Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 882 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 882 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
6.9

Auberge très bien situé à deux pas de la place des armes. Wi-Fi uniquement dans les parties communes, et prises électriques qui fonctionnent mal dans les chambres. J y ai passé 4 nuits et j ai été déçue par l accueil, personnel peu aimable, et peu disponible. Service de laundry efficace. Eau chaude 24h/24

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
8.3

Bel emplacement, eau chaude particulièrement appréciable, propre et personnel sympathique (qui ne parle que espagnol) mais manque d'animation et d'ambiance pour ceux qui veulent faire la fête.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
7.1

Staff were at times extremely helpful and at other times utterly useless. An okay place to sleep, but can get noisy as the common areas are right next to the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
7.4

Hostal was absolutely freezing cold all the time. Atmosphere was quite dead and the common room constantly played bad house beats. Wifi throughout the hostal was spotty. Location was nice but probably wouldn't stay again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
6.9

For me the buikding was rather dark, cold, not too clean, allowed to smoke inside and I could smell it in my dorm, locker was almost broken, no hot water (maybe if I had waited 5min but I just can't waste so much water!)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
8.9

Bien mais un manque de savoir vivre de certains ils pensent qu'ils sont tous seul je parle fort je mais la musique a fond je rentre dans la chambre je cherche pas à voir si quelqu'un dort j'allume je ferme pas la porte bref un minimum d'éducation sinon l'hostal rien à dire.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
9.7

I stay for 3 nights at this hostel and Its a very nice hotel. Cheap price , the room are very clean and the beds confortable. The staff are nice and very helpful. They help me to book a tour to go to the machu picchu and the price is good. I recommand this hotel because its so close to the plaza de armas and nice market so you just can walk and have a lot of fun! Mucho gracias Marc

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
9.7

A great hostel in a great location, the staff are lovely and friendly. I was in a 6 birth so away from the noise of the bar. Very cheap meals but no kitchen to prepare your own food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
7.7

Overall we had a relatively good stay. However, the wifi wasn't very good anywhere in the hostel from what we could tell. Another thing we found strange was very loud music at 6 am. Our room did face the common area so it may have only been an issue for our particular room. We also dropped our laundry off the day we arrived at the hostel and didn't get it back until the following day at 9 pm. I speak very little Spanish so maybe there was a slight miscommunication on my behalf.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
8.9

Wifi sucks but overall this spot is perfect in just about every other aspect. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.