Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 830 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 830 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial Located at San Francisco Square 360, , Cusco.
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
Peru
Cusco Cusco none San Francisco Square 360
71% 830
-13.5180290 -71.9816220
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
7.1

Good location, but no atmosphere, average hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
4.0

Mauvaise expérience : de la musique trop forte inutilement (tous les gens présent étant dans une ambiance relax), un personnel peu efficace (gros problème avec la Laundry par exemple), un service de Storage minable (les sacs sont entassés, il faut marcher sur le sac des autres pour récupérer le sien), des chambres et des SDB pas très propre. Point positif : la salle de jeu.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
5.1

We stayed one night and after that we went on a trek, when we arrived at the hostel after a 5 days, even though we have already payed it a few days before at the hostel, our reservation was given to someone else. We were sent to another Pirwa hostel where they didnt have enough beds and it was puked all over. They didnt apologized and we had to stay awake because there werent any beds at nearby hostels. They also lost one of our backpacks that we left at the storage. WORST HOSTEL EXPERIENCE!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel and great value! The breakfast is basic but so are all hostel breakfasts. Very good location and not too cold in the morning like other hostels in cusco. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I stayed at 3 hostels in cusco and this was my favorite one. Simple and clean which does the job. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.3

La ubicación es perfecta y la gente que ahí trabaja también. El único problema durante mi estancia fue que la limpieza del baño cada día iba empeorando.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
9.4

Lo unico que podria mejorar son los baños. Seren limpios con mayor regularidad y una puerta dado que el frio de cusco al salir de la ducha no es lo mas agradable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
7.4

Good location right at the corner of San Francisco Plaza. A good atmosphere in the hostel although the building itself is very old. There are minimal outlets in our room or in the lobby area. Showers were fine although not in the room. Breakfast was minimal (bread, jam, small cereal/yogurt, tea). Overall, good but not the best in Cusco. One of the only places to have female dorms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • odanielvieira
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
6.0

Nice crew, nice ambient, but not the hostel is not very clean. It's close from plaza de Armas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
6.6

El Hostal, tiene buen personal y esta bien ubicado (como la gran mayoría de hostales de cuzco ya que es una cuidad pequeña) El aseo de los baños es pésimo y el agua caliente falla, adicional al pagar el restante de la reserva en SOLES en el hostal te hacen unos cobros adicionales, cuando fui el dolar estaba a 3.3 soles, pero la chica de recepción diciendo que HOSTELWORLD maneja una tasa mayor me hizo pagar con un cambio de 3.6.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • igsouza05
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
7.1

Not all the staffs are helpful. Big difference between the ones during the day (worse) and the ones at night. Even though it's enjoyable having a place to hang out - the main hall - when you are not in the mood and just want to sleep after a full day of activities you better start learning how to sleep with your earphones. Because the music is so loud (plus the 'natural' honking and street sound) will probably not allow you to do so without the earphones.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.