Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plai Garden Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 68 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 68 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Maj 2017
2.6

I booked this guesthouse as an easy way to travel to and from the airport, and the shuttle service in which they offer was very handy, however in exchange for all the negatives I would have much preferred the inconvenience of being further away from the airport. This guesthouse and my room was so dirty; the staff were extremely rude, unpleasant and unwelcoming; and the location is literally located near nothing except a 711 store. I strongly advise against staying here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
9.4

Got in from a flight in Bangkok and had a flight out the next morning at 6:50 so this place made the most sense. Had like a king sized bed good AC (only in the room) and a private bath and shower. Was definitely worth the money, but this isn't the hostel to stay at for the social atmosphere. I imagine most people are only here for flights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
7.1

Would discourage staying here for more than one night. Excellent last night in Bangkok hotel. Shuttle was free and nice. Room was clean, older infrastructure, weak wifi, hard bed, shower water wasn't very hot. Good price for what it's worth. If you want to explore Bangkok, I would not recommend but very close to airport!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nice hotel, close to the airport but an hour drive from the city. Very cheap and clean, air conditioned, balcony, water, towels and a Tv.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
10.0

The hotel is very near to airport . They give you a free transfer to airport every hour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
7.1

They pick up for free at the airport which isn't advertised. You have to call them and then wait at the spot they tell you, takes them about 20 mins to come. Staff isn't friendly at all but for what it is a cheap room close to airport it's a good choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
6.9

Good shuttle service. Room was acceptable, but the a/c was weak so I was hot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
7.7

Value for money, Hotel is good, except location for everything else one has go to Bangkok for everything else including dinner

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Excelente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.