Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plai Garden Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 64 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 64 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Kwi 2017
7.1

Would discourage staying here for more than one night. Excellent last night in Bangkok hotel. Shuttle was free and nice. Room was clean, older infrastructure, weak wifi, hard bed, shower water wasn't very hot. Good price for what it's worth. If you want to explore Bangkok, I would not recommend but very close to airport!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nice hotel, close to the airport but an hour drive from the city. Very cheap and clean, air conditioned, balcony, water, towels and a Tv.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
10.0

The hotel is very near to airport . They give you a free transfer to airport every hour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
7.1

They pick up for free at the airport which isn't advertised. You have to call them and then wait at the spot they tell you, takes them about 20 mins to come. Staff isn't friendly at all but for what it is a cheap room close to airport it's a good choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
6.9

Good shuttle service. Room was acceptable, but the a/c was weak so I was hot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
7.7

Value for money, Hotel is good, except location for everything else one has go to Bangkok for everything else including dinner

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Excelente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • katherinevbeck4259
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
8.0

This place was everything it claimed to be except for the reason we chose it: the shuttle. We waited over and hour both times we tried to use it. It did not run at all on the schedule it claimed. Another guest told us he waited 2.5 hours for it. The good news is, we were able to take a taxi from the airport for 150 baht to the hotel when we finally got too tired of waiting for the shuttle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
6.0

I have reserved the room for one night just before my flight to home. It's good if you don't want spend a lot money and you don't need nothing more than just bed. This hotel it is a little bit old and you might be surprise how many people is coming to sleep. The good option is free transfer t othe airport. Area of the hostel is not interesting, close to 7eleven and bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.