Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sty 2017
5.7

The hostel is not clean at all, but it has a good atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2017
8.0

I had a really great time staying at this hostel! It's definitely a place where you'll make friends easily. It's a laid-back, cozy, friendly place and will feel like a home away from home. I only intended to stay for 4 days, but I extended twice and wish I could've stayed longer because the staff, atmosphere, location and the common area outside were so nice. Just be aware of the fact that this hostel doesn't have AC, so try to avoid sleeping there when the temperature's in the 40's.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
2.6

Ich habe noch nie ein so versifftes hostel angetroffen. Die küche war agesperrt und mit einem totenkopfzeichen versiegelt. Das privat zimmer was wir gebucht hatten war voll verdreckt...schmutzige matratzen und hauffen weise sand. Also ganz eklig. In der ganzen bude lagen leute am schlafen. Es sah aus wie ne richtige hippie bude. Ich bin auf weltreise und auch schon in drittweltländer aber sooowas ist mir bis jetzt nicht unter die augen gekommen. Dieses hostel ist eine schande für australien.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
2.3

Cette auberge devrait être contrôlée par un service d'hygiène !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
6.3

not too bad but not the best place! it was clean only on the mornings when the staff cleaned but then the kitchen was really dirty! I have to say the breakfast was really good!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
8.9

Good bagpack. Very cheap for what it is. The true value is the backyard with the sifas and a nice tree which provides shadd when it's hot. Personel is nice and the manager was really helpfull if there is a problem. So a nice discover and worth to try

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • claudiarush94
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
2.0

Booked for 2nights, arrived at 10pm and left at 5am the next morning abandoning the second night. The place was disgusting! People's dirty clothes shoved into every spot possible (including public spaces). When we got taken to our rooms one of the beds had clearly been slept in, they ushered us out and 3 minutes later brought us back in. I highly suspect we slept in dirty sheets given they smelt of men's sweat and aftershave. The price is extremely cheap so you get cheap.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Gru 2016
7.7

Good hostel, free bus into the city.. Good atmosphere, change in management has made this place cleaner and happier would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
4.3

Total chaotisch und verdreckte Bude ! Kommt einem vor als wär man in so ne kiffer wg geraten. Der Besitzer ist total unfreundlich und überall laufen Kakerlaken rum! Niemand nimmt Rücksicht aufeinander und es stinkt total ! Sich in der Küche essen zu kochen ist fast unmöglich. Und in den zimmern liegt alles mögliche rum. Auch wenn das Hostel relativ günstig ist, lohnt es sich lieber ein paar Groschen mehr auszugeben und in ein vernünftiges Hostel zu gehen !

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • annafunke
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
5.4

The hostel itself was about what I expected considering it was the cheapest in Perth so I would say it's worth the money, but we had to move rooms a few times because it was unorganized and people were overbooked in beds. The hostel is far outside the city but there is a free bus into the bus port. The main issue was safety: multiple nights I was harassed by men when walking to the hostel and one night a group of men threw rocks at me. The area is definitely not safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.