Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 894 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 894 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lip 2017
8.0

Pirwa has a weird vibe but the blankets are warm and if your room is away from the bar area it's pretty quiet. The entire place is really dark. The kitchen is great and has lots of utensils so you can make your own food easily! The breakfast also comes with yogurt and cereal. Pirwa is a nice place place to stay and has a lovely central location close to San Pedro market and the Plaza de Armas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
4.9

Grande auberge mal entretenue à mes yeux. Casiment vide, pas d'ambiance, personnel plutôt froid, pas de cuisine. Wifi, eau chaude et prises qui fonctionnent mal. Chambres comme l'ambiance, austères. Mauvaise expérience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
6.6

This hostel was very dark throughout and the rooms were freezing despite warm blankets. The building was very worn down and dingey. However, great location and friendly staff. I would not stay again but it was a place to sleep.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • timcremers
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
4.0

When we were staying here, multiple lockers were kicked in and the money stolen. Staff did afterwards almost nothing to help or assist when police came. Find another hostel!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
6.9

Auberge très bien situé à deux pas de la place des armes. Wi-Fi uniquement dans les parties communes, et prises électriques qui fonctionnent mal dans les chambres. J y ai passé 4 nuits et j ai été déçue par l accueil, personnel peu aimable, et peu disponible. Service de laundry efficace. Eau chaude 24h/24

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • clo1009489
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
8.3

We liked staying at the Pirwa hostel (we came back twice). Rooms are good and, during low season, the staff always tries to have a few people in each room instead of a few rooms full. That is really nice as you feel you have a private room. Breakfast and showers are ok. It is usually little cold in rooms but as blankets are good, it was not that much a problem. The thing the staff could improve would be to know more about tours offered.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
8.3

Bel emplacement, eau chaude particulièrement appréciable, propre et personnel sympathique (qui ne parle que espagnol) mais manque d'animation et d'ambiance pour ceux qui veulent faire la fête.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
7.1

Staff were at times extremely helpful and at other times utterly useless. An okay place to sleep, but can get noisy as the common areas are right next to the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
7.4

Hostal was absolutely freezing cold all the time. Atmosphere was quite dead and the common room constantly played bad house beats. Wifi throughout the hostal was spotty. Location was nice but probably wouldn't stay again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
6.9

For me the buikding was rather dark, cold, not too clean, allowed to smoke inside and I could smell it in my dorm, locker was almost broken, no hot water (maybe if I had waited 5min but I just can't waste so much water!)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.