate
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
8.6

Das Hostel ist gut, auch zu Fuß, zu erreichen. Wir haben uns über das Hostel einen Ausflug zu den Niagarafällen gebucht, der war unglaublich. Gut organisiert und nicht überteuert. Im Zimmer gab es wenig Stauraum bzw. Ablageflächen, dadurch hat man schnell den überblick verloren. Zum Frühstück wäre Aufschnitt schön gewesen, allerdings war die Cornflakes und Bagel-Auswahl sehr vielfältig. Wir würden wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Location is perfect. Just next to Kensington Market with its alternative cafes and bars. 20 minute walk will get you to King St West and half an hour to the harbourside (alternatively get the street car from a block away). The hostel is spotless, well laid out, comfortable rooms with en suite shower rooms (not onto the rooms so no smells!), breakfast is included and the staff are brilliant. Then there's the rooftop terrace with its views... There's something on every night - BBQ night is A++

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

침실 화장실 부엌 다 깨끗하게 관리하고 있고 호스텔분위기가 편안하고 직원이 친절해서 좋았다 조식에 빵이랑 씨리얼 종류가 많고 바나나도 있다. 6인 도미토리 썼는데 방안에 화장실 하나 복도에도 하나 있어서 씻을때 겹치는일 없고 개인 콘센트 개인 전등 있어 편리함. 단점은 2층 침대가 삐걱거리고 흔들렸던점과 위치는 세인트로렌스마켓과 토론토 대학만 가깝고 나머지는 걸어가기 힘들다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gmbettencourt8484
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 59 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Rooms are really small for five people, but that is my only complaint. Book here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time staying here. Second best hostel I've stayed at. First was a guest house converted to hostel :) Just a nit pick: set up some kind of hooks in the room, probably by the bed where there's space. To hang clothes etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mandtlerb
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Truly one of the best hostels I have stayed in! Staff are friendly and willing to help. Rooms are small, but remain comfortable. Rooftop terrace has incredible views! Had a fantastic stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.7

Had a really nice stay in Toronto thanks to this hostel! Perfect situation, nice staff, there is everything you need! The rooftop is perfect for meeting new people and have a funny evening. The only thing I missed was an open room open longer than midnight. Tank you and take care :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
5.7

6人部屋を利用いたしました。スタッフの方たちの対応はよかったです。一つ難点なのが立地。私はユニオン駅をメインに使用していたため、ここは遠かった。電車や路面電車を使用しないと行けません。歩くと遠い遠い・・・。乗り方も慣れれば簡単ですが、私にとっては結構ハードでした。またトイレは外の部屋にもありましたが、シャワーは自分の部屋のみ?だったかな。夜10時に帰宅すると、ルームメイトは皆ベットの中。寝てる人も。そんな中シャワーは浴びにくいので、部屋の外にもあると助かったなぁ。もしかしたらあったのかもしれませんが・・・。あとエレベーターがないのも重い荷物の私にはきつかったです。立地と設備以外では問題はありません。

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best hostel ive ever stayed in. Awesome stuff, very helpful and kind. Good rooms and clean showers. Facilities were amazing too, especially the rooftop. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Das war das beste, coolste und freundlichste Hostel ever! Einfach alles war Top! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.